Prairie Grove Orthodontics

Dentist

4801 Cottage Grove Rd

Madison, WI 53716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Awesome Technology! Very thorough, friendly Doc & Staff.
State of the art technology, well coordinated service from start to finish, gracious & friendly staff. This was my first visit for consultation & I left feeling that all my questions had been answered & the right treatment plan had been set up.
J
2 weeks ago
Great orthodontist
This is a great orthodontist. He seems very professional and friendly. Staff answers any questions and give good tips.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
We appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased with your confidence in our staff! Thank You!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
They know what they’re doing at Prairie Grove. They are nice to work with also.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Great to hear! Thanks for your trust in our office.
O
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
They always answer my questions whenever I have them with a smile on their face and I never come feeling worried or scared because they make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Thank you! One of our top priorities is making our patients feel welcome and secure...we're glad we're accomplishing that for you!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctors and assistants at this office were so nice and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable and explained everything in great detail!
M
3 months ago
Everyone here is very friendly. They get to your child in a timely fashion and it is a comfortable office and space.
A
4 months ago
What a great experience!
Nice office, friendly staff. Dr. Dryer took the time to explain the process to my daughter in a way she could understand. Theresa did the same and walked us all through what to expect and what to do if there was a problem or an emergency. I highly recommend this practice. My daughter is looking forward to her journey.
L
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I’ve had a great experience at Prairie Grove Orthodontics. They are always accommodating to my schedule and are flexible if I have to reschedule. When ever I have an issue I can call and they take care of it ASAP. Very happy with the progression of my smile. Glad I chose Dr.Drye and his team. I recommend this his practice to everyone.
A
6 months ago
You’re never too old....
I’m 44 and finally decided to get braces. I had a pretty decent overbite and my bottom teeth were all jacked up. Just over 2½ years later and they’re off! My teeth look great!! The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Dr. Drye knows Orthodontics’s like the back of his hand. Lastly, appointment scheduling was always flexible and convenient! I’d recommend this practice to anybody needing work on their teeth.
A
12 months ago
An excellent job
The friendly and motivated staff are always a pleasure with which to interact Dr. Dry's work is fantastic. My kid's teeth are flawless and smile is beautiful.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Thank you Ann! We enjoy having you and your kids as a part of our practice and are so glad that you are pleased with the results!