Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Nobody likes going to the Dentist, and I am blown away with the courtesy shown. They assisted me in every way, with care and compassion.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service. Thorough and fast.
Bestie was fantastic performing my cleaning. Very Friendly. Dr Heib is always good!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff, wonderful hygienist and dentist!!!
My experience at Prairie Rose was good. Friendly staff. Nice facility. One of my favorite features is the tv above you while you are receiving treatment. Takes your mind off of the dental work. Thanks
G
3 months ago
Quality Service, Professional and friendly
Great service, dental hygenist was friendly and cleaned my teeth in less time than expected. Very encouraging to maintain routine to keep teeth healthy.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Dr Bre is by far the best dentist I've ever seen. Her hygienist did an amazing job making my visit quite comfortable. I have always hated going to the dentist...I no longer do.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Going to a dentist is not easy but when I think of Dental hygienists like Meghan I am put at ease. Meghan is great at cleaning & I have never been concerned about pain in the cleaning process. I am extremely happy to have such an RDH who cares for her patients.
D
3 months ago
Great!!!!
B
3 months ago
Vary Nice
I am terrified of the dentist. I went in and every was vary nice. The dentist i saw came in with a smile and made eye contact when we were talking. She also made sure i was ok and explained every thing she was doing. For once i was vary relaxed and will go back.
L
3 months ago
Dental hygienist was great!
She was fast and thorough. Best I’ve ever been to...
K
4 months ago
Root canal
This was my first root canal and I was really nervous. My dentist did a great job of letting me know when he was switching tools and what they might sound or feel like. He also took the time to give my jaw a break. Everything went really well.