Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Best in service there is!
Has been my dentist for over 30 years and that says something! Best care ever!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
Had a crown come off. Prairie Rose was able to get me in the next day.
M
2 months ago
attentive
I came here after not seeing a dentist in 14 years. Everything seemed fine-tuned to me. No complaints. More importantly, I brought my 7 year old daughter here for her first dental visit, and they worked very well with her; patient and understanding. I was pleased with this.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
It was a pretty basic and straightforward appointment (routine biannual cleaning visit). Had a dental school student observing during my appointment. Everything went well! The dental hygienist had worked on me before on previous visits and remembered I’m deaf, so she got the tv ready with CC for my appointment which I thought was great! Such nice people. :-) I’m glad this place is my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Beth took great care of me today for a cleaning. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Welcoming Atmosphere
This was my first time at Prairie Rose Gentle Family Dentists. Such a warm and welcoming facility and staff. Hygienist did an amazing job and truly was gentle!
S
2 months ago
I called yesterday about a tooth pain. I was given an appointment first thing this morning. Dr. Mund was very helpful as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Kings for over 40 years and have seen Dr. Mund when Bard has not been available. They are great at their professions as are their coordinators (hi Brenda) and the hygienists. Very caring, gentle and excellent customer service.
B
2 months ago
They were professional and friendly (Excellent)
R
2 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Had a crown come off the night before. Prairie Rose was able to get me in first thing the next morning. Dr King and the hygienist were very professional and had me taken care of very quickly. I appreciated not having to take up a big part of my day getting this fixed.