Prairie Dental

Dentist

23909 West Renwick Rd.

Suite 111

Plainfield, IL 60586

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
H
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
J
2 weeks ago
I drive in from the Ohare area and it is well worth the distance. The staff is professional and friendly. Exceptional service that I find unbeatable. I have had extensive work done by Dr. Lukawski over the years and would not trust anyone else. A visit to this dentist could not be a more comfortable experience.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Since day one, I new this would be my permanent dental office. The staff are very welcoming and work well as a team! Dr. Lukawski, is a very experienced dentist who is very knowledgeable of his practice. Kim (front desk manager) is very friendly and enviting. What else can I say, the whole entire staff is just wonderful! I totally recommend Prarie Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
I'm a "dental coward" through and through. The staff at Prairie Dental are outstandingly understanding, patient and kind. And I have total confidence and trust in Dr. Lukawski. This was my first time as their patient and I'm so happy I was encouraged to give them a try.
C
1 month ago
High quality service & professional
I had my first visit at Prairie & was very pleased. The staff is friendly The hygienist was so nice & explained my exrays and step by step what she was doing. Doctor gave me thorough exam & made suggestions I would recommend Going here. I had just moved in the neighborhood, so glad I chose them
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I got a very thorough cleaning and checkup. They are always very professional and honest.
E
2 months ago
Very professional
The best dentist office I ever went to I had a problem with a tooth and they managed to fit me in right away. They are always very accommodating. I never liked going to the dentist until I started going there I am very thankful to them for their great work
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
So friendly! I had a really positive experience. I have a fear of the dentist and they made me very comfortable.