Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam
I can always depend on a very thorough cleaning and exam at the office. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism the staff exhibits
J
4 months ago
Took my daughter to the dentist very nice staff and caring staff. And quick and prompt service thank you Prairie Rose dental for being so awesome
R
4 months ago
Great staff!
Great atmosphere, latest technology and tools, very knowledgeable professionals and great attitudes.
C
4 months ago
Very Professional and the staff was very friendly.
First time to the clinic and so far I was very impressed with the kind and friendly staff and was put at ease for my up coming appointment. Im not one to like going to dentists. In fact I wait to long .. So this was great to find a nice experience.
L
4 months ago
The service was excellent, a good job was done by all. I enjoyed my visit and felt things got done with my teeth thank you very much. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
G
4 months ago
my experience was very good. the only thing was the receptionist didn't come across as very friendly. maybe she's just not a morning person. she was still helpful though.
A
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Super experience each time I have gone - love this place!
T
4 months ago
Excellent at what they do!
I have been going to Prairie Rose Family Dental now for a few years and I can say that the professionals there do an excellent job.
B
4 months ago
Normal, Nothing Unusual
I asked questions. I got answers. Received good service while there. In and out without a fuss. Can't ask for much more than that from a dentist.
J
5 months ago
I was โ€œsoโ€ impressed and thankful to get worked in to Dr. Carlsonโ€™s schedule today to address my recementing of my crown! Your clinic is so friendly and amazing!! Kudos!! ๐Ÿ‘