Prairie Skies Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Front St.

Brookings, SD 57006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Friendly
Love this place...everyone is so friendly and welcoming when u walk in the door....such a great place to take your kids I absolutely love Ruth and Brittany they both are absolutely great with kids !!! Thanks so much for a great visit see you in six months :)
A
11 hours ago
We love the entire staff at Prairie Skies! They are great with my kids in easing their worries about getting dental work done.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I was up all night with a toothache. Even though I've not a patient of their's, they got me right in. All of staff was very professional & extremely friendly. Dr. Tidstrom explained all my options to me and answered my questions but didn't pressure me toward which choice to make. Most importantly, they were very kind to me regarding my ridiculously outrageous fear of dentists.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again! Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Experince here is always excellent, from the front desk to the assistant/hygienist to the dentist. The friendly yet professional atmosphere is always there and I can always get in and out in a timely manner. Highly recommended!
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again! Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
J
2 months ago
good service, thorough in treatment, and concerned for my feelings of what I am going thru
Great service, concerns of my health and thorough treatment.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again! Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
K
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Went for my regular cleaning. It was good and painless, the hygienist did a great job.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again! Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
R
2 months ago
My experience
I am 100% impressed. The office is beautiful and clean and the staff was super friendly. I'm finally going to get my teeth fixed. Cant be any happier
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Wiseman has been my dentist ever since he took over this practice from the previous dentist (who was also my dentist). I enjoy everyone who works with him. They take great care of my teeth and provide useful advice for self-care if I'm having any specific problem areas. I definitely recommend Prairie Skies to anyone who is looking for good dental care.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
K
3 months ago
When it comes to friendly, professional service Prairie Skies Family Dentistry is the top. They are get you in quickly and you aren't just their next paycheck....they take the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the response. We appreciate the great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
D
3 months ago
Hi! My appointment was set for 9:00 AM, and I was in the chair by 9:00 AM. Everything went as I thought. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Prairie Skies Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again. Wiseman Family Dentistry.