Prairie Street Family Dentistry

Dentist

2735 Prairie St.

Elkhart, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prairiestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great Company!
T
1 month ago
Fast and professional
Great experience for our 10 year old. Mom and dad been going for few years now. My favorite dentist. Actually makes it fun for the family.
I
1 month ago
Exelente atencion y amabilidad dirante la visita
N
1 month ago
Friendly, wonderful service
Always have a good experience very professional at the same time personable and kind.
G
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I totallyrecommend it they are great!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Since my crown broke over the weekend, I was very pleased the office had an opening Monday morning! I met a new staff member who answered my questions and was friendly. The dentist has never let me down. He fixed the broken crown in minutes, polished it, and made sure it no longer hurt my tongue. I wouldn't go far to say, he is the best dentist I have seen in my lifetime.
D
2 months ago
Efficient Service, Professional, Engaging
I have visited the office only twice and I am impressed with the efficiency, the sense of working as a team, and the professionalism of the entire staff. The building and grounds are well maintained but the rooms tend to be a bit chilly. The dentist is articulate and appears to be quite knowledgeable. I would recommend other to this office.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I'm always confident I receive the best dental care in Northern Indiana at Prairie Street Family Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly and highly efficient
I was faced with an unexpected problem and needed help quickly. Although there were no available appointment slots, Cindy found a time for me, and Dr. Lovan was able to take care of the problem. For many years, my regular appointments have been with Brenda, dental hygienist, who is always friendly, efficient, and professional.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly staff and quality dental work