Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Awesome service.
After not being to a dentist in 15 years I went in to have a filling done with Dr. Munns. He was very quick, professional, and proficient. I was in and out of their office in about 20 minuets and back on with my day. Highly recommended them.
J
6 days ago
I appreciated getting in as soon as possible and the effort and time taken to get the glue out from between the crown and tooth.
W
1 week ago
Excellent service
D
1 week ago
Dental Checkup Experience
I had a new hygenist and she is a very nice gal. She did a great job and i really like her. My only complaint about my visit is the cost. I paid $233 for a cleaning with an xray. If i was to break down the charges i can see my hygenist getting possibly $50-80 dollars from this visit which i have no problem with. Then i wonder about the remaining cost. It's very pricey and i see the cost goes up significantly every year. Please review your costs. Thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and very courteous staff.
D
3 weeks ago
always quality service
my appointment was for a routine cleaning, the appointment went well and everyone was professional, and efficient. very satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
I have had nothing but great service with Dr. King and his team. So great that I make sure to refer everyone that asks for a local dentist to make sure and check out Prairie Rose!
J
3 weeks ago
Great care, professional, excellent service
Front desk was very helpful when I didn't have the correct insurance card. Got all the information for me. Very efficient. Jenna was great, took xrays, cleaned and polished my teeth. Very professional and also efficient. Made me feel comfortable.
R
1 month ago
I am very appreciative to get an appointment two days in a row on an urgent basis to take care of an urgent situation.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very gentle, kind not scolding or judging