Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very good first time patient experience
I went for my first time as a new patient at Prairie Rose and had a very good experience. The facility is welcoming. They were very through with information and getting baseline information. Dr. Carlson was very pleasant and down to earth. Arielle was very friendly and obviously experienced as a hygienist. I am happy so far with the switch, though a little disappointed that when booking for my next appointment they were 8 months out (regular cleaning/check-up).
T
4 weeks ago
Ms Carly and Dr Carlson are delightful!
It's always a delight coming over to see these 2. They are very thorough and professional.. its a very positive and inviting atmosphere. I know my smile is in good hands! Thanks guys -Tom Wagner
B
4 weeks ago
Everything was great, very friendly, quality service, very very professional......been going for several years......they have always been great...…..no complaints and I really hate going to the dentist..so getting me back is a chore all by itself.....So they must be great...
J
4 weeks ago
My visit was timely and I was well cared for. Joey and Dr. Hollevoet were excellent and I was greeted warmly are check in and check out.
M
1 month ago
I needed a tooth fixed. They got me in the day I called. Not my regular dentist, but found me someone just as good. They were more than timely. Got there a little early. I got in right away. Everyone there was helpful, very kind. You did a great job. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Thorough, Helpful
My hygienist was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times while she was cleaning my teeth. She and the dentist were thorough and made sure to answer any questions.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and positive!
We got into our appointment right on time. The hygienist was very positive and had a great way with kids. Dr Travis is so good with all of the children. Great information and tips on how to make the next check-up better.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Travis and his staff are so amazing and great with kids! My son was looking forward to his dental appointment! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great and relaxed approach to kiddie dentist visit!
I was so happy that the dental assistant made my daughter relaxed and comfortable for the visit. She told my daughter everything that she was going to do and it was so easy!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough treatment
Very friendly staff. Dentist and assistant walked through each step of procedure. Great experience!