Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
cleaning
I was treated very well Holly was so patient and kind.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Professional Service
This was our first "normal" outing as more services are being opened up post-COVID shutdown. Prairie Rose did a fantastic job communicating what to expect and the service was fantastic per usual. My son is just about 4 years old and he felt great the entire appointment with Dr. Travis and team.
L
2 months ago
Safe and Efficient
The protocals in place for Covid 19 reassured me and made me feel safe. The process was streamlined and I left the office with a permanent crown in one visit. No need for a temporary and another appointment. Love the technology! As usual, the staff was friendly and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Friendly service and prompt. In and out with little wait time.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
No long waits, procedure explained step by step, all questions answered.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Thank you for the wonderful service. My 16 year old has no problem coming to the dental appointments. Your excellent customer service is what makes you stand out from the rest.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Environment
The staff was great! Never felt more comfortable at a dentist office than I did there. Would highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was friendly and polite. Got me in and out in no time.
J
2 months ago
Took my daughter in and they where very courteous, polite and prompt.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Steps are explained along the way by a very friendly hygienist that does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and the dentist is very friendly and thorough.