Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A comfortable visit
I've been going to Dr. Bayisetty for quite some time. I feel that she and her assistants keep my teeth in good shape. Whenever something needs attention I get a clear explanation and a plan for treatment. Over time I have been educated on how to care for my teeth myself in between routine cleanings.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Good experience, highly recommend to others
B
1 month ago
Great Office Experience
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Have found my new dentist.
P
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to have Dr Bayisetty's expertise, empathy and advice. The staff is professional and I am always taken seriously re. my requests. There are times when it would be great if office hours extended to more days in the week.
L
1 month ago
Smile Saver!
I woke up last Tuesday with terrible tooth pain and a swollen cheek. I had neglected my teeth for far too long and had been hesitant to see a dentist. I knew this was something serious and I couldn't take care of it on my own. I called the office on a Tuesday after a holiday weekend and had very small hope that I would be able to be seen. I had never been seen there before but asked if there was any chance they'd be able to help me out. Kristen was lovely and told me they had an opening in an hour. This was a huge sigh of relief, but then I told her I would have to try to arrange childcare for my one year old and she told me to just bring him in and she'd look after him. I honestly thought this couldn't be real. She was making this too easy for me. Timing worked out though and I brought my son elsewhere. I came in and Kristen greeted me as if I had been there several times before. I filled out some brief paperwork, didn't wait long, and was taken back to be seen. The assistant was kind and took x-rays of my infected tooth. For anyone who has had an infected tooth or a horrible cavity you know the feeling of humiliation and vulnerability you feel letting someone know about it or see it, but I never once felt judged. Dr. Bayisetty came in and saw the x-ray explained that I would need antibiotics and a root canal and then insisted on doing a full mouth x-ray to see what other issues were going on. I had several things, both major and minor, that needed to be addressed, but she prioritized them for me and we came up with a plan. I cried tears of fear that I had all of this damage going on, but also tears of happiness and relief that I was somewhere that I felt comfortable and in good hands. Fast forward a week, post antibiotics, and I went in for what was my first root canal ever. Dr. Bayisetty and her assistant were friendly and gentle throughout the whole process. I felt no pain during the procedure and, even better, when the novocaine wore off I felt nothing! I couldn't believe it. I kept waiting for the pain to come and its the next morning and still nothing. I had been to other dental offices and I even worked for one and my other experiences have been horrible. The dentists have been pushy about products or unnecessary procedures and try to be showy, but this office is different. There is just a sense of comfort and genuine care here. I am so glad I found my way to Dr. Bayisetty and her group.
G
2 months ago
You were wonderful as usually Gerry Cummings
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Great people
G
2 months ago
Wonderful First Visit
This is the first time my family and I went to Dr. Bayisetty’s office today. We all had a very wonderful experience. The Dentist including her Front Office Manager and Hygienists were very cordial, jovial and personable. My family and I are very regular in doing our periodic dental cleanings. Since our previous dentist stopped taking our insurance, I was in search of a nice and friendly dentist in Belmont area. My husband and I are glad that we found Dr. Bayisetty.
R
2 months ago
My family has been visiting Dr. Bayisetty’s office for over 5 years. The Whole team is very friendly makes us feel home. Our kids feel like they are visiting friends place. The staff are always welcoming and provide excellent service. We drive over 45 minutes but it’s all worth it. Thanks again for accommodating all the emergencies and for the wonderful support and service. Koppana Family
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, as usual