Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great people!
They were able to get me in same day for a toothache...professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Went in for a filling, within 10 minutes I was in my chair, got my pain free numbness shot and with in next 10 minutes I was on my way back to work. My Dentist and her assistant where very friendly and very good at there jobs. I would recommend prairie rose to anyone
D
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond!
Simpy the best! Prairie Rose never dissapoints.. Always goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Thank you...
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
The staff was amazing this morning! Listened to my concerns throughly and took my concern seriously! Saw my original dentist the same day I called. Very pleased with my visit this morning!
R
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere great people and when I had a question about what was going on they took the time to explain wouldn't go anyplace else
S
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and concerned
I was very pleased with the quality of service and friendliness of employees. Especially concerned with my recent open heart surgery and making sure I could not have a cleaning done for at least 6 months after. Very polite and personalble!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have had a good experience with Prairie Rose South Dental and will continue to be their patient.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hieb and his nurse took excellent care of me while I was in for a crown and 3 fillings. They answered all my questions and I will give them both an EXCELLENT rating
A
1 month ago
It was all fine, except the price. I'm living on Social Security.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and fast service!
Very friendly, focused on me and my teeth. Answered all my questions.