Prasanna L. Ravuri, D.D.S.

Dentist

999 Summer Street Suite 306

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

stamfordfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always professional and friendly regardless how long it has been between visits.
I have been going to Dr. Ravuri for several years now and I have not always kept my appointments. I don’t do the necessary teeth maintenance like flossing or gum stimulation (I’m only human) so I try to do it before my appointment but they can tell. #fail But Dr. Ravuri doesn’t make me feel too guilty and gently reminds me that keeping up the teeth maintenance makes my visits easier and less stressed (on my part). She explains everything and answers any questions I have without being condescending. Her hygienist Claudia is also very friendly and takes care of you until Dr. Ravuri comes in. I only give her 5 stars but I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Ravuri and her staff are awesome so they makes it bearable.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always a pleasure to be there! Great service, everyone is super nice and Dr. Ravuri is very good at what she does!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional with personal touch
Dr Ravuri and her team are very good and caring. I highly recommend her.
P
2 months ago
First Visit - New Paient
Receptionist was friendly and helped with any questions I had with forms. Dental hygienist provided teeth/mouth examination, x-rays, and cleaning successfully. Dr. Ravuri came in to review and go over anything questionable. Both were thorough in their analysis and efficient in their work. I look forward to my next appointment.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding
Very Friendly staff, great cleaning. Dr. Ravuri and her team are great in all aspects
R
2 months ago
Awesome
P
2 months ago
Friendly dentist and staff. No stress visit.
Dr. Ravuri and staff are very welcoming and professional, and go out of their way to accommodate my very sensitive reflex while having any procedure done.
L
2 months ago
Gentle dentistry
Caring and gentle dentistry. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit!
I had a very pleasant visit! Everyone was very nice and professional!
S
3 months ago
Happiness at the dentist's office
A visit to this office will make you feel loved. The staff is kind, attentive and friendly. The thoroughness to detail is unparalleled. Your teeth are their #1 priority and treating you with utmost care is there right along with it. You couldn't be in better hands than to have your dental needs tended to by this office. You will leave with a smile on your face & know that the service rendered has been to the highest of standards.