Prairie Run Dental

Dentist

1807 Prairie Dr.

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairierundental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
I had a very positive visit. Everything was explained to me in a polite and friendly manner. I have spent many hours in dental offices through out my life and this is the best.. Staff is excellent. Thankful for this dental office.
D
5 days ago
Excelent
G
6 days ago
Had my final cleaning and polishing after a 19 year hiatus from dental visits! Barb again did an excellent job, not only keeping me updated on my "healing" (making good progress, pockets getting smaller, etc,) from previous cleaning visits, but also in prepping and giving me an idea about my pending extractions appointment next month.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Thanks for a comfortable cleaning
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment went very well and always enjoy my hygienist, Jenna. My service today was a cleaning, x-rays and she answered questions I had also. She is a very nice and thorough hygienist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff. I suggested discount for cash payment versus insurance coverage as some dentists do, but not accepted at Prairie Run.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Excellent facility. Outstanding overall experience.
I never thought I would say I “enjoyed” my dentist appointment, but today I did! The staff was full of friendly and sincere smiles. My hygienist was attentive, friendly and smart! The dentist stopped by me several times to ask about my concerns and he was patient, kind and friendly. My overall experience was absolutely awesome! Seriously, this place is wonderful!
H
3 weeks ago
My experience, as usual, was very positive. Both Jenna and Dr. Cole are totally competent and compassionate. Office Staff, also. I know of no one who looks forward to a visit to a dentist, but you folks make it as pleasant as possible. Thank You, Sincerely, Howard Rand I would certainly (and do!) recommend you to anyone. hr
J
3 weeks ago
As always, my teeth feel wonderfully clean. I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere provided by Dr. Cole and his staff. :)