Prairie Run Dental

Dentist

1807 Prairie Dr.

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today By Appointment

prairierundental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Crown prep
Staff has a high level of concern for patient comfort during the procedure. Great job.
G
1 week ago
After many years between visits, I was extremely nervous and apprehensive about this appointment. But after all was said and done today, I have to admit my anxiety was all misplaced. The entire staff was accommodating, patient and understanding during my visit, and I already feel "better" about my next appointment!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere!
Today was my daughter’s first visit at Prairie Run Dental. She said that everyone helped her relax and feel very comfortable. (Trips to the dentist usually cause her anxiety.). I’m happy to say that she is 100% satisfied with how she was treated and will happily come back again. She even gave Dr. Cole a new nickname: “Dr. Cool”! He likes it!
K
2 weeks ago
When I make an appointment-knowing I will be driving for 8 hours-I think...maybe I should find someone closer to home, but then reality hits! Dr. Cole and his staff--especially Kelly--are so worth the drive! From the appointment to leaving the office everyone is so professional! The staff go out of their way to be friendly and provide patient centered service! I really appreciate the "gentle" care Kelly provides when cleaning my teeth. It's well worth the drive!
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch as always
Love you all
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional every time
On the recommendation of a friend, I became a patient of Prairie Run a few years ago. My care has been excellent in a modern setting, efficient and professional in every way. I just recommended Prairie Run to a neighbor.
B
1 month ago
I was taken back to a room on time. Everything was explained in an understandable way as to the panoramic x-ray that I had. I was complimented about the lack of buildup on my teeth (which is nice to hear). It was then explained to me what needed to be done to prevent further damage along the gum line. I was given an appointment in a time frame that fits my schedule.
G
1 month ago
Top notch service
Thorough, efficient dental care every visit. I have been with Dr. Cole since he came to Marshfield.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant, efficient staff. Quality care.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
I am very happy with the service provided.