Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Whitening
Excellent experience and results.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
We’re able to schedule me in quickly. Never felt rushed and answered all my questions. Overall it was a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!
I am petrified of the dentist and haven't been in a while. I went in and there was no judgement. They were positive and supportive. They are helping me get back on track for better dental care. Would highly recommend them to anyone, especially the apprehensive.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring Dental group. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Castle Rock!
Dr. Goodman is amazing! Staff is always friendly and efficient! Technology above par. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great dental office
Staff and dentist are friendly and gentle. My hygienist always asks about my family. Office is clean and modern.
N
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Castle Rock
Great Dentists, friendly, caring, and skilled...also, the entire staff is awesome. Prairie Hawk Dental has the latest and greatest technology resulting in fewer visits / shorter appointments and better dentistry. Crowns in a single visit and many cavities can be filled without the need for a shot / numbing...very cool stuff!! Thanks Dr. Goodman and Dr. Young!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I had a appointment for 2 cavities and 2 crowns. I was called in right on time and the staff and Dr. we’re wonderful. Everything was explained to me and I was always made to feel comfortable!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great office and great people. Just went for my cleaning and I love that they never pressure you to do any procedures you don't need & they are very knowledgeable. Love the lady that did my cleaning today, sorry I forgot her name. But she is a little older & works part time. Great office I would recommend to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Great with kids!
The staff and dentists are great with kids! Very welcoming.