Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Missing hygienst
Amber has been my hygienist for the last few years and we just clicked personally. I miss her but Betsy was kind and patient and her work was done efficiently.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous from start to finish
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, pain-free, excellent work
Dr Munn did a root canal on an abscessed tooth, going in through a bridge in a one-appointment procedure. Everything went well and he and his assistant do a good job of explaining what is going on. My only "complaint" is that I believe ALL TVs in the clinic need to have the closed-captioning activated (on) at all times. The patient should not have to ask to have this done. In my case today, we could not find how to turn on the captioning in the room where I had the procedure. The captioning should be on on all the TVs as a matter of default. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch service and care with a warm, friendly approach.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, welcoming
Staff makes you feel comfortable even for a root canal.
J
4 weeks ago
Disliked hygienist session
For the first time since I began using Prairie Rose - 10 or more years ago? -- I came away from an appointment unhappy with the session I had with the hygienist because I found it pretty rough. I told her it was brutal. Several times I reflexively pulled away or had to stop her because of the discomfort. Early during the cleaning, it felt like she was digging her (gloved) fingernail into my front gum to get leverage while cleaning the back of my front teeth. She later told me this was actually the suction tube pressing on my gum. Either way, it was painful and unprecedented at Prairie Rose. Later, while cleaning my upper left molars, I had to stop her a couple of times because it was just too rough and painful to continue. I told her this is the kind of rough treatment I had gotten at another dental practice that had caused me (in part) to leave them and come to Prairie Rose. She apologized profusely and told me there was a lot of effort needed to clean that area of my teeth, to prevent gum disease. I hope I am not assigned to her in the future.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic
We apologize for the experience you had when you were in for your appointment. We want to make sure we do the best job we can but at the same time make sure the patient is comfortable during any treatment. We have since spoken with all of our clinical staff to make sure they are aware of how the patient is doing throughout any appointment and make the necessary changes so they are as comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
I had a great check-up and as always Dr. Munns & Linsey very professional.
C
1 month ago
very professional ,,caring, gentle
Call and got in that same day, within a couple hrs.. had bad toothache.. its my 2nd time there, always 100% satisfied,
K
1 month ago
Great experience and great people!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional
Lauren was very friendly and kind. Even though it was an early appointment, she was very upbeat and positive. Everyone I encountered was very professional and warm.