Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing
People where so awesome and funny I will definitely be going back he was fast I was in and out in no time keep up the great work
T
2 weeks ago
Great place
The people that work here are so helpful and courteous they go out of there way to help !! Dr. Sidney Schmidt is also a great dentist!!
E
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr Schmidt and his staff are very professional and caring. I have been on the receiving end of their care for several years and do not have one complaint.
J
3 weeks ago
So great
They were super accommodating and the entire staff was so friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Parker & Kayln are amazing!
We usually go to Prairie Rose in Bismarck, but Dr. Spies was out of the office today, and my son had an abscess that had to be addressed immediately. I called at 7:30 and we were able to get in with Dr. Parker at 8:30. The office is beautiful, and all of the staff were very helpful. Kayln is Dr. Parker’s assistant and she was awesome. My son ended up having to have the tooth pulled, and both Jayln and Dr. Parker made it as easy an experience as possible for him. I think I might even switch to the Mandan office. It is closer for us and we had a great first visit. We will definitely recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
After my daughter had a bad experience at a different dentist We came to Prairie Rose in Mandan and had an amazing experience. Dr. Stan was phenomenal! Very patient, kind and reassuring.
D
1 month ago
Punctual, friendly staff
I had an appointment for 7am getting 2 crowns put on. I checked in at 6:51 and just had time to sit down before they called me back. Once I was in the chair the staff were extremely friendly and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. After I was numbed up, Dr Schmidt made sure that we were on the same page for me feeling exactly no pain. Success in this alone puts me at ease. After my crowns were installed, Dr Schmidt made sure that I understood that if there were any complications or irregularities, I should contact him immediately to remedy the problem. My wife recently switched to this office and my 2 year old had his very first appointment ever with the staff at prairie rose! We are very happy to recommend this office to anyone, especially if you need to get anything done early, preferably before work.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Molar tooth extraction. No pain no problem. Everyone was great from the time you walk. In until you leave.
J
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Ali and Dr. Stan were fantastic with my 4yo. They took the time to explain everything to him and were very kind and fun. I live in rural Bismarck and drive and extra 15-20 minutes further for my kids to see Dr. Stan. It is so worth it! Keep up all the great work and know that your kindness makes a difference ❤️❤️❤️
K
1 month ago
LOVE this place. Just one negative.
This place is awesome for kids. I will not take my kids anywhere else. Super friendly staff!!! Really love the atmosphere, friendliness and knowledge of staff. The only criticism I have is when my daughter needed some work on her teeth (cap, protective coating and a filling), they had me sit down with someone to go over what it would cost and they estimated what we would owe-which came to over $500. They wanted the money upfront which was frustrating because she just estimated the cost-didn’t bother to call my insurance. After it went through the insurance, we ended up owing $120. I would suggest knowing beforehand what your insurance covers so that you won’t end up putting more down than needed.