Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Friendly and professional from the front desk to the dentist's office. Would recommend to both family and friends.
N
2 days ago
Quality of service, friendly, gentle
I was very happy with the quality of the service provided and would be very comfortable recommending Prairie Rose Family Dentists to anyone.
H
5 days ago
Very pleased with the service. Quick and painless.
A
1 week ago
Professional staff and very efficient!
I love going in for my semi-annual cleaning! The staff is friendly greeting you at the front desk, my hygienist is wonderful and I love Dr. Hollevoet. Even checking out at the end is very smooth and friendly staff! All over great experience!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Wonderful! We love seeing you and can't wait for next time. :)
M
1 week ago
Dr. Spies is a kind gentle person, not just to me , but to his staff etc.always pleasant, polite, concerned. I totally trust his expertise, his knowledge, his decisions. I thank him for making dentist visits so easy. Everyone I meet who works at this office is cheerful, kind, interested. Makes it easy to come for these visits. My hygienist was gentle, kind, did a great job, efficient. I thank her.
D
1 week ago
Great Visit
My hygienist was very patient with me, and was very good with explaining things to me. Very good education.
J
1 week ago
Great information
I very much appreciated all the info that my hygienist and Dentist provided. And she was very gentle and was very careful of a sore area I had. I definitely recommend her. She was great. Only negative I have is how Expensive this is. I’m sure that it is the same no matter where you go.
T
2 weeks ago
Once again a great experience for my daughter!
Daughter needed a filling and the whole process, start to finish, was smooth and stress-free. My family goes to Prairie Rose because you never let us down!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Patient care (and satisfaction) is our most important goal. We appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
They do a great job with kids made my boys ages 5 and 7 feel super comfortable
I would definitely recommend this location for anybody looking for dental work in the bisman surrounding area
S
2 weeks ago
WOW, What can I say? This was the best experience I have had a dentist office in some time. Dr. Spies and his assistant (name spaced out, sorry! ?Anita) were awesome. As a professional in the medical field myself I truly appreciated their honesty and how they talked to me during the procedure and not above me or in a whisper tone. Not that I understood anything they were talking about I just liked the positive reinforcement and update as to what was going on. You two are the best, congratulations on your professional personal caring mannerisms. Would I recommend you to others, absolutely not! I do that and you will be too busy to see me next time at the drop of a hat!! Just kidding. Of Course I will and I already have. Thank you again and Happy New Year.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We love seeing you and are so glad you enjoyed your experience. See you next time!