Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Quality care and so gentle!
My entire family trusts our dental work to Dr Spies and his fantastic staff. They are so gentle and friendly!
S
1 week ago
very professional, and friendly atmosphere
Dr Carlson was fantastic. took time to explain to me any options I have to repair some teeth. offered advice, and was compassionate with my situation. Thanks!!
A
1 week ago
High quality care!
No problems at all, checked in/no waiting time, hygienist did a very good job - dentist friendly, all went well. Plus a clean rest room - customers like that too.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, straight to the point, in and out in a timely manner.
Great staff that will help you in any way they can. I even got to watch the Price is Right whilst my cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was kind to my kids and they loved it. They are excited to go back for their next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
First dental visit in a decade
I haven't been to a dentist for a regular check up in about 10 years due to extreme dental anxiety. Either my childhood dentist was a little tough or my memories were exaggerated; this was nothing to be afraid of! It didn't hurt and I was put at ease fairly quickly. I wasn't chided for my bad habits (diet coke, coffee, brushing too hard and avoiding dentists) but it was discussed in a way that got the point across without shaming, which was appreciated (and more effective, in my opinion). Will be doing my follow up care here with much, much less anxiety!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they were doing throughout my cleaning and checkup. At the end, they took the time to answer all of my questions.
T
1 month ago
Very good job!!
Everyone was very professional, nice and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic - Top Rated Dental Care
I moved to ND in November 2017 from Ohio. Due to several dental concerns I have had several appointments at Prairie Rose. They are very professional and seem to have up to date equipment and methods. During a recent visit for a teeth cleaning an instrument was used to clean plaque that I have never experienced before. The thorough exam revealed several problems that need to be taken care of asap. I am grateful to know about this before it becomes a crisis situation. I am also grateful that I found dental care that I feel very comfortable with.
L
1 month ago
The staff were great, especially the dental assistants.
Obviously, nobody like their teeth worked on, but it needs to get done and everyone needs a place that you can trust. I experienced a very bad extraction only because the roots were crooked and the tooth was very old with a large filling, so the dentist did her level best to remove the tooth with the least pain possible. Like I said an extraction is just that, one of pure pain and stress. No one is going to say, "oh yeah, I had a great time", the deal is to find that one dentist who goes beyond professional or personable, they know what they're doing and does amazing well with the outcome of an experience ground in fear, extreme pain and stress. I developed a dry socket from my diabetes and it was handled with care. Thank you for everything.