Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
this is the best dental appointment I've EVER had. It was basically pain free. They were very professional and made me not afraid to go to the dentist anymore
C
4 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Dr. Spies is a great doctor that cares a lot about his patients. The hygienist (Lindsey) is super friendly and is great person to have cleaning my teeth!!!
P
5 days ago
Great service
Isaac was seen quickly and felt everything was done ver well.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Pediatric dentistry care!
Our children have no fear going to the teeth cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional and really put their little patients at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, friendly environment, professional
Dr. Spies is an excellent Dentist. Not only is he kind, but is very good at what he does. He strives for perfection, and will make sure you are satisfied with his work before you leave. I had bonding performed on my teeth, along with a teeth exam and cleaning. His assistants were thorough with the exam, paid careful attention to detail when completing the bonding process, and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Everyone I met was friendly, welcoming and had a positive attitude. They mean it when they say "your smile is our top priority."
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I had a bad experience in 2014 at a dentist office in Vegas and have had a hard time going back. It is now 2017 and I made an appointment at Prairie Rose Family Dentist and have absolutely loved the two times I have visited. Everyone is friendly and genuinely cares about your comfort. I felt very comfortable and relaxed, as the dentists working on my teeth explained what they were doing and how it would feel. I am now excited to go back to the dentist! I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Family-Like Atmosphere!
Everyone is SO friendly and cares about YOU! They take the time to get to know you and your interests, making the visit more enjoyable. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist and team members.
S
3 weeks ago
You were very professional. I usually hate going to the dentist but the entire office was friendly. I won't mind going back now.
A
1 month ago
I am impressed with the Prairie Rose office on Calgary. Everyone is friendly and professional. I worked with Dr. Carlson who was so knowledgeable and helpful in resolving an issue that had come up for me. I highly recommend their office!
R
1 month ago
Ruth"s Visit
You guys are great, friendly, caring.