Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional & friendly
Love this business. My hygienist & doctor awe awesome. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 week ago
very friendly, quick and professional
Very good service. Nice and quick for 3 filling.
K
1 week ago
Awesome start !
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Nothing but good to say about their service. Very caring when I had my root canal and crown procedure .
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I have been using Prairie Rose for many years and they are always great. My most recent visit was no exception. I needed to have a cavity filled which was discovered during my routine cleaning so I scheduled an apt to have that fixed. Unfortunately, that apt had to be rescheduled due to the COVID19 pandemic but I was kept up to speed and they got me in right away after they were able to reopen. During the time between my cleaning and my re-scheduled cavity fix apt I had chipped a front tooth and rather than make me set up another apt they got it fixed without issue at the same time as my cavity. Thanks guys!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.
I went in for my first dental appointment in years, I am a new patient and I was very pleased with the staff's friendliness and professionalism especially during this pandemic. Dr. Heib and his DA were also very efficient and helpful as I am 8 months pregnant they were able to look at what needed to be done and come up with a "Step-2" for after my pregnancy.
T
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Experience!
From being able to get me in promptly for an appointment through the treatment, I received excellent customer service, a thorough understanding of treatment and amazing follow up. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent, the explanation of my procedure to be done in the following days was great.
J
2 months ago
Great people!
They were able to get me in same day for a toothache...professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend
T
3 months ago
Great service
Went in for a filling, within 10 minutes I was in my chair, got my pain free numbness shot and with in next 10 minutes I was on my way back to work. My Dentist and her assistant where very friendly and very good at there jobs. I would recommend prairie rose to anyone