Prairie Rose Family Dentists - South Clinic

Dentist

121 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Always a positive experience with everyone from the front desk to the higenists and Doctors.
It took me running though a couple other dentist offices that I did not care for before landing at Prairie Rose and now I'll never go anywhere else! Everyone from the employees at the front desk to the hygienists and doctors are always great. I like that they have multiple reminders about your appointments leading up to the day as well. With a busy schedule it's saved me a couple times. The quality of work they do is fantastic too. I had a filling done and planned to take the afternoon off after my appointment but they had me in and out so quickly (pain free) that I was able to get back to work in no time!
V
5 months ago
I'm had just moved 3 days prior didnt know who to use and they got me in right away. Friendly staff. Great work . Great place ...
J
6 months ago
Quick service
I needed to have a tooth looked at before leaving town for 5 weeks. The clinic got me in the same day. Appreciated knowing I shouldn't have any problems with the tooth while traveling.
L
6 months ago
I had a front tooth fall out and am visiting in Bismarck. I called Prairie Rose dental & they said they could take a look at it. Called on Thursday and got in on Friday. They took extant and glued it in. Were very hospitable & had me in & out in less than 30 minutes.
L
6 months ago
I live in AZ and had a tooth fall out. I called the
C
6 months ago
I really like my dental hygienist and dentist they do good work and very professional.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, !helpful, and do good work
Everyone from reception, to the hygienist, to the dentist are friendly, helpful, and do their jobs well
M
7 months ago
Happy Veteran from OPERATION IRAQI FREEDOM
The VA finally approved veterans to be able to have civilian Healthcare. I am so happy that the VA doesnt have to do my dental work any longer (THANK- GOD !!}. DR. HEIB is my dentist , I could not be happier !! Dr. Heib has a wonderful team and Im sure you will agree. For example if a crown falls out over the weekend or when ever,you can count on DR. Heib to respond back to you fast and take care of your situation. ASK FOR DR. HEIB . Mike C.
R
7 months ago
everything was professional, timely, and at a good price
everything was professional, timely, considerate, and at a good price
J
8 months ago
Great Service
I recently had to visit the Praire Rose office on Front St. in Bismark. I was visiting in Lemmon, SD when my crown came off. I called got in the next day . The staff were all very friendly. The dentist and the hygienist that I had were both wonderful . They both were very good at making me feel comfortable and well taken care. It was an over all a great experience . That could have been a disaster. Thank you to my dentist and hygienist .