Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Excellent customer service from hygienist Amberand Dr. Hieb. I felt very comfortable and felt as if I received a very thorough dental checkup. My experience at Prairie Rose puts my previous dentist to shame. I am glad I made the switch! Thanks!
A
8 years ago
I don't like Dentists. Most Dentists are like the "Little Shop of Horrors" but My experience was almost pleasurable
K
8 years ago
I always appreciate Kelly & Dr Heib. They know how I hate teeth cleaning but they always make me comfortable & glad I go. I like the new office & all the new staff I have encountered have been friendly & professional. Thanks
S
8 years ago
For years I have always dreaded going to the dentist, now I will dread it no more!!! This was the best dentist visit I have ever had. Everyone from the front desk
M
8 years ago
Marcy and Dr. Hieb always make "seeing the dentist" an enjoyable experience. ALL of his staff are great every visit and fun to visit with and be around. Would not change a thing!! Marv
G
8 years ago
I went in for a cleaning and x-rays. I was in and out of there in about 30 minutes. Dr. Heib is a great dentist and his staff is always kind and professional. I have recommended him to many people. And yes, they are gentle :)
W
8 years ago
I switched to PR after about 10 years with another local dentist and was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional and most of all very efficient. I recieved information about a situation with some crowned teeth with absolutely no pressure to have additional work done, but at least I was given alternative options to think about. I cannot say enough how pleasant my experience was and I definately would recommend PR to any of my family and friends. Thank you everyone for the great service!
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic
We appreciate your generous feedback. We strive to make every patient's time with our office as pleasant as we can. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
8 years ago
the staff is friendly The place is clean and very nice to walk into The dr Heib is very friendly I did not go to the dentist very often but will continue to get the regular checkup now
A
8 years ago
Front desk was ok. Dental hygenist was thorough, thoughtful and explained everything as we went along. Dr. King was friendly and took time to chat.
S
8 years ago
i've been going to Prairie Rose for my dental care for LOTS of years and have always been pleased with my care. i appreciate that the dentists are great about letting me set a reasonable time line with any work that needs to be done...i've never felt i was pushed into dental work unnecessarily. also, love my hygenist, Jamie! she's the BEST! even the office staff are nice to work with upon arrival/departure. keep up the great work everyone.
Response from Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic
We appreciate the great feedback! We strive to consistently provide you with our best care and are continually trying to improve. We look forward to seeing you in the future!