Prasanna L. Ravuri, D.D.S.

Dentist

999 Summer Street Suite 306

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

stamfordfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Another great experience visiting Dr. Ravuri
Dr. Ravuri and her staff are fantastic! They were able to fit me in last minute to fix an inlay that had fallen out. Dr. Ravuri explained the issue to me as well as provided options on how we could approach fixing my tooth. Her knowledge and excellent work had my tooth fixed in an hour and was better than the initial repair performed by another dentist. Great experience all around!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, friendly, and compassionate.
I have been a patient of Dr. Ravuri for more than 4 years, she is very nice, professional, informative, precise and is compassionate and willing to work with you concerning the wellness of your dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, friendly, and compassionate.
I have been a patient of Dr. Ravuri for more than 4 years, she is very nice, professional, informative, precise and is compassionate and willing to work with you concerning the wellness of your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Gentle/Friendly Service
I’m not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Ravuri makes my visits easy. She’s very detailed when explaining procedures and takes her time.. I’m happy I found her.
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Friendly, professional service
M
1 month ago
Great experience today!
Love coming in to see everyone. Everyone is always so friendly and warm. The cleaning was great, not painful at all. Kerry (not sure if I spelled her name right!) was so kind, calm, friendly, experienced and made me feel VERY comfortable. Thanks so much for another great appt!
M
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and kind
Dr. Ravuri was great! She did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as well as trying to get to know me in the process. Her staff is very friendly, kind, and helpful. After moving here to the coast, I struggled to find the right dentist and Dr. Ravuri is someone I would recommend to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Attentive, Caring and Detail Oriented
I have found her to be an excellent dentist. She is a gentle which is absolutely terrific for a dentist. I have hated going to the dentist before but now it is fine. I am getting excellent care and with minimal discomfort!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & gentle
I’m not one for the dentist , but they made it as comforting as possible ! Thank you !
B
5 months ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr. Ravuri and her staff are professional, friendly, and excellent at what they do. The concern for the patient's health and comfort are evident, whether making an appointment, providing a cleaning or other dental service. Also, consideration to the patient's time is a rarity these days, but it always seems to be a priority here. An on-time arrival will result in a short wait time (if any). Dr. Ravuri asked if I was on my lunch hour and my thorough check up and cleaning were completed in time for me to be back at my desk at work at the end of my lunch hour.