Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Everything went well as expected. Pleased with the results. No complaints.
W
3 weeks ago
Pretty well satisfied overall. Everyone friendly. No complaints.
S
1 month ago
PROMPT, POSITIVE & PROFESSIONAL
I hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Tod and his staff! I trust them and respect them from beginning to end.
D
1 month ago
Caring staff and doctor
I am experiencing a health crisis unrelated to dental health and am very limited in times available. They were so caring and went the extra mile to find times that work for me. I really appreciate everyone at Prairie Street Family Dentistry and received excellent care.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
The experience was very pleasant. The check up went very well and was thorough.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
The experience was very pleasant. The check up went very well and was thorough.
T
3 months ago
I had no where to go I seen a sign they were accepting new patients I went in they squeezed me in no problems accepted my insurance they were so caring and comforting they were a blessing I been in pain for five days god bless them
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I love Brenda and Dr. Lovan! As well as the rest of the staff! They provide service with a smile and provide great hospitality. They do amazing work on my teeth and makes every detail count.
C
3 months ago
Service excellent and everyone helpful.
Very pleasant and caring atmosphere in this office. The dr took his time to explain everything thoroughly,the time frame of the work that needed done,and the cost.Front desk people very friendly and put you at ease. Can find no fault at all in the work done nor the atomsphere here.
R
3 months ago
I felt the presence of god in the building. Praise the Lord. Thank you Jesus.