PRAIRIE VISTA DENTAL, LLC

Dentist

209 W Central Avenue

Ulysses, KS 67880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Never had such a thorough teeth cleaning in all my 58 years .Carley, Thank you so much for your dedication to your career.
T
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice. Very satisified with the way I was treated and taken care of.
A
3 years ago
Thanks for the quick and easy fix!
A
3 years ago
This was my first visit at Prairie Dental and I was very impressed as to how quick I got an appointment when I had a problem. My experience from the time I arrived to the time I left was great. Everyone was pleasant and professional as well. I would like to become a regular patient there. Hands up to a great staff.
H
3 years ago
AS ALWAYS, SUPERB CARE FROM DR. HOLMAN AND HIS STAFF! YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE A BLESSING TO OUR AREA AND WE ARE VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE YOU ALL CARING FOR OUR DENTAL NEEDS! THANK YOU! :)
S
3 years ago
I was greeted very warmly. Given the papers with an explanation given for what was needed. Very quickly was called back to an exam room (I was early but didn't have to wait!) - very helpful in getting seated, etc. The staff were very efficient and caring with taking x-rays, history, etc. Dr. Holman came in very quickly (I had sitting in an exam room waiting and waiting and waiting). He explained what needed to be done and answered my questions. Follow-up appointment made with instructions. Review of what doctor plans and explanation of cost as I don't have insurance. I feel the cost was very fair and I appreciate knowing before the work done how much it is going to cost. Wonderful experience - am I really saying that about going t...
L
3 years ago
I received excellent care. Thanks
J
3 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was professional and very personable. I would highly recommend Prairie Vista Dental to my family and friends.
L
3 years ago
This was the best and most complete dental check up I have EVER had, with very pleasant personnel & techs. It's about time SW Kansas has an excellent dentist & staff. Thank you for taking myself & my husband as new patients.
V
3 years ago
First time visit, very thankful they were able to work me in. Facility appears new and very modern. Staff and Dr. were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend that anyone who would like to see how it should be done, go to Prairie Vista, you will be impressed. Vernon L. Butt