Prairie Run Dental

Dentist

1807 Prairie Dr.

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today By Appointment

prairierundental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Completely satisfied with my appointment. On time, very professional, efficient and met expectations.
L
4 days ago
Friendly Staff - Outstanding Service
Our family has been patients at Prairie Run Dental for 13 plus years. We have always received top notch care from Dr. Cole and all of his assistant and all office personnel. Everyone has a great attitude with professional work ethics. I would recommend Prairie Run Dental to anyone looking for a dental home! Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Barb did a very professional job in cleaning and examining my teeth and gums. She is a joy to be around.
D
1 week ago
Barb did a fantastic job as well as Dr Cole adjusting my partial.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Super friendly staff! Everyone is very patient with my restless 8 year old boy!
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, clear discription of problem and solution.
Greeted as I arrived and they were on time for the appointment. This wasn't a scheduled appointment but I was called in because of a cancelation and appreciated getting in so soon.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome from start to finish!
I hate dental appointments. Dread them. But Prairie Run Dental has always been the least invasive, professional, understanding and compassionate dental group I have ever gone to. And I have been to many over the years. I cannot say enough about how great these guys are.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional friendly service, accommodated my needs
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional friendly service, accommodated my needs
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional friendly service, accommodated my needs