Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Prairie Hawk Dental is a great place. I had a root canal and crown done and the staff makes you feel calm and comfortable. The best Dentist in town!
A
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
For my first appointment, they were great! I loved the care I was given during my appointment and plan on taking my children there as well. They take time to get to know you and about your specific needs. I would definitely recommend Prairie Hawk Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in Every Way!
When we moved to the area 5 years ago we bounced around to a few places, but this one was clearly where we wanted to stay! Excellent office staff, and the hygienists and assistants are very skillful and extremely friendly. Dr. Goodman has a great chair side manor and is always so nice to talk with, that is when your mouth isn't completely full of instruments, ha! He would never say you needed a procedure done unless it was absolutely necessary. We came to him with loads of procedures another top rated Dentist in the area recommended, all to find they were not needed. So happy here!
N
1 month ago
Timely, caring service!
I needed a front veneer repaired, and they were able to get me in very quickly and accommodate my wheelchair. Wonderful caring people . I highly recommend them!
P
1 month ago
Professional, polite
Had my first appointment with the office today. Best teeth cleaning ever. Nice Staff Definitely going back
M
1 month ago
Typically Hate the Dentist - Not this one!
Great staff, super polite, very professional, do outstanding work and they don't harp on me too much because I don't like to floss :)
W
1 month ago
High quality service plus friendly, professional staff
I am very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth today. Greta, the dental hygienist, wore a small bright light on her forehead that shone into my mouth, instead of using the large light of the past. She pinpointed the suction of water from my mouth. Dr. Young took his time to visit with me a bit before checking my teeth after Greta finished cleaning my teeth. I definitely recommend Prairie Hawk Dental at The Meadows to anyone in need of dental work.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
They were very professional, polite, painless, prompt. Great all around.
E
2 months ago
Great place
Prairie Hawk dental is a great place considering it is the dentist office. Dr. Goodman and Dr. Young are both great. My only complaint is with the population growth, they are busy.
T
2 months ago
Personal service
I’ve been going to Dr. Young since he started his practice in Castle Rock. The whole staff makes you feel like family and the office is very professional. Great dentist and staff!