Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
As a child going to the dentist was pretty scary. Prairie Rose has changed all that. Very friendly & courteous and gentle. I just had a crown put on and they did an awesome job. Didn’t feel a thing. I highly recommend Prairie Rose Mandan.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
My kids and I all had a great experience our first time here! My stepson was the patient but the staff was all very friendly and awesome to all of us!!!
K
1 month ago
Easy going
My 2yr old had his first visit and cleaning, he did great and was eventually comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Cleanings
Great Doctors and staff!
H
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and caring!
They were great! Especially in considering my 6 year old was nervous and and anxiety about the dentist. They explained everything they were doing in a fun and compassionate way for her to understand! We will be returning!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
From the cleaning to the dentist himself what a great experience I had , first time here in Mandan and could not be happier !
J
1 month ago
Awesome treatment, 5 stars.
M
1 month ago
Loved it! If I could give 10 stars I would lol! Made my 6year old feel comfortable and after he got his tooth pulled was in a great mood! Love this place.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional in every way!
Always great service by the dental hygienist. Everyone is so professional and friendly. We especially trust Dr. Schmidt and his office! Highly recommended them if you are in need of a great Dentist!
I
4 months ago
Great service by the dental hygienist. Everyone is so professional and friendly. We especially trust Dr. Schmidt and his office!!