Prairie Skies Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Front St.

Brookings, SD 57006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and reassuring
I had an easy polite conversation with all staff as I was taken back and situated in the procedure room. The staff were friendly, warm, and welcoming. My procedure was explained to me before anything was started and I had plenty of time to ask questions and have them answered beforehand. At the end, the Dr gave me a really useful recap of what work was done. I appreciated every step!
A
9 months ago
Filled cavities
He did good and it didn't hurt that much THANKS
C
9 months ago
I appreciated the welcoming I got as a 1st time patient. DDS Tidman was very thorough with the exam and very precise about what he was doing and what his intentions were for my follow-up visit. His dental assistant was also very accomo- dating and also very polite. My first visit went very well.
M
11 months ago
Overall amazing experience
I loved my hygienist, she does such a nice job and is informative and doesn't hound on me for "not flossing every day". I got in to the chair and cleaned and looked at very quickly. It was an awesome experience!
J
11 months ago
Good work
My dental hygienist is quite thorough and efficient in providing dental care. The front of office staff are quite congenial. Someone dropped the ball last year in procuring a timely referral to an oral surgeon for me. Notwithstanding i will continue to attend this practice because i am pleased with their dental work.
R
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I've been going to Prairie Skies Family Dentistry for a few years and have had alot of work done. Dr. Wiseman is the only one I trust With my dental work
P
11 months ago
I like how everyone is so friendly. I also appreciate being told my options for the future. In the past I truly dreaded going to the dentist, but now I am glad to come get good care to keep my teeth healthy, with no fear.
G
11 months ago
GREAT
IT WAS ALL GOOD
J
11 months ago
Please hear the patient
I went there wanting one issue addressed. I knew going into the visit that I need Alot of dental work done. I told them I'm only concerned with the one issue. I left there with the one issue unresolved and them wanting me to schedule an appointment for the removal of 6 teeth. I really enjoy the people at Prairie Skies, I just wish that they would listen when I only want to address one concern. I will go back, but it will not be for the removal of 6 teeth. I like to pay for things as I can afford them, unfortunately is is more than likely one tooth at a time.
H
11 months ago
Genuine Customer Service
I am 46 years old and HATE dentists and anything pertaining to dentistry. Dr. Wiseman is amazing and his staff is equally amazing. They treat me with sensitivity and genuine care. They are non judgemental and explain everything thoroughly! I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend for any family!