Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very relaxing and pain free
N
1 week ago
Great appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The team did a fantastic job and remembered that it was my birthday. Dr Heib even had a cupcake for me. Thanks to my wonderful hygienist. I should remember her name. Sorry.
B
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy, and pretty painless!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I will definitely recommend this office to everyone I know. Lauren took excellent care of me and my teeth. Dr Munns was very kind and confirmed what Lauren found, made a plan of action and listened to my concerns about my fromt teeth. Then we set up a consultation with Dr Pearson. So very excited to continue my care with your office!
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient, first cleaning and exam.
Being new to Bismarck I chose Prairie Rose due to good things I heard from co-workers. I typically hate going to the dentist but this experience was pretty good. From the check in staff to Christine who took all new x-rays and provided my cleaning. She was very professional and did a great job of explaining everything that she was going to do and did it with a smile, which I appreciated. The dentist I saw, John Perrson also explained very well what my x-rays showed and how everything looked good except for the one problem I was having. That will be taken care of in future appointments. Thanks to all!
L
3 weeks ago
excellant service
Megan - who cleaned my teeth was very friendly, gentle, kept talking- no awkward silences. She did not critisize or make any comments about the fact that I had not been in for 4 years, she made me feel very welcome and comfortable Dr King came in to look at my teeth, confirmed what Megan had seen, addressed the issue of the one toothache, provided options. then discussed the TMJ which is getting severe and made a plan of action.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning – Very Professional
I am very pleased with the professional service and care I received from the Prairie Rose Family Dentists – South Clinic!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Friendly and punctual. Great service. Mid morning appointment and they got me back in time and saw the dentist right away. Bill was even less then quoted before.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people in a beautiful facility.
I came to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist Meghan was very personable, knowledgeable and clear on what she was doing. She was able to get the bite wings from my prior dentist in a snap. And did a thorough job on my teeth. Dr King was friendly and reviewed the x-rays. All in all, a great visit.