Prairie Run Dental

Dentist

1807 Prairie Dr.

Marshfield, WI 54449

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My visit on Nov.1 went very well.Barb is a great hygienist.My husband an I both see her and are very satisfied with her and Dr. Cole and the receptionists are always friendly an know your name. A plus to all the employees!😀
K
2 months ago
Always the best!
Kelly was thorough, gentle and makes every cleaning and service a great experience for my 8 year old. He isn’t afraid to go the dentist because of the wonderful care he receives!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professonal service,
R
2 months ago
BOTH MYSELF AND M WIFE THINK YOU SERVICE IS THE BEST THE STAFF IS OUTSTANDING AND SO IS DOCTOR COLE
as i mentioned above you are the best as long as you are in business we will be a customer your staff is outstanding
G
2 months ago
My appointment was for 2 extractions and Dr. Cole and staff were very accommodating, answering my questions doing to their best to put me "at ease" throughout appointment. I felt in "good hands" at all times with Dr. Cole and Melissa talking me through the process and making obvious efforts to prepare me for the post-extraction process. I especially appreciated the follow-up call the day after from staff, inquiring on behalf of Dr. Cole how I was doing. I must say that all staff did their best to make my visit and follow-up as endurable and "painless" as possible!
B
2 months ago
Karen and Doc were great!
M
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
T
2 months ago
I'm happy that all went good with really nice people taking care of my teeth! Would definitely recommend this business to others.
M
2 months ago
Fast service
Great turnaround for a broken tooth, thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Kelly the hygienist was super. Enjoyed every minute talking to her..