Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very pleased with the entire staff, they were friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and talented staff
The office itself is very nice and the staff is all very nice and good at their jobs. Happy we chose to come here, and it’s right down the road from us! Will be coming here in the future, and taking our baby here when she needs her first visit!
M
1 week ago
I was in this morning for a root canal. The whole staff was very friendly and professional. They all made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Praire Rose Dentistry. Thank you very much, Mike Berland
B
1 week ago
Very friendly ataff
I went here for an annual cleaning. Kristen was the assistant that worked with me. She was very friendly and engaged. She took an interest in all of my concerns. Dr Schmidt was excellent. I love this place
R
1 week ago
New facilities. Great dentist. Savings. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome with Littles
My daughter is 18 months and this was her second time at Prairie Rose. She is not a huge fan, but everyone was very patient and she loved that there were cartoons! She did bite her dentist...again. Thankfully, he was very forgiving. He was also informative and honest about how her nook is effecting her teeth.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and High Quality of Service
Had a Crown come off on Friday when I was out of town. Called the Mandan office and they gave me three times on Monday to see which would work best for me. Then when I arrived early they got me in and on my way. Job Well Done Thank You
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this place!
I've been seeing Dr. Schmidt and assistant Jaime for several years now. I can't say enough about their caring, gentle professional service they provide. I feel very blessed to have found this team. I've had many different procedures without any incidents. They give gentle a new meaning for me. They are always making sure you are comfortable (no pain) during your produce. Love, love that about them! High five to all the staff there!
M
1 month ago
Patient with small children
My 4-year-old daughter's first dental visit went much better than expected! The hygienist was patient and made the visit fun for her.
W
1 month ago
very professional
My first experience at a dentist who explained everything they were doing felt so at ease thank you will send family and friends