Prairie Rose Family Dentists - Mandan

Dentist

2500 Overlook Ln NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I had two fillings done and I have never had a dentist ask me if I was comfortable and if I needed to take a break. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Wow! What a beautiful facility! So fun to look out a window and escape into the vision of trees and grass ~ no other buildings or vehicles or parking lots! I love Beth, my hygienist ~ she puts me at ease and keeps my teeth clean so the dentists cannot find anything for them to work on!!
M
1 month ago
Staff
The staff here do an excellent job! I haven’t been to a dentist for many years and was quite nervous but the staff put all that nervousness to ease! Definitely the best dentist I have seen in years!
G
1 month ago
Excellent. Very relaxing atmosphere. Would highly recommend. My son had a tooth extracted was very much at ease.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Dr. Parker is great and very easy to talk to about any concerns.
S
2 months ago
Great New Facility
Beautiful new facility. The friendliness and competence of the Bismarck location has been duplicated in Mandan!
J
2 months ago
Very professional dental office
Excellent job by everyone
J
2 months ago
Two thumbs up!
This was my first time at Prairie Rose. Everyone was very polite and professional. Will definitely continue with their services in the future!
T
3 months ago
Crown
I have been seeing Dr Schmidt for more than a decade! I have recommended him and this practice to many people. My experience has always been top notch!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Staff at the Mandan Prairie Rose very friendly, great experience.