Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service and people
Always friendly and happy can't do eought for you.
S
4 days ago
Quality mouth night guard, fast and friendly service!
R
4 days ago
Never thought going to the dentist could be FUN!
No one likes going to the dentist, right? Well, it's just something that you have to do and if you have to do it, there is no better place to go. From the time you walk through the front door until you walk back out, it is pleasant and inviting. The entire staff is warm and genuine and they don't make you feel any less than the most important person in the world at that moment. I started going to Dr. B when I worked in Belmont, MA and even though I live in NH and work in Boston, I still make the time and effort to continue to go to her office. Cannot recommend high enough!
W
1 week ago
Dr. Bayisetty and everyone in her office are dedicated professionals who take a genuine personal interest in all their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I love Dr. B, Kristen, and the staff at the office. It's always very inviting and they run on time. They're extremely accommodating to patient's schedules as well. My wife and I have been coming to this office for 4 years now and have no intention of leaving. It's always a good experience!
S
1 month ago
I love this dental office.
I cannot say enough good things about this dental office. It almost makes going to the dentist fun. Everyone is so warm and friendly. Dr. Bayisetty is so gentle and knowledgeable. Millie, the dental hygienist, is also very gentle. Kristen at reception knows her stuff and is just an all around great person. Everyone seems to get along great together, which makes it a welcoming place.
C
2 months ago
The best dentist I have had.
I have had 4 dentist in my 60+ years. The first taught at Harvard School of Dentistry. Another at BU or Tufts. Neither can compare with the quality I have received from Dr Bayasetti.
S
3 months ago
excellent service, highly competent and professional
This was my first visit to a new dentist, knowing that I haad been foolishly neglectful about my dental care. The hygienist was extremely competent and informative, leaving me in no doubt as to what was needed and what the procedure would be going forward. The dentist herself was friendly and professional, and fully informed me as to the steps needed and the likely outcome. I was very pleased with my visit, although not looking forward to the work that has to be done!
C
4 months ago
The best
I have been to 6 dentist and dental hygienist in my life. This is the best.
J
4 months ago
Professional , helpful and friendly!
Love going to this office of welcoming professionals. From the minute that I walk in the door I know I’m in a warm and frindly place. I have been going there for many years and always feel like I’m in good hands. The team is helpful in every way from managing my dental care to accommodating my scheduling needs and always with a smile! Thank you!