Prairie Rose Family Dentists - West Clinic

Dentist

1110 College Dr.

Suite 110

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today By Appointment

kapladental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very friendly and great atmosphere
I did not receive the help needed but they helped with scheduling to another Prairie Rose dentist. They were very friendly and have me options for my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Great hygienists!
The hygienists there are very professional and do a great job!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Gentle and efficient.
D
2 months ago
They did a great job working on the full and making sure that I was comfortable.
T
3 months ago
West Office
I made an appointment at the west office because my normal office was booked- very impressed! Super friendly and will move all future appointments there! Great experience!
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable & Friendly
My mother is elderly and broke a tooth. All employees at Kapla Dental were very kind to mom. They explained to both of us her options. Printed them out with prices and no pressure. I was very impressed.
C
4 months ago
Great place
Everyone at that office is very friendly. I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore with all the new friendly faces.
E
4 months ago
I was in for my annual check-up. My hygienist did a good job, she is personable and gentle. I feel Dr Perrson is trustworthy. I have always been taken in on time..never have had to wait beyond my appointment time. Very satisfied.
W
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I have been going to this clinic for over 20 years. Such a welcoming and friendly staff. Very caring.
M
6 months ago
friendly and explained everything as root canel was being done
I left in confidence that I had made the right choice in selecting a new dentist.