Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always a good experience
I love that my kids never had a fear of the dentist. They got excited when it was time to visit Prairie Street Dentistry!
P
3 weeks ago
Pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the prompt response of my problem. Your staff helped me have a great experience through it all
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
S
1 month ago
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST
I feel I am more than a patient; I am a friend. We are family. I really dislike going to the dentist office, but these people couldn't make my time any better. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Ronda is a fantastic dental hygienist, and really cares about her clients!
M
2 months ago
Super
Always friendly staff and I feel that I get full value.
R
2 months ago
Great
I have known the Lovan s most likely for 55 years or so. Always a good experience. Started with them when they were on Lusher Avenue.
T
2 months ago
Professional all the way
Ronda always does my cleaning and has always done an excellent job.
G
2 months ago
Great group of people
I LOVE my dental hygienist Ronda but Brenda is great as well. Martha the new front desk worker was very nice as well and very personable. It feels like family!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Great peoppe