Prairie Park Dental

Dentist

12080 W 135th St

Overland Park, KS 66221-8136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairieparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Awesome Staff
My little ones have no fear of the dentist. The staff is amazing and always friendly. They take the time to explain what they are doing and answer any question the kiddo have. Love them!!!
M
2 years ago
Fast and kind
J
2 years ago
Prairie Park Dental
Outstanding attitude and level of expertise by all staff!
K
2 years ago
As always I received great service and the staff were all professional and friendly!
The hygenist who took the xrays and did my cleaning was my regular hygenist and I always appreciate her friendliness and the thorough job she does. The dentist was so patient in explaining what I saw on the xrays when we looked at them together. Great service!
C
2 years ago
Got in exactly on my appointment time. Dr. Patterson went immediately went to work. Was done is 1/2 hour. Quick and painless.
C
2 years ago
No waiting to be seen.
S
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Going to the dentist has always caused me anxiety. Dr. Patterson and the entire staff always make my visits stress free. Thank you Carrie for listening to my concerns over my sensitive teeth and making my cleaning as comfortable as possible.
J
2 years ago
Great as usual
Have been going there for many years and have absolutely no problem. Carrie was awesome today.
J
2 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Hinrichs' for many years and have always received excellent service from both he and Carrie! I was referred there by a friend a long time ago and would definitely do the same. I am moving out of the area and will definitely miss them!
J
2 years ago
getting a filling
going to the dentist is never fun....but thanks to Dr. Patterson and staff for making it such an easy & pain-free experience!