Prairie Dental

Dentist

23909 West Renwick Rd.

Suite 111

Plainfield, IL 60586

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Check up, cleaning
Jill is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. Very courteous, professional, and thorough. My teeth have never felt cleaner. Thanks! Of course Doc Lukowski is wonderful and I am pleased with his excellent work for the past many years. Kim makes the office run smoothly, she is always pleasant and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional, friendly very nice people , clean a nice place for family’s
L
2 months ago
Professional service, pleasant atmosphere
Having Dr Lukowski as our family dentist has been a consistently positive experience. His technical skill set is second to none
E
2 months ago
Scheduled visit
Always a great visit, they are the most pleasant , helpful and professional people I know. They always do a great job. They will always go out of their way to help you with scheduling,and Dr. Paul is the best, as is the entire staff
W
3 months ago
I'll be glad to tell you what you already know! The quality of the dental work is excellent.. Along with the people that do this work are friendly-loving- professional yet not so impressed with themselves - wonderful! Compared to service I have experienced years ago, your practice is actually a place I look forward to going to..From Dr. Lawinski's professionalism and knowledge to the wonderful people that help get the job done I couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks Wayne Houston.
R
3 months ago
They’re the best
I’ve been coming to Pairie Dental for 13 years and always have a great experience. Doctor does great work. Everyone is there is so friendly. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else and if I ever had to I don’t know if I would go to the dentist religiously every 6 months like I do now.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Jill, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. Very professional, comfortable experience.
L
3 months ago
Dental Health Check Up and Cleaning
First time I left a dentist appointment totally ok about my next one!
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
H
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff