Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic

Dentist

900 E Calgary Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierosedentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
They were able to fit me in quickly
All the staff were friendly, reassuring, and helpful. I was relieved to get an appointment the morning after breaking a tooth and to get follow up appointments to take care of it.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Convenience for our patients is key!
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the prairie rose north staff is very friendly and professional. They do a great job and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
My experience with Prairie Rose was great. Everyone is friendly and polite. They provide professional and quality service.
C
5 months ago
Surprisingly unexpected
I have been coming here for about a year and some months. It’s been a fantastic experience thus far ! Until our last visit 😓 the reception lady wasn’t welcoming and made me feel as though we were an inconvenience. We had been a little late because we drive from Stanley ND just to come to your office but we got stuck behind a semi hauling a huge house across both lanes. I called two time to make sure we would still get in or if we wouldn’t make it in time. They told me it was ok just come in right away. When we got there I was told that they are not going to accept my daughters Medicaid :( I was told by the appointment lady when I made the appointment that he would make my daughter his last exception being she’s been there a lot before. ..?... we ended paying almost $250 out of pocket for a checkup and can cleaning. 😣I don’t know if it’s because we ran a little late that we were being treated this way or not but it was definitely not like any other visit we had there’s before. Other times were absolutely amazing ! I truly hope we get another visit like the others they were awesome. I recommended your business before and I’ll do it again. I just hope others don’t have that same experience we encountered last time. Thanks Chelsea H.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We are sorry for your experience. Can you please call and visit with our office manager as we want to hear more about your visit. We appreciate you!
B
5 months ago
My favorite Dentist
Dr Spies is always very thorough in explaining the procedure and making me feel very comfortable with what he will be doing. I have never had a bad experience or pain while getting work done. I highly recommend him and have the utmost confidence you too will be very pleased with the quality of service and magnificent work he does!
J
5 months ago
Na
L
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Hygienist was very professional and did an excellent job on making sure the cleaning was satisfactory. Great experience. Great staff, I highly recommend.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
We think so, too! See you next time!
C
6 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I recently had a root canal done with the utmost in professionalism and skill. Dr. Carlson and his assistants answered any questions I had and explained the procedure well. I have great confidence in the professionals at a Prairie Rose Dentists and highly recommend them!
C
6 months ago
Overall good service. My daughter states that the dentist was nice. Dental hygienist was a little rough and jabbed her in the cheek a couple of times. She also did not get her fluoride treatment even though we were asked about it.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - North Clinic
Please call us to discuss your daughter's care in further detail! We would love to see how we can make her next visit more enjoyable for her. Hope to hear from you soon!
C
6 months ago
Appt was timely and very friendly. Hygentists made me very comfortable. Dr. Quinn is an excellent dentist. Even though he has a very limited schedule I will only see him. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.