Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Had an awesome cleaning with Millie today!!! Can't say enough good things about everyone in the office.
N
1 month ago
As always the feeling of warmth and kindness from the moment I arrive makes me relax . I am completely confident being with Dr Bayisetti ,so knowledgable and so gentle.
N
1 month ago
As always the feeling of warmth and kindness from the moment I arrive makes me relax . I am completely confident being with Dr Bayisetti ,so knowledgable and so gentle.
J
1 month ago
Friendly service
I had a great experience at my 6 month cleaning. The staff are friendly and Dr. Bayisetty is great as always.
P
1 month ago
Great service again
I had my six month cleaning today As usual it was top notch I love this dental practice and have referred friends with confidence that they too will have a positive experience.
F
1 month ago
Best choice you can make
Very friendly and professional staff. Same can be said about the Dr. Bayisetti as well. She is very gentle and explains me all the procedures in detail. She makes me feel very confident. I highly recommend her dental practice.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Fast, accurate, on time. What more can I say? I still can't believe they were exactly on time (always are). They are my only doctor who is on time.
B
2 months ago
Great History
I have been a client since 1970. Still have all the teeth I started with! Enough said?
J
3 months ago
Great first visit
Went here for the first time for a cleaning. Staff were friendly and on time and provided great care. Would recommend to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Quick , easy, and painless.
Went in for an exam, Needed three fillings got two done today, took just over an hour. Even after the Novocaine wore off, I had NO discomfort of any sort.