Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! From the phone call to make the appointment, during my procedure and back out the door. Everyone was super nice and professional! I got in the very next day and they were able to fix my problem with no issues! Would definitely recommend and I will be going back here for future dental appointments.
C
1 month ago
Service review
The fastest and most painless dental visit I've ever had. I would HIGHLY recommend this dentist to anyone who inquired into any good dentists.
L
1 month ago
Great visit. Got me in within 10 min
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always.
Thanks for the cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Review opinion
The most curtious and professional dentist I've ever been to. I highly recommend making Prairie Street Family Dentistry the dentist for yourself and your family.
R
2 months ago
Celebrating Our 20th Year Under Dr. Lovan's Care
Our family has been going to Dr. Lovan for 20 years. We have always received the best of care from him, his team of hygienists and office staff. Today's visit was on par with what we've experienced during the past two decades: Exceptional service. Great communication. Genuine interest in us as patients. Dr. Lovan has accommodated our family's changing needs along the way and has given me life-changing advice regarding my dental/orthodontic needs. You can look long and hard for a good dentist...or you can just come to Prairie St. Family Dentistry. You will be warmly greeted and treated like part of the family. We have referred several friends to him throughout the years. They have received the same level of care that we have.
B
2 months ago
Painless visit
Came for routine semiannual cleaning and xrays. Very pleasant and pain-free experience. Friendly and professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Loved the customer service
They got me in in a pinch and before a holiday weekend! They were so kind and I appreciated that! Considering switching my dentist to them permanently!
C
2 months ago
I was very much satisfied with my Visit
T
2 months ago
My dentist office
I just had an appointment today for cleaning.Brenda is the best! She is so nice, caring and helpful. She has been my hygienist for a long time. I wouldn’t have it any other way. Dr. Lovan is a very skilled dentist. This office is the best.