Prairie Dental

Dentist

2121 W Noble Ave.

Guthrie, OK 73044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryanbumpasdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Awesome Awesome Awesom
Great Receptionist, Great Assistant, Professional Dentist in every aspect, and the Hygienist is Awesome!!!
Response from Prairie Dental
It helps when we have Great patients like you! Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Amazing
Prompt and courteous. Worked in my emergency as soon as they opened. Completed my treatment within one hour.
Response from Prairie Dental
Kim, we are so happy we could help you and we look forward to serving you more in the future!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Dr. Bumpas and his staff offer very friendly and gentle dental care. I was very nervous when I first went to Prairie Dental after a bad experience at my previous dentist. I explained my apprehension to Dr. Bumpas and his staff, They all went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Bumpas and his staff are very gentle and caring. I have recommended Prairie Dental to many of my friends!
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you Laura!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have never had a bad experience here. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Bumpus is the best dentist I have ever been to. They do not want you to be in pain or uncomfortable. They go above and beyond to make sure they provide the best dental care possible. This is the best dental office I have ever been to, hands down. I drive from Perkins to see Dr. Bumpus because no one does the quality work he does and no one is as gentle as he is.
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Best dental office in the USA!!! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. You get reminders for appointments so you can't forget. :) Deborah is incredible dental hygienist and very professional, friendly and great at her job. My dentist is amazing. He makes sure you feel no pain and are comfortable. He cares for his patients. He is precise with his dental work. His work ethic and attention to detail is incredible, and he is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. From root canals, implants, crowns, teeth whitening to fillings, he makes it look so easy and works efficiently. I give Dr. Bumpas and his staff an A++
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you Alan! We think you're an A++ too!
S
2 months ago
High quality and fast service
Had my semi-annual cleaning and x rays. Found a couple of cavities and they had time to fill them right then.
Response from Prairie Dental
We are glad we could help today!
S
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Never had a bad experience at Dr. Bumpas' office; the Doctor and all his staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I've even doze off a couple of times while my teeth were being cleaned - I was that relaxed. They are always polite, professional and never overbearing. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Having my teeth cleaned, first exam and x-rays done is usually not a fun experience, however Dr. Bumpas and his staff did an excellent job of making the experience as pain free as I have ever had. I left feeling like I had a thorough understanding of what the future plan was for my dental health.
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you! We are so glad you had a great experience!!
T
4 months ago
We love the people who work there and really like Dr. Bumpass.
Response from Prairie Dental
Thank you! We love you guys too!
C
4 months ago
very professional
Had a very good with my 3 fillings
Response from Prairie Dental
You did awesome!