Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
My Hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and did so with me having minimal pain and discomfort. Dr. Hieb Rocked it as always. thank you
C
4 months ago
Amazing services
Best service in town
S
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, always happy with my services
Went in for a cleaning, told them about my chipped tooth, got me in the very next day to fix my tooth, was glad they could get me taken care of so fast, I used to always dread going to the Dentist until I started going to Prairie Rose Dentistry
T
5 months ago
Always friendly and good experience!
As I do not like coming to the dentist. Jenna and Dr. King make it a great experience they are always friendly and professional!!
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend Prairie Rose Dentists
Every time I have an appointment my experience is very good; the staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I certainly recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Prairie Rose for the win!
I love going to this office. Dr. King is so kind and Jenny is gentle and caring. The whole office makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. They are first rate and I would never go anywhere else!
C
5 months ago
Very nice staff
I like going to prairie rose! Everyone says high and are nice people! Definitely enjoy going there!!
M
5 months ago
I had a crown come loose after hours. Called office and got emergency number. Was called back promptly by my dentist. He checked schedule and got me in right away the next morning. I need antibiotics before treatment. Pharmacy was closed and he provided those also! My dentist and his dental assistant were awesome, got the crown cemented back on and on my way! Thank You!
K
5 months ago
Very professional, courteous, constantly asking if I was doing okay, answered any questions I had. Made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. Seriously thinking about switching our family dentist to this business.
K
5 months ago
Great cleaning, dentist and assistants were so sweet and helped me keep my three year old occupied while I had my teeth cleaned!