Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
They do good work, timely, always get back to me quickly, are really nice in the office, and they are only three blocks away. They are as good as it gets in IMHO.
J
1 month ago
I love the place, Milli is terrific ,Mycare is always 8 stars awesome pain free
F
1 month ago
A Non-Stressful Kids' Experience
My son had a relaxed and enjoyable experience with Dr. Bayisetti, who always provided toy-prizes for kids. Dr. Bayisetti is very calm, very professional and very friendly and she explains every procedure and treatment. The team is also very nice and friendly. My son feels confident going to her dental practice. It is always a non-stressful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bayisetti's dental practice.
L
2 months ago
Had a cleaning by the lovely Millie, excellent as usual.
Dr. Bayisetty is always professional and friendly and an excellent dentist.
E
2 months ago
Having had very excellent experiences with four dentists since childhood, I honestly assess Dr. Bayisetty's care as the best in expertise and execution of dental skills. In terms of communication and from an appointment's arrival to departure, the personable, caring, and skilled attention of the office manager, Kristen, the hygienist, Millie, top dental assistants, and Dr. Bayisetty, I confidently recommend and fully endorse this dental practice. Having retired and moved to Cape Cod six years ago, I drive for a minimum of an hour and forty-five minutes to maintain the quality of the care provided.
J
2 months ago
kindest, most skilled dentist I've ever had
This dental office is quite simply the best. Everyone knows that going to the dentist can be challenging, but the members of this team make it so easy that I'm able to focus on what a privilege it is to have access to excellent dental care. They're warm, skilled, and take the time to build trust.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It's always lovely to visit Dr. Bayisetty - our family has been going for over 5 years. The entire staff is polite, professional and friendly and the office itself is a clean, cozy place. They taught me how to floss correctly and patiently answer any questions I may have. Happy to have found her!
P
3 months ago
Love Going to the Dentist!
From my first encounter with Kristen, to my cleaning with Millie, to my check-up with Dr. Bayisetty, I was met with friendliness, top-notch professional care, and even extra time for explanation and demonstration thereof on how to handle a problem discovered today. They are the best!
E
5 months ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.
E
5 months ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.