Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
It was my first visit today, and I was extremly impressed with the entire staff, am really glad to be a patient of Prairie Rose.
B
8 years ago
I would like to commend Jamie on the excellent job she did on my last cleaning. I've had many nice hygenists before at your office, but never have I felt so at ease. Dental work doesn't typically bother me, so perhaps I'm easy to please. I want to assure you that Jamie is an absolute asset to your office. She should be commended for her efforts.
J
8 years ago
The service I received at Prairie Rose was top-notch! I loved how friendly the staff is and they explain everything in detail so you aren't left wondering "what did they do that for?" I will definitely recommend them to friends and family :)
N
8 years ago
I love this Dentist. Gets right to work and does not waste my time nor his. And my hygenist is the best ever. However my temp crown came off and I had to go back to have it reglued. Yuk.
S
8 years ago
Very professional staff and nice facilities.
D
8 years ago
I was very satisfied with the customer service I received during my dental visit.
M
8 years ago
My first "official" visit was a great experience. I am very glad I chose Prairie Rose for my dental care.
V
8 years ago
I am new to Bismarck. Looking for a new dentist isn't easy. I very very anxious going to the dentist, to the point where I go only when absolutely necessary. Dr. King was amazing! Also his staff! I recommend them highly! They were awesome!