Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very pleased!
Extremely professional. Very pleased with the service. Dr. Young did excellent work....thank you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Young and Meg are Awesome!!! They were on time, and so nice! A+++++ from the minute I entered the office!
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Also great with my kids!
C
1 month ago
10 ⭐️’s out of 5 is more like it!
Simply put, Prairie Hawk Dental is amazing. EVERYONE there is incredibly friendly and professional. They took the time to get to know me and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and in no pain. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
A thorough, excellent and painless experience
Crown and filling--very well done. Dr. Young is very caring, efficient and professional, and his assistant, Tawnee, is kind, very efficient, and caring. A painless experience was had by all!
W
2 months ago
professional & caring
Every member of the staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I deal with four staff members while in for a filling today, and all four were exceptional. I would recommend this Dentistry to my family and friends, and I dont do that lightly.
M
2 months ago
Pain free Dental at its best!
Had THREE (03) fillings done. Dr Matthew Young did the work, including the anesthetic, PAIN FREE. If you are looking for the BEST Dentist in Castle Rock, CO, Dr Young is the one you want. I have been a patient there for several years and cant say enough wonderful things about the staff, customer service and quality of dental work. If you have tried the rest.....try the best-Dr Young and staff at Prairie Hawk!
B
2 months ago
Everyone with whom I came in contact was friendly and professional. Dr. Goodman is a "good-man" and an excellent dentist. He is thorough, personable and professional. My hygienist, Suzi, is great!
F
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Love Dr. Goodman, liked my other hygienist better, but I can get used to change ;)
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional,
Your experience at Prairie Hawk Dental begins and ends with Meg who is wonderful to talk to. She always remembers who you are and where your last conversation left off. Planning a trip...….talk to Meg for tips! The hygienists are thorough and competent and make you feel welcome and relaxed. The dentists are also thorough and competent and make sure patients understanding their care needs. I strongly recommend Prairie Hawk Dental to anyone seeking dental care in the Castle Rock area.