Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My favorite Dentist
Dr Spies is always very thorough in explaining the procedure and making me feel very comfortable with what he will be doing. I have never had a bad experience or pain while getting work done. I highly recommend him and have the utmost confidence you too will be very pleased with the quality of service and magnificent work he does!
J
1 week ago
Na
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Hygienist was very professional and did an excellent job on making sure the cleaning was satisfactory. Great experience. Great staff, I highly recommend.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We think so, too! See you next time!
C
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I recently had a root canal done with the utmost in professionalism and skill. Dr. Carlson and his assistants answered any questions I had and explained the procedure well. I have great confidence in the professionals at a Prairie Rose Dentists and highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Overall good service. My daughter states that the dentist was nice. Dental hygienist was a little rough and jabbed her in the cheek a couple of times. She also did not get her fluoride treatment even though we were asked about it.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Please call us to discuss your daughter's care in further detail! We would love to see how we can make her next visit more enjoyable for her. Hope to hear from you soon!
C
1 month ago
Appt was timely and very friendly. Hygentists made me very comfortable. Dr. Quinn is an excellent dentist. Even though he has a very limited schedule I will only see him. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.
S
1 month ago
You again topped my expectations at Prairie Rose. Everyone is so polite and helpful. It begins at check in with very friendly people, the gal who did the work was awesome and the billing lady very polite. Dr. Carlson doesn't waste time and look for problems that aren't there. You all deserve a medal of honor!
A
2 months ago
Great staff and professional service.
Thankful to be seen for a toothache and appreciated the lack of discomfort during the procedure. The office is run very efficiently and the entire staff is friendly.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Great to hear - thank you!
T
2 months ago
fast friendly service
Had a tooth crack and break off, called my regular dentist, said it would be a month before they could get me in. Called Prairie Rose because my wife goes there, got me in right away the next morning. Dr. Carlson and staff are A+, got me fixed up with a temporary crown and no more pain. Will never see the other Dentist again.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We are glad we could help - hope to see you again, soon!
R
2 months ago
Although I am very pleased with the staff I am not with the looks of my procedure. Several issues with new dentures.
My new dentures fall out even when talking. I can't chew right it looks like I have no upper teeth at all when I smile. Not even close to my original teeth. I can't afford to have another set made. These cost a LOT so I still hide my smile. So sad.