Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Lindsayand Dr. Parker are wonderful.
I had Lindsay do my cleaning. She did a great job. Dr. Parker came in and visited with me and told me that he could do my crown and filling before my chemotherapy, Avastin which is starting this Friday, May 18th. I have brain cancer in my left frontal lobe. I've had three surgeries and was on Temodar, an oral chemo drug, for 8 months. So tomorrow I'll see them again at 0700. Plus I received medicated toothpaste.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Place
One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dentist office. Lindsay and Dr. Parker were professional, informative, and all-around did a really great job. I would recommend them to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but the staff at prairie rose are always friendly and professional. Kristen and Dr. Schmidt are great to work with.
H
3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
We visited prairy rose for my son's teeth... nothing major. I have never had a bad dentist visit anywhere else before for either my children or for myself so I didnt have any fears or expectations. They were super great when I said I wanted all parents available (biological and step) to make appointments and ask questions... they were friendly and quick. They also gave me a look ahead to next appointments and what to expect as far as the future bill as far as covering my part after insurance. It makes it really easy to plan ahead when all the parents can be authorized and we know what bills to expect so far ahead of time.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor.
My teeth are very sensitive. After years of their care im finally at ease at Prairie Rose. They're very professional. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast,Friendly and professional
Was in before the time I was given. The Doctor really knew what he was doing and the assistants were friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I was so impressed with Ali and how well she worked with my daughter. I don’t feel like she got frustrated or anything (my daughter was less than cooperative) she kept her laughing and smiling!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Kristen did an amazing job and was very professional while cleaning my teeth. She passed along my concerns to Dr. Schmidt and he answered all of my questions! Very great customer service!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning/check up
Great professional attitude. I hate going to the dentist (nothing against dentist) just HATE IT! But i felt comfortable and cared for.
M
1 month ago
M. Warren
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Schmidt for 19 years. I recently had my 6th crown by Dr. Schmidt. Dr. Schmidt and his staff made sure I was comfortable during the entire experience. My crown was made right there in the office so I left with my permanent crown in place. Thank you Prairie Rose Family Dentist for your continued personal, professional care!