Prairie Grove Orthodontics

Dentist

4801 Cottage Grove Rd

Madison, WI 53716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Prairie Grove Orthodontics’s was a great 4 year experience! I had a huge gap and terrible spacing in my teeth. With 2 cycles with the 1st one in 4th grade and 6-8th grade with my second went by so fast! My teeth are perfectly straight and my smile is perfect. They treat you and your teeth with great respect. They are a great and positive providers of service. I would recommend Prairie Grove Orthodontics’s to anyone any age in the need of a picture perfect smile!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is great and friendly!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly High-quality service
I have just finished my transformation at Prairie Grove orthodontics and overall it was a great experience. At first I was really nervous, but they always walked me through the process whever I asked them to. I now have a beautiful smile and I am very happy with my results.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
You have been a delightful patient and we appreciate the kind words...so glad you love your new smile!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff! Very friendly! Highly recommend. I went to the Sun Prairie office.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
We're happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. Thanks for the recommendation!
C
3 months ago
Love this office
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
We love our patients!
B
3 months ago
Awesome Technology! Very thorough, friendly Doc & Staff.
State of the art technology, well coordinated service from start to finish, gracious & friendly staff. This was my first visit for consultation & I left feeling that all my questions had been answered & the right treatment plan had been set up.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Thanks! So glad we were able to help you!
J
4 months ago
Great orthodontist
This is a great orthodontist. He seems very professional and friendly. Staff answers any questions and give good tips.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
We appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased with your confidence in our staff! Thank You!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend
They know what they’re doing at Prairie Grove. They are nice to work with also.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Great to hear! Thanks for your trust in our office.
O
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
They always answer my questions whenever I have them with a smile on their face and I never come feeling worried or scared because they make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Prairie Grove Orthodontics
Thank you! One of our top priorities is making our patients feel welcome and secure...we're glad we're accomplishing that for you!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctors and assistants at this office were so nice and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable and explained everything in great detail!