Prasanna L. Ravuri, D.D.S.

Dentist

999 Summer Street Suite 306

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

stamfordfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The dental hygienist was great made me feel as comfortable as possible while giving me a cleaning Dr.prasanna is very gentle and explained everything I needed to be done thanks a lot see you soon
L
2 weeks ago
took me in on very short notice
I was concerned about pain in my back tooth, so i called in the morning and they squeezed me in for a look at lunchtime. Luckily, i work right down the street, so i was in and out in less than an hour!!
J
1 month ago
First Visit - Friendly Professional and Informative Practice
This was my first visit to Dr Ravuri. I had X-Rays, a cleaning and Dr Ravuri examined me and made suggestions and recommendations. The entire staff was courtious and professional. I highly recommend Dr Ravuri.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and I learned a lot!
Dr. Ravuri and the hygienist were very thorough and listened to my questions. She was very honest about the current state of my dental health and had my best interest in mind regarding suggestions.
S
1 month ago
Great visit, as usual.
M
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Dr and staff are very friendly and personable. Had a pain free experience. Never a long wait, she runs on time, explains the procedures and is very attentive to the patients needs.
S
2 months ago
Very professional highly considerate always a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
I am very timid about going to the dentist, but Dr. Ravuri is as gentle as she can be. Very accomodating. Although the wait time was a little longer this time, i usually get in the chair right away.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Ravuri and her staff are always great!
M
3 months ago
Great practice
Today was my first visit and I'm very pleased. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The Dr is very professional, gentle and thorough in her explanations of the work being performed and issues. Very pleased with this visit!