Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great service
Went in for a filling, within 10 minutes I was in my chair, got my pain free numbness shot and with in next 10 minutes I was on my way back to work. My Dentist and her assistant where very friendly and very good at there jobs. I would recommend prairie rose to anyone
D
5 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Simpy the best! Prairie Rose never dissapoints.. Always goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Thank you...
J
5 months ago
Great service!!
The staff was amazing this morning! Listened to my concerns throughly and took my concern seriously! Saw my original dentist the same day I called. Very pleased with my visit this morning!
R
5 months ago
Great atmosphere great people and when I had a question about what was going on they took the time to explain wouldn't go anyplace else
S
5 months ago
Very Friendly and concerned
I was very pleased with the quality of service and friendliness of employees. Especially concerned with my recent open heart surgery and making sure I could not have a cleaning done for at least 6 months after. Very polite and personalble!
B
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I have had a good experience with Prairie Rose South Dental and will continue to be their patient.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Hieb and his nurse took excellent care of me while I was in for a crown and 3 fillings. They answered all my questions and I will give them both an EXCELLENT rating
A
6 months ago
It was all fine, except the price. I'm living on Social Security.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and fast service!
Very friendly, focused on me and my teeth. Answered all my questions.
P
6 months ago
Concerned, quick, and professional
Had tooth pain. My wife called in and an appointment was set up for me immediately. The underlying issue with my pain was not located, but the service was great. I was given antibiotics and if pain persists recommendations were given.