Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Quality,professional, gentile, friendly. Jenna and Dr Bad are the best
D
3 days ago
It was a good visit, satisfied with all aspects of the visit
J
2 weeks ago
My Dentist caught an abscess below my eye I surgery on, sent me to an endodontist got it all taken care of and very well may have saved my eye from infection. Very professional staff and DR. Heib is awesome as are his staff
D
1 month ago
Emergency appointment was immediately seen.. very impressed and thankful..
A
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional Environment
I am very happy with the service provided. I appreciate the high level of expertise of all individuals taking care of my smile: ) I feel they are honest, professional, and knowledgeable people. Thank you for all you do!
T
1 month ago
Filling went well
Everything was good as it always is
V
1 month ago
Professional
They are very good at explaining the procedures and prices. They are very patient and good at what they do!
P
2 months ago
Dr Heib has been our dentist since our move to Bismarck in 2007. My husband & I both love him & his staff. They are always very friendly & professional & make you feel at home & well taken care of! We don't hesitate to recommend Dr Heib & Prairie Rose to our friends & family!!
D
2 months ago
quality service, friendly staff, no long waiting time
I have been seeing Dr. Heib for several years. I have no complaints.
C
2 months ago
Your staff was very helpful in getting me in and taking care of of my problem. Also helpful in explaining to me what else needs to be done. I am looking forward to coming in and getting the rest of my problems fixed.