Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Emergency visit, excellent care.
Very friendly staff. Dr. Carlson listened to my questions and answered all of them. I received the cost of all treatments that would be necessary to fix my dental problem. I was seen on an emergency visit and received excellent care. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
All positive, from my initial phone call for HELP, to pleasant, friendly staff. I don't respond to these rating request as a rule but this one lets me express my opinion rather than just click a box.
S
1 month ago
Friendy.
They was to get me in right away!
P
2 months ago
High quality service; friendly and professional from check in to check out.
I called in regarding a chipped tooth and the team worked their magic to get me in within a couple of hours even though my dentist was working limited hours and had a dental assistant from the Mandan clinic. Prior to and during the procedure both explained my options and possible outcomes while putting me totally at ease. I experienced friendly and professional service from my initial call through my check out after completion of the procedure. I wish this dental practice would have been available decades ago.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and professional
I never have any complaints when visiting. Everyone is always efficient and professional.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Our dentist was patient and informative. They squeezed us in and then gave the extra time to help us come up with a practical dental plan.
E
3 months ago
Good experience...rough appointment
I have had no problems and when I came in today everyone was super friendly as always including the dental hygienist. But when I was in the room, the dental hygensit was kind of pushing a little to hard or going a little to deep and my mouth was in pain until the cleaning was over. It was not too much or unbearable, but it was painful and not the best experience. I appreciate the opportunity to express how my appointment was. I have never had this problem before, and I think this is the best dentist I have been to, maybe just a little rough, I mean it was early. No judgement or blame. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Got me in
I had some issues with my appointment and I had a limited time where I could get in due to childcare needs, but the office was great and called me with opening that fit into my very limited schedule! I appreciate the time they took to call until something worked! Thanks so much Prarie Rose staff for your consistent and helpfulness.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I had terrible experiences with various dentists over the years. So much so that I have only had one dental cleaning in my entire life. Had it not been for the fact that I had to have xrays prior to being put on a bone strengthening medication, I would not have had this appointment with Dr. Carlson. The staff and Dr. Carlson have completely changed how I feel about dentistry. I had a wonderful visit! Everyone from the receptionist in the beginning to the payment person at the end of my visit went above and beyond to put me at ease. My exam was painless! How unexpectedly pleasant was that to finally experience. I recommend this clinic to everyone and I plan on returning for my second cleaning of my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Good service, very friendly
I love the dental hygienist. She is always so friendly and nice, and is truly great. I have also seen three different dentists there and recommend them all - great service.