Prairie Hawk Dental

Dentist

3993 Limelight Ave.

Unit E

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiehawkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The most friendly, professional and helpful office.
Our first time and the moment we walked in it was a great experience. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Goodman was very kind, professional and took time to visit with us. It is a beautiful clean office and we felt like familiar friends the whole time. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service !
I called this am needed get in they had a appointment for me same day great people I highly recommend them and dr Goodman and his fellow dr are top notch ! Ladies in the office are very caring and helpful I truly felt like they care to help me out ! I give them high ratings ! I’ve been a patient for several years dr assistance are great and caring as well I love this place !
P
3 weeks ago
Prairie Hawk Dental, professional dentistry,
Dr. Goodman and Dr. Young have a professional staff for cleaning, X-ray and dental services. From reception with Meg to Michelle and Susie, dental hygienists, the office and patient's needs are provided in an orderly, efficient, pain free and safe manner. The doctor's professional opinions for treatment are given to the patients in a calm and consoling way.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Goodman is very compassionate and knowledgeable and he eased my concerns quickly.
C
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
We just moved here from Texas and were looking to have a routine visit for the family. The staff was very professional and friendly. Made an amazing impression on my 3.5 year old and she is already for another visit. We found our primary dentist office.
N
4 weeks ago
Cool People, Great Conversation, Short wait time
Pain free procedure every time I've been here. I recommend the laser for cavities if available.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office!
If your looking for a great dentist office, look no further. Dr. Goodman and Young are great as well as the other staff members. I went with Prarie Hawk after my former dentist said I only needed a crown when I had somebody serious gum pain. I went to Prarie Hawk and Dr. Goodman said that I needed a crown, but only after a root canal was done. Dr. Goodman recommended another great doc for the root canal and then afterwards I went back took care of the crown at Prarie Hawk. Dr. Goodman saved me lots of money and pain by identifying and getting to the “root of the problem.” Since then I’ve been a satisfied customer at Prarie Hawk for over three years!
B
2 months ago
Best in Town!!
My family LOVES Dr. Matt and staff!!!
W
2 months ago
I was seen on time and the teeth cleaning went exceptionally well. The staff are all wonderful, friendly folks and I would recommend them without hesitation to family and friends.
K
2 months ago
I finally don't dread the dentist ... as much!
This is, BY FAR, the best dentist office I've been to. The staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle and they have the latest technology (from what I can tell). I love getting an education about my dental care while sitting in the chair. I highly recommend them!