Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional service
Fantastic to deal with. They involve you every step of the way to ensure you are comfortable with your treatment. Would highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
This was my very first visit. I had exceptional pain in an infected tooth. They changed their schedule and allowed me to get in as soon as possible. I was able to get medication that eliminated the pain and infection. I was relieved. The visit was very helpful. The dentist and staff were very considerate.
T
2 weeks ago
Great timely and pleasant visit
This was my first visit to Prairie Rose Dental. Both Dr. Schuster and her Assistant were very polite and informative. Had exrays and a bad tooth drilled and a new filling. No discomfort at all. I will be going back to Prairie Rose for further dental work.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, they are very professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Fantastic to deal with. Very caring and professional. Offering clients a great understanding of the work being carried out.
C
1 month ago
Great service and very pleasant
Had a filling and cleaning staff did a great job!
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Love Jenna!! She is a great hygienist; very personable, conscious of your comfort and does an outstanding job.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
I have been going to this office since we moved to North Dakota and really love my dentist, Dr. Persson and my hygienist, Laurie. Excellent care. Very professional staff. I am so glad I found them! Actually, my teeth have never looked as good as they do now.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly servive
My new hygienist was very friendly interacting in conversation with me. She was very efficient in her cleaning process. Super job. Dr Hieb was very timely and friendly also.
E
2 months ago
Very prompt...I arrived early and got in right away! Everyone very professional. Dr. Persson actually spends some time examining your teeth. I have no complaints.