Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Friendly, clean, quick and very efficient!
S
5 days ago
THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!
I have always had such high anxiety when it comes to dental appointments. But I was instantly relieved by the staff at Prarie Rose. I was treated so well and with such professionalism, that I am actually looking forward to my next dental appointment. If I could give more stars I would!
J
2 weeks ago
Very great service like always, keep up the great work.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
We love Dr. Travis and ladies!!! They are so amazing with our kids!
A
2 weeks ago
Very personable service. They answered all questions I had on the spot.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleasant staff
All staff was extremely pleasant and put me at ease and were constantly making sure I was comfortable and doing Okay. I have a lot of dental anxiety and they were just the best in making sure they took care of me. They were sympathetic to my anxiety and treated me with respect. They were funny and very apologetic for being literally just a few minutes late due to the doctor having an emergency just prior to my appointment. I had one very deep cavity and dr hollevet kept telling me I was doing great and was very reassuring.
K
3 weeks ago
Broke a tooth and needed to be seen soon. Was able to get in today and had the tooth taken crare of quickly. A very good professional practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Great interaction
I wasn't too hopeful when I came in; primarily came in on the recommendation of Dr. Stanley, who suggested another splint to make me more comfortable with the severe arthritis in my left jaw joint. I had a splint from when I had eight crowns done, but it was bulky and loose in the front. As I suspected, that splint couldn't be adjusted. Given the severity of my jaw joint and past history with splints and TMJ issues, and considering the out-of-pocket cost of over $700, the cost/benefit wasn't there for me. I expect within a few months, I'll be contacting an oral surgeon. The staff were great and helpful, but the outcome wasn't ideal.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, & patient
Today was my first visit regarding a consultation on possible new dentures. Also I had a sore on my upper gum which the doctor helped me tremendously to resolve the problem. Your office along with all your staff was very helpful & patient with me. The atmosphere when coming into the building is very warm & inviting. Thank you for taking me in as a new patient.
L
3 weeks ago
These people are great. I went in to get a crown recemented and there was no push at all for a new crown, just great service. Very prompt and friendly.