Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very friendly atmosphere and great service, very much like the people who take care of me, friendly staff, and clean building Thank you for all that you do for my family
B
2 months ago
A-OK!
Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Munns and his team are amazing ! I had some tooth pain and ended up needing a root canal. They graciously fit me in before I was set to leave town for a vacation. They are caring, efficient, and effective.
E
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Professional and reasonably priced. I will be using them for all our dental needs from here on out.
P
2 months ago
New crown experience
I had a crown put on a tooth in one visit, from tooth prep to the permanent crown. It was an excellent experience-Dr, Bree and her assistant got everything done in two hours!
S
2 months ago
Thank you so much!!
You were all amazing today and I am so thankful that you saw my daughter today when her pediatric dentist was not able to! I have come to Prairie Rose for years and have always been satisfied! You went above and beyond today to help my daughter and she was a new patient to you. We even did paperwork over fax because I was out of town for work and unable to be there!! Thanks so much for taking care of my family, time to switch the kids to Prairie Rose too!
T
2 months ago
Professional, High Quality Dental Work
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. Dr. Bre has changed my view on that. Everytime I go in I have a painfree, great experience! My two front teeth were a little uneven and she made a suggestion on my last cleaning and I went back this morning, she fixed the unevenness. They look great...I am so happy she suggested to do this. I love them...and can't believe the difference!! I highly recommend Dr. Bre and Prairie Rose.
S
2 months ago
VERY QUICK RESCHEDULE
I had an unexpected funeral to attend on the day of my initial appointments and was able to reschedule with another dentist within you office, who was terrific. the hygienist was the best.
S
2 months ago
My experience was good and I plan on coming back
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Extra steps taken for safety. Lauren was very friendly and professional