Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great Service
Thank you for the wonderful service. My 16 year old has no problem coming to the dental appointments. Your excellent customer service is what makes you stand out from the rest.
K
3 months ago
Friendly Environment
The staff was great! Never felt more comfortable at a dentist office than I did there. Would highly recommend!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was friendly and polite. Got me in and out in no time.
J
3 months ago
Took my daughter in and they where very courteous, polite and prompt.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Steps are explained along the way by a very friendly hygienist that does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and the dentist is very friendly and thorough.
K
3 months ago
Emergency visit, excellent care.
Very friendly staff. Dr. Carlson listened to my questions and answered all of them. I received the cost of all treatments that would be necessary to fix my dental problem. I was seen on an emergency visit and received excellent care. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
All positive, from my initial phone call for HELP, to pleasant, friendly staff. I don't respond to these rating request as a rule but this one lets me express my opinion rather than just click a box.
S
4 months ago
Friendy.
They was to get me in right away!
P
5 months ago
High quality service; friendly and professional from check in to check out.
I called in regarding a chipped tooth and the team worked their magic to get me in within a couple of hours even though my dentist was working limited hours and had a dental assistant from the Mandan clinic. Prior to and during the procedure both explained my options and possible outcomes while putting me totally at ease. I experienced friendly and professional service from my initial call through my check out after completion of the procedure. I wish this dental practice would have been available decades ago.
M
5 months ago
Efficient and professional
I never have any complaints when visiting. Everyone is always efficient and professional.