Prasanna L. Ravuri, D.D.S.

Dentist

999 Summer Street Suite 306

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Long visit, but good!
Dr. Ravur did a temporary crown for my root canal tooth. The visit was long but I know she did a great job preparing for the permanent crown. I always enjoy seeing and chatting with the girls!
S
2 months ago
Great Visit as Akways!!
Dr. Ravuri is always polite professional and concerned about your comfort level! There was no waiting time. We discussed what was best for me! Everything went well and on time! The staff is also very welcoming and helpful! Thank you for a great visit!!
W
2 months ago
Great !!!
Dr. Ravuri did a great job repairing my sons broken tooth.. Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Ravuri's for several years now and always find her and her staff to be very friendly, professional and caring. She is a delight to work with and I would recommend her to all my friends without hesitation.
A
3 months ago
Great Service
I visited this office today with my son and everyone was so pleasant from the staff to the doctor. Dr. Ravuri was very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ravuri to my family and friends!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Ravuri was professional and thorough.
Always please with Dr. Ravuri. The new hygienist was rough according to my son and I found her bossy. Not a fan.
A
3 months ago
Great service!!
She is wonderful!!
K
4 months ago
The staff are wonderful, friendly,and I feel like am a part of the family. DR Prasanna is wonderful.. I love going there,I feel at home... best dentist ever...
J
4 months ago
Thank you so much!!
I really appreciate the measure you and your staff provided in this emergency situation. Looking forward to seeing you again for the final permanent procedure. Thanks again.
S
4 months ago
Great visit
One appointment, two procedures. First, I had a cleaning with the hygienist, Claudia. Then I had a cavity filled by Dr. Ravuri. Both procedures went smoothly and were painless. I am very happy with Dr. Ravuri as my dentist and very happy with the hygienist, who was very friendly and professional. I don't like going to the dentist but the staff makes the visit somewhat easier.