Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I needed a tooth fixed. They got me in the day I called. Not my regular dentist, but found me someone just as good. They were more than timely. Got there a little early. I got in right away. Everyone there was helpful, very kind. You did a great job. Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, Thorough, Helpful
My hygienist was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times while she was cleaning my teeth. She and the dentist were thorough and made sure to answer any questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and positive!
We got into our appointment right on time. The hygienist was very positive and had a great way with kids. Dr Travis is so good with all of the children. Great information and tips on how to make the next check-up better.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Travis and his staff are so amazing and great with kids! My son was looking forward to his dental appointment! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Great and relaxed approach to kiddie dentist visit!
I was so happy that the dental assistant made my daughter relaxed and comfortable for the visit. She told my daughter everything that she was going to do and it was so easy!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough treatment
Very friendly staff. Dentist and assistant walked through each step of procedure. Great experience!
L
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional and Honest
Everyone is very Friendly and helpful. No surprises, always upfront and honest. Dentist is always proactive, keeping an eye on the changes with my teeth so I am aware of what I need to do and watch for. Hygienist is always friendly and gentle. I always recommend them when someone is looking for a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Quinn and tech were very professional and explained the procedure in detail.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly from the time I walked into the dental clinic till I was out the door. The dentist and assistant were asking how I was and if I was comfortable etc.
I had a cavity filled today! This is my second visit and I am very satisfied with the service! I would recommend them to others!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Friendly Amazing Service!
I hadnt been to the dentist in 12 years. The staff made me feel very comfortable and treated me with great care!