Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thank you
Crown fell off Friday night. Was able to talk to a couple of the Drs about options for having it reset. Thank you for getting me in early today to take care of that.
J
1 week ago
Excellent friendly and professional service.
T
2 weeks ago
appreciate the urgency and the quick repair to my crown that came off in such a short notice.
S
2 weeks ago
Way better than what I thought it would be
I had fallen out of regular cleaning schedule and thought I would hurt a lot more that I do after the cleaning. They did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dyan, Joie and Dr. Hollevoet are all exceptional. Additionally, the front desk and billing staff are always pleasant. Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
visit went great as always! feel like everyone is concerned about what they are doing! thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
I am more than terrified of dentists. So much so that I was breaking out in hives ahead of an emergency visit due to a lost filling. Dr. Spies could not have been more calming and informative. What a painless visit! I had my 1st cleaning and x-rays in over 10 years. It was painless. His staff could not have been nicer and I'm going back tomorrow to get that tooth crowned. I am not concerned one bit about anything after this visit. Thanks to everyone for making one nervous patient comfortable. 5 Stars!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Awesome Job out there
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Awesome Job out there
D
3 weeks ago
From checking to completion of the procedure the staff was professional and, more important to me, personable.
The hygienist was especially enjoyable to visit with. I still smile when I think of the story she told of her young son. Through a rather lengthy initial exam she was very professionally yet pleasant. The dentist explained each step she was doing and reviewed the pictures she took, prioritizing the next procedures.