Prairie Skies Family Dentistry

Dentist

420 Front St.

Brookings, SD 57006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Overall amazing experience
I loved my hygienist, she does such a nice job and is informative and doesn't hound on me for "not flossing every day". I got in to the chair and cleaned and looked at very quickly. It was an awesome experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Good work
My dental hygienist is quite thorough and efficient in providing dental care. The front of office staff are quite congenial. Someone dropped the ball last year in procuring a timely referral to an oral surgeon for me. Notwithstanding i will continue to attend this practice because i am pleased with their dental work.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I've been going to Prairie Skies Family Dentistry for a few years and have had alot of work done. Dr. Wiseman is the only one I trust With my dental work
P
1 month ago
I like how everyone is so friendly. I also appreciate being told my options for the future. In the past I truly dreaded going to the dentist, but now I am glad to come get good care to keep my teeth healthy, with no fear.
G
1 month ago
GREAT
IT WAS ALL GOOD
J
2 months ago
Please hear the patient
I went there wanting one issue addressed. I knew going into the visit that I need Alot of dental work done. I told them I'm only concerned with the one issue. I left there with the one issue unresolved and them wanting me to schedule an appointment for the removal of 6 teeth. I really enjoy the people at Prairie Skies, I just wish that they would listen when I only want to address one concern. I will go back, but it will not be for the removal of 6 teeth. I like to pay for things as I can afford them, unfortunately is is more than likely one tooth at a time.
H
2 months ago
Genuine Customer Service
I am 46 years old and HATE dentists and anything pertaining to dentistry. Dr. Wiseman is amazing and his staff is equally amazing. They treat me with sensitivity and genuine care. They are non judgemental and explain everything thoroughly! I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend for any family!
J
3 months ago
Quick response to broken tooth
A piece of my tooth broke off on Sunday night leaving a very sharp edge poking into my tongue. I was so thankful that this week the dental office was open on Monday due to the upcoming Thanksgiving Day Holiday. They were able to get me in right away in the morning. Everyone from the front desk staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Tidstrom were so responsive, professional, and caring. I was given immediate attention and received great care. The concern shown to me made me feel at ease and I was confident that they were going to do the right temporary repair. The future treatment plan for a crown was fully explained and I know I can trust my dental health to them! This Thanksgiving I am thanking the Lord for the above and beyond professionalism of Prairie Skies Family Dentistry staff. They truly made a difference in my life!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, educational
Excellent care!
S
4 months ago
Had a great experience this morning. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.Looking forward to my next visit.