Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.
E
1 month ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.
W
1 month ago
Ridiculously Excellent
I've been going to Dr. Bayisetty's practice for three or four years now. Everyone has been excellent from the get-go: professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, flexible, and ridiculously easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in the Belmont/Watertown area.
Z
2 months ago
Great as always
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bayisetty and her staff. Extremely personable and professional.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding as always!
I
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly and flexible.
A
3 months ago
A comfortable visit
I've been going to Dr. Bayisetty for quite some time. I feel that she and her assistants keep my teeth in good shape. Whenever something needs attention I get a clear explanation and a plan for treatment. Over time I have been educated on how to care for my teeth myself in between routine cleanings.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Good experience, highly recommend to others
B
4 months ago
Great Office Experience
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Have found my new dentist.
P
4 months ago
It is always a pleasure to have Dr Bayisetty's expertise, empathy and advice. The staff is professional and I am always taken seriously re. my requests. There are times when it would be great if office hours extended to more days in the week.