Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Prompt, quality and courteous service
Been taking the family to Prairie Hawk for several years- great with kids, always see us on time, and friendly staff.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service from top quality people
Dr Goodman was recommended to me by a friend. I have been completely pleased with the procedures Dr. Goodman has done on my teeth. He is very professional, polite, friendly, and cares about his patients. His dental assistant and his dental hygienists are very friendly, polite, caring, and professional, also. I am completely pleased with their work, also. I'm grateful my friend recommended Prairie Hawk Dental!
R
1 month ago
Great team.
The Dr. and his team are fantastic. Always on time and very thorough.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Very impressed by Dr Goodman as well as his friendly, professional staff. Had a crown placed yesterday and was very impressed the whole procedure could be done in one visit as he makes his own crowns in office. The office is nice; comfortable waiting room and the dental equipment is all state of the art.
L
3 months ago
Extremely high quality service and staff.
I really don't like going to the dentist --- but this experience was much better than ANY other dental experience. High tech equipment, highly trained dentist and staff made it more than tolerable! I really don't like visiting the dentist --- but, the great highly trained dentist and staff, along with state-of-the-art equipment made it more than tolerable.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and awesome staff
Everyone at prairie hawk dental is a delight to work with! This is coming from someone who hates going to the dentist. Dr Goodman is the best of the.best and all of his team are very personable, friendly and know their stuff! It's a very relaxed atmosphere and Dr Goodman never pushes anything on you which I like. I will keep recommending the clinic to everyone!!
R
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Goodman for providing such good service!! You repaired my teeth due to a receding gum line, filled a cavity or two and I've had several cleanings. I couldn't be happier and wouldn't consider any other dentist. Prairie Hawk Dental is # 1 in my book!
G
3 months ago
The Best Castle Rock has to offer!
If you want the best look no further than Prairie Hawk Dental Dr. Goodman and his staff go the extra mile to assure you are Healthy and looking your best.
S
3 months ago
Great Professional Experience
Friendly staff, beautiful facility, convenient location. This was my first visit, but I was completely satisfied with Dr. Goodman's professional service. I also liked the electronic method for completing forms and emailing invoices. I would recommend Prairie Hawk Dental.
A
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Goodman is amazing! I recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist! I have been going here for 3 years now ! Always professional and always so nice! Thank you prairie hawk! April