Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience
The staff is fantastic. I have been a patient here for several years and have never seen, heard, or observed anything other than the most polite, professional, welcoming, and caring treatment.
W
2 days ago
High quality service and very professional
The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and professional! The dentist was awesome, he was very knowledgeable and listened and explained things well.
M
5 days ago
Six month cleaning check up
The care was excellent as always. Finding that I had two small fillings to replace in one area, Dr. Spies managed to fit me into the schedule, and I was able to get those replaced right after my teeth cleaning. For that I am very grateful, especially during this busy holiday season. Dr. Spies, Haley, and Travis -- very gentle dentistry and compassionate people. Thank you so very much!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Prairie Rose Dental is the most friendly and professional dental place in the area. Staff is awesome!!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome service from friendly people
For years I struggled with dentist anxiety, so I needed quite a bit of restoration work. However, since I have been going to Dr. Spies, he and his hygienists have put me at ease. That is a big deal for me. Any question I have had is answered promptly and respectfully. Everyone is friendly and helpful also. I would most definitely recommend Prairie Rose Family Dental to other people.
D
4 weeks ago
Our family has been coming to Prairie Rose Family Dentist for years and have never had anything but a positive experience everytime all the staff are always positive and friendly and answer any questions you may have regarding any treatments you've had or may be having even our 6 and 10 year old like going to the dentist they treat you like family.
K
1 month ago
Thank you.
Could not have asked for a better experience, especially for not being in a dentists chair for a very considerable time. Totally felt at ease. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Kurt Capouch
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I had to leave Prairie Rose do to insurance a couple years ago. My insurance recently changed again so it allowed us the opportunity to go back. I had my first appointment today and it was if I never left. Dr Spies and his staff are exceptional. I would definitely recommend Prairie Rose
E
1 month ago
I feel Prairie Rose dentists provide great services to their patients. The staff is very friendly and do a great job! I definitely recommend them to all!
R
1 month ago
Great Checkup
Excellent service and results!