Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Good visit
R
4 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service.
Everyone in the office has a smile.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
S
1 month ago
Best staff hand down
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Your comfort is their first priority and I sure appreciate that.
C
1 month ago
This has been my long-time dentist and yesterday I walked in without an appointment because I was having some tooth discomfort. Fortunately, there was a cancellation and got me in within 5 minutes. Evaluated my problem, gave me my options without pressure and was given all the financial information to help make the decision. Very professional and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Brenda does a great job!
L
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I love that my kids never had a fear of the dentist. They got excited when it was time to visit Prairie Street Dentistry!
P
2 months ago
Pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the prompt response of my problem. Your staff helped me have a great experience through it all
R
3 months ago
High quality service.
Went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
S
3 months ago
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST
I feel I am more than a patient; I am a friend. We are family. I really dislike going to the dentist office, but these people couldn't make my time any better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!