Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough treatment
Very friendly staff. Dentist and assistant walked through each step of procedure. Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Honest
Everyone is very Friendly and helpful. No surprises, always upfront and honest. Dentist is always proactive, keeping an eye on the changes with my teeth so I am aware of what I need to do and watch for. Hygienist is always friendly and gentle. I always recommend them when someone is looking for a new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Quinn and tech were very professional and explained the procedure in detail.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly from the time I walked into the dental clinic till I was out the door. The dentist and assistant were asking how I was and if I was comfortable etc.
I had a cavity filled today! This is my second visit and I am very satisfied with the service! I would recommend them to others!
P
3 months ago
High Quality Friendly Amazing Service!
I hadnt been to the dentist in 12 years. The staff made me feel very comfortable and treated me with great care!
C
3 months ago
It was really good! Hardly any waiting!
D
3 months ago
Had two teeth pulled
Everyone there was so nice and asked alot of questions. It was the first time there and I will be back again. I would like to thank Dr. Carlson and his staff on a great job and a great place to go and get work done on your teeth. I will be letting everyone I know to go there if they need anything done. I THANK YOU GRATEFULLY.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough treatment
Staff was very nice. Service was thorough. Very professional staff and office.
S
3 months ago
Great services for kids
Dr. Travis and the hygienists do a very nice job with the kids. They visit with them and make them feel comfortable.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Excellent service, very professional and friendly!!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We're happy to hear, thank you!