Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
VERY CARING yet PROFESSIONAL & UNDERSTANDING to MY granddaughter
I would like to thank the Staff at PRD in Mandan! It has been our 3rd visit and we possibly will have several more to come but Dr has a plan in place to take the best care of the teeth & the child with the LEAST traumatic experience ever!! Very awesome kind gentle staff! Awesome kid friendly environment & never seen a dentist with such calm collected gentle hands my granddaughter never even knew she had been given shots at all!! You guys are AWESOME!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality care and friendly staff!
I had to have some dental work done other than regular cleaning services and they are always so friendly and take great care of you!
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency services
Thanks for the extraction. I lost my crown 2 weeks ago, not knowing not knowing that the anchor tooth has broke off. They made special wfforts to accommodate me,as I was in town just to replace the crown.
G
1 month ago
Gentle and klKind
Had my teeth cleaned by Jaime a few weeks ago. She does a great job! Today I had a filling by Dr. Schmidt with Mikey assisting him. They both kept making sure I was comfortable. Lacey then helped me make a future appointment. She is a sweetheart! Thank you for taking good care of me.
A
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, high quality service
Dr. Stan at Prairie Rose and the staff were amazing both with my child and in answering my questions and concerns when my child fell and injured his mouth. They were fast, friendly, and attentive. We felt well taken care of. My child usually sees Dr. Travis but when we were not able to see him today, Dr. Stan did amazing stepping in and even though it was our first time with him, he made us feel comfortable and my son wasn't scared. Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality
Staff is always friendly and helpful. The work is always high quality. Every step explained. And always made to feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Love This Place!
I am one who is not too fond of going to the dentist and gets a little high anxiety every time I have to go. Prairie Rose Mandan eases my anxiety every time. They are always friendly, patient and kind. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dental office.
B
3 months ago
My first visit
I had my first visit today. Was very impressed with both my hygienist (Jamie) and dentist (Dr. Schmidt). The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. I will definitely recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists where I felt like I was just another mouth to look at rather than a person. From the time I walked into the door at Prairie Rose Family Dentists until I left I felt at ease and cared for. They are all so friendly and there for your needs. I highly recommend them for all ages.
J
3 months ago
Easy Root Canal
Painless, fast and easy. I've had a few root canals in my life, and this was the best experience I've ever had. Every part of the procedure was explained well, and there was very little waiting time involved.