Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly staff.
S
1 week ago
Very nice staff
Nice staff, my technician was friendly, gentle and fast.
S
1 week ago
Very nice staff
Nice staff, my technician was friendly, gentle and fast.
D
2 weeks ago
Appt. 4/12/2018
My visit was enjoyable and productive. Everyone was pleasant and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Tina Gannon is the cats pajamas
I was very satisfied with my visit. Had a crown put in with no pain what so ever.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience with Prairie Rose was very nice. I'm very fearful of Dentists. They gave me something to calm me down. They are very gentle and kind. I wasn't supposed to drive because of the medicine I took and Dr. Kevin and his assistant were worried about me so Dr. King gave me a ride home. That is so very kind. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Keep coming back for more
My dental hygienist was amazing and organized. She was friendly and her technique painless. My dentist Dr. King is always friendly and to the point. The office is clean and service good. Thanks!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly environment who really took time for me as a patient
Dr Heib and his assistant and coordinator were all three amazing today! I obviously wasn’t looking forward to my appointment, being it was to have a root canal, but they made it seem as easy and stress free as possible! They were all great to communicate what the procedure process was and asked how I was doing multiple times throughout my procedure. Will definitely go back and work with Markie and Dr. Heib again to get all my teeth healthy after taking time off because I was too afraid to enter any dental office!
A
1 month ago
Excellent First Time Experience
Today was my first dental appointment with Prairie Rose - South. The whole staff from start to finish were professional, informative, and highly skilled. They all made me feel supported, relaxed, and understood my reservations although I had not visited a dentist for a while. Dr. Perrson and Christina ultimately made my anxiety disappear and I'm excited to return to Prairie Rose again for future services.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professional friendly caring staff
I have had wonderful experience with everyone at Praire Rose from receptionist to billing! I highly recommend especially for anyone that may have anxiety about going to dentist, I don't, the office is very comfortable with up to date technology and many ways to help relieve any stress you may have.