Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Best dentist i have ever gone and seen.
Staff is great very caring employees .
R
1 week ago
Lyndsey is the best, the reason I go to Prairie Rose is because of her. She is friendly, and cares about her patients. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Appointment was punctual, provided professional evaluation and service, and conducted in a very friendly manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else
Great with my kid and super friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Being that I have had issues in the past with dentists - Prairie Rose Dentistry is great! Dr. Carlson is kind and sympathetic to my uneasiness! I would suggest to anyone that is afraid of dentists, to go to Prairie Rose! Thank you all!
C
3 weeks ago
Gentle, Gentle, Gentle
When it comes to my head, I get pretty darn protective who I allow get close it, especially my teeth and gums. I switched to Prarie Rose because they are very careful and gentle while cleaning and taking care of my teeth. They answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all. Thank you for doing a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Very fast easy appt, no pain which is why I started coming to yourclinic.i
S
4 weeks ago
"Walk-ins welcome"
I had a very bad front tooth that had been bothering me for months! I was just driving past the dental office, and decided to see if I could just "drop-in" and get the tooth pulled. I was lucky as the dentist was "between appointments" and was able to remove the bad tooth. All this only took about 45 minutes from arrival to departure!
R
4 weeks ago
1st class experience. Very professional. Gentle and thorough cleaning. Detailed explanation on future dental work.
P
4 weeks ago
I'm grateful for the caring service. Virtually painless procedures. everything was as soonest as possible.