Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Dr. Young and his staff are wonderful!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentits, great service, great office
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Young's since he set up shop in Castle Rock. The services is great and Dr. Young and all his associates are very personable. Love the new, modern office. The service has always been great. I've had a few "emergencies" and Dr. Young and his staff were able to get me in right away, same day in many cases.
K
2 weeks ago
Great first impression!
Amazing service for my daughter. I highly recommend Michelle as a Dental Hygienist. She was great with my daughter. It was our first visit, my son and I will soon follow. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, very personable, thorough, but fast. Without a feeling of being rushed. Dr. Young is great as well and spent a nice amount of time getting to know us as well as going over my daughters dental needs. I had a great dentist as a child and now my children have that same sort of care.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly compassionate care
I am a retired Dentist and have found the dental care provided by Dr. Young and his staff to be excellent. My wife and daughter both have also chosen him as their dentist and I have recommended Dr. Young to my friends and others. He is a true professional and he and his entire staff make going to the dentist as pleasant of an experience as possible.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
This is a friendly, professional office and they make every effort to make sure everything is right.
M
3 weeks ago
I absolutely highly recommend this dental office.the staff treat you like family. they’re very personable. the doctors bedside manner is impeccable.the whole entire staff bends over backwards to make sure you are treated with the upmost dignity and respect. I look forward to going to the dentist!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist
They were able to get my husband in within a few hours for a bonding repair and they are amazing with our kids.
M
3 weeks ago
Couldn't believe they could fix my tooth in one visit
I knew I was in trouble when a candy bar I was chewing had more than peanuts to crunch down on. Part of an old crown was in there, too. Next morning, I called Prarie Hawk to see if they could just take a look to assess the damage. They got me right in and said that I, indeed, had a broken crown. I asked when I could get in to have it fixed, Dr. Young asked if I had other plans for the next 2 hours. I looked at him bewildered, and said, "You mean you can fix it right NOW?" I'm still floored that they have a lab on-site and got me in and out like that. Just amazing. Great work, virtually painless. Great practice. Highest recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Took my son Jake here today, and it was awesome service start to finish. Highly recommend
L
1 month ago
LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!
This is the best dentist office we have ever gone to. The staff is so fun, friendly, personal, caring, informative and just down right GREAT!! My whole family goes and it is always a excellent experience for all of us. I wouldn't go anyplace else. I will always highly recommend this dentist office to people.