Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It's always lovely to visit Dr. Bayisetty - our family has been going for over 5 years. The entire staff is polite, professional and friendly and the office itself is a clean, cozy place. They taught me how to floss correctly and patiently answer any questions I may have. Happy to have found her!
P
1 month ago
Love Going to the Dentist!
From my first encounter with Kristen, to my cleaning with Millie, to my check-up with Dr. Bayisetty, I was met with friendliness, top-notch professional care, and even extra time for explanation and demonstration thereof on how to handle a problem discovered today. They are the best!
E
3 months ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.
E
3 months ago
She was professional, competent and friendly. I felt comfortable and was easily able to ask questions.
W
3 months ago
Ridiculously Excellent
I've been going to Dr. Bayisetty's practice for three or four years now. Everyone has been excellent from the get-go: professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, flexible, and ridiculously easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in the Belmont/Watertown area.
Z
4 months ago
Great as always
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bayisetty and her staff. Extremely personable and professional.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding as always!
I
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly and flexible.
A
5 months ago
A comfortable visit
I've been going to Dr. Bayisetty for quite some time. I feel that she and her assistants keep my teeth in good shape. Whenever something needs attention I get a clear explanation and a plan for treatment. Over time I have been educated on how to care for my teeth myself in between routine cleanings.
R
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Good experience, highly recommend to others