Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great place
Prairie Hawk dental is a great place considering it is the dentist office. Dr. Goodman and Dr. Young are both great. My only complaint is with the population growth, they are busy.
T
3 days ago
Personal service
I’ve been going to Dr. Young since he started his practice in Castle Rock. The whole staff makes you feel like family and the office is very professional. Great dentist and staff!
C
4 days ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Dr.Young is the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I will not go to any other dentist, his staff is great and I always feel like I’m getting the best treatment at Prairie Hawk Dental! If you’re looking for a dentist this is the place to go!!!
J
5 days ago
The best Dentist in Castle Rock
Dr Young and staff are always so kind and in new location the ladies up front were just great and very helpful!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in castle rock
Dr Goodman and all his staff are phenomenal. The office is very relaxed and friendly. They are always on time with their appointments which is a big plus.
N
4 weeks ago
Great service!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Suzy cleaned my teeth and went above and beyond in taking an x-ray to determine why an area is causing pain. Dr. Young is very attentive, and the front desk (Meg) is great!
F
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Matt Young is an outstanding dentist. He knows what to ask and exactly how to treat patients - I will see no other dentist!
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
Friendly and very professional service. Rob Knepshield
K
1 month ago
Dr. Young is wonderful and he has surrounded himself with an excellent support staff!!!