Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Always on time or ahead of time. Everyone is SO nice.
D
7 days ago
Totally excellent experience from the intial phone call to completion of the necessary task 4 hours later!
Called at 7 am, Monday morning, to get appointment, to fix a tooth, that cracked late Friday evening. Prairie Rose Dental was able to get me an appointment with Dr. Munns at 9:40 am that morning (Monday). Within an hour of my arrival the tooth was xrayed, examined, and removed! Pain gone. Cost was doable and within my expectations. My heartfelt thanks for an awesome job well done and for working me in that morning. I promise to tell my story to many in the months to come. ;-)
L
2 weeks ago
The receptionists are friendly. The practice waiting room is very pleasant and large, it never feels crowded even when there are other patients waiting. Dr. King is very professional and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Persson + Beth = The New Wave
Cheers to you Prairie Rose Dental! Fantastic experience as usual this morning. Dr. Persson is a fantastic young dentist. He tells me honestly what I need without trying to add unnecessary services or costs. I appreciate his transparency. Beth is a knowledgeable, personable dental hygienist. The two combine for a terrific one-two punch. Highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
My first visit to Prairie Rose was everything a dental visit should be-pleasant people, Doc explained everything perfectly and then performed my procedure exactly as planned.
C
1 month ago
Quick service!
Prairie Rose is amazing! They called and got my appointment moved to a month sooner then originally scheduled! The doctor was running ahead of schedule and they were very timely in taking care of my cavity. Very pleased!
C
1 month ago
Always treated great
Everyone is extremely friendly and explain what is going on which means a lot.
B
2 months ago
Had three fillings this morning with Dr Person. Went well and well satisfied.
S
2 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Run, don't walk to get to this place!
D
2 months ago
Awesome People!!
I went in for a crown and was greeted with a smile. I checked in and was taken in for my procedure quickly. The dental assistant, Mikaela was very pleasant and friendly, she explained what was going to happen and made sure my questions were answered. The dentist was friendly and explained what he was going to do and why it needed to be done. Once I was comfortable they started. Both were very attentive and made the experience as pleasant as it could be :) Definitely I would put Prairie Rose Dental on top of my list whenever I need dental work or even a check up and cleaning. Keep up the awesome work!!!