Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My first visit
I had my first visit today. Was very impressed with both my hygienist (Jamie) and dentist (Dr. Schmidt). The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. I will definitely recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists where I felt like I was just another mouth to look at rather than a person. From the time I walked into the door at Prairie Rose Family Dentists until I left I felt at ease and cared for. They are all so friendly and there for your needs. I highly recommend them for all ages.
J
1 month ago
Easy Root Canal
Painless, fast and easy. I've had a few root canals in my life, and this was the best experience I've ever had. Every part of the procedure was explained well, and there was very little waiting time involved.
Z
1 month ago
Friendly and Polite.
They were quick to see me. Very professional and personable. They explained everything they were doing and why and always asked if I had questions. I hate going to the dentists but they put me at ease. Would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Very professional and made it feel like a home setting, I was very comfortable with everyone who I came in contact with. Thank you I will be using Mandan as my home dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Great staff
I appreciate the friendly, capable staff at Prairie Rose Family Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
People where so awesome and funny I will definitely be going back he was fast I was in and out in no time keep up the great work
T
2 months ago
Great place
The people that work here are so helpful and courteous they go out of there way to help !! Dr. Sidney Schmidt is also a great dentist!!
E
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr Schmidt and his staff are very professional and caring. I have been on the receiving end of their care for several years and do not have one complaint.
J
3 months ago
So great
They were super accommodating and the entire staff was so friendly.