Prasanna L. Ravuri, D.D.S.

Dentist

999 Summer Street Suite 306

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The staff are wonderful, friendly,and I feel like am a part of the family. DR Prasanna is wonderful.. I love going there,I feel at home... best dentist ever...
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!
I really appreciate the measure you and your staff provided in this emergency situation. Looking forward to seeing you again for the final permanent procedure. Thanks again.
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
One appointment, two procedures. First, I had a cleaning with the hygienist, Claudia. Then I had a cavity filled by Dr. Ravuri. Both procedures went smoothly and were painless. I am very happy with Dr. Ravuri as my dentist and very happy with the hygienist, who was very friendly and professional. I don't like going to the dentist but the staff makes the visit somewhat easier.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was my fist time being treated at Dr. Ravuri's office. I generally enjoyed the experience, at least as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist :) Check-in was quick and painless as the administrative staff had sent over all the necessary forms I'd need to fill out the week before. The hygienist was super friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough with the cleaning. The doctor was also very nice, even spending 5-10 minutes with me after the appointment to answer questions. I'd recommend this office/dentist and will likely be returning again in six months for another checkup.
K
1 month ago
Always Professional and friendly
I never like going to the dentist but Dr. Ravuri always manages to make it a pleasant one. She explains what she is doing at all times and has a soft touch. But I still hate going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Great experience, great staff! Very considerate and caring!!
J
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Very caring and informative. The entire staff is friendly and helpful and make the exepereince a very pleasant one.
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
The staff at Dr. Ravuri's office was extrememly professional and friendly. They were on time with my appointment. The dental hygienist was the best. This is only the second dentist I have had ever and I have never had a cleaning by a dental hygienist. She was awesome. She explained everything step by step and took all of my concerns into consideration throughout my cleaning. She was gentle, funny and down-to-earth. I only saw Dr. Ravuri for a short while, just to do a quick oral exam, but she was also very friendly and personable. No complaints.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly regardless how long it has been between visits.
I have been going to Dr. Ravuri for several years now and I have not always kept my appointments. I don’t do the necessary teeth maintenance like flossing or gum stimulation (I’m only human) so I try to do it before my appointment but they can tell. #fail But Dr. Ravuri doesn’t make me feel too guilty and gently reminds me that keeping up the teeth maintenance makes my visits easier and less stressed (on my part). She explains everything and answers any questions I have without being condescending. Her hygienist Claudia is also very friendly and takes care of you until Dr. Ravuri comes in. I only give her 5 stars but I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Ravuri and her staff are awesome so they makes it bearable.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a pleasure to be there! Great service, everyone is super nice and Dr. Ravuri is very good at what she does!