Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today By Appointment

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Efficient Service, Professional, Engaging
I have visited the office only twice and I am impressed with the efficiency, the sense of working as a team, and the professionalism of the entire staff. The building and grounds are well maintained but the rooms tend to be a bit chilly. The dentist is articulate and appears to be quite knowledgeable. I would recommend other to this office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I'm always confident I receive the best dental care in Northern Indiana at Prairie Street Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Professional, helpful, friendly and highly efficient
I was faced with an unexpected problem and needed help quickly. Although there were no available appointment slots, Cindy found a time for me, and Dr. Lovan was able to take care of the problem. For many years, my regular appointments have been with Brenda, dental hygienist, who is always friendly, efficient, and professional.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly staff and quality dental work
A
2 months ago
Professionals who really care about me.
The Lovans and their staff are professional and caring people. They have the skills and caring personalities that make the trip to the office easier and worth it. I have had my teeth cleaned by Brenda several times and she is painless and encouraging!
F
2 months ago
I will recommend other's to visit this place they're very friendly and it looks like they know what they are doing
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Good visit
R
3 months ago
Quality and friendly service.
Everyone in the office has a smile.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
S
3 months ago
Best staff hand down
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Your comfort is their first priority and I sure appreciate that.