Prairie Dental

Dentist

23909 West Renwick Rd.

Suite 111

Plainfield, IL 60586

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Scheduled visit
Always a great visit, they are the most pleasant , helpful and professional people I know. They always do a great job. They will always go out of their way to help you with scheduling,and Dr. Paul is the best, as is the entire staff
W
4 weeks ago
I'll be glad to tell you what you already know! The quality of the dental work is excellent.. Along with the people that do this work are friendly-loving- professional yet not so impressed with themselves - wonderful! Compared to service I have experienced years ago, your practice is actually a place I look forward to going to..From Dr. Lawinski's professionalism and knowledge to the wonderful people that help get the job done I couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks Wayne Houston.
R
1 month ago
They’re the best
I’ve been coming to Pairie Dental for 13 years and always have a great experience. Doctor does great work. Everyone is there is so friendly. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else and if I ever had to I don’t know if I would go to the dentist religiously every 6 months like I do now.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Jill, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. Very professional, comfortable experience.
L
1 month ago
Dental Health Check Up and Cleaning
First time I left a dentist appointment totally ok about my next one!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
H
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
J
2 months ago
I drive in from the Ohare area and it is well worth the distance. The staff is professional and friendly. Exceptional service that I find unbeatable. I have had extensive work done by Dr. Lukawski over the years and would not trust anyone else. A visit to this dentist could not be a more comfortable experience.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Since day one, I new this would be my permanent dental office. The staff are very welcoming and work well as a team! Dr. Lukawski, is a very experienced dentist who is very knowledgeable of his practice. Kim (front desk manager) is very friendly and enviting. What else can I say, the whole entire staff is just wonderful! I totally recommend Prarie Dental.
S
3 months ago
I'm a "dental coward" through and through. The staff at Prairie Dental are outstandingly understanding, patient and kind. And I have total confidence and trust in Dr. Lukawski. This was my first time as their patient and I'm so happy I was encouraged to give them a try.