Prathima Bayisetty DMD

Dentist

161 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

my32teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best
I have been to 6 dentist and dental hygienist in my life. This is the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional , helpful and friendly!
Love going to this office of welcoming professionals. From the minute that I walk in the door I know I’m in a warm and frindly place. I have been going there for many years and always feel like I’m in good hands. The team is helpful in every way from managing my dental care to accommodating my scheduling needs and always with a smile! Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I like going to this dentist for over 4 years. The staff is very friendly, very helpful, and always kind. Dr. Bayiestty is very professional and she has the best dental equipment. Also, she takes the time to answer all my questions and to explain all the details of each dental procedure. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional. Extremely efficient helping with dental emergency.
Very Professional! Had a dental emergency and was able to get a fast appointment. Always provide exceptional services.
M
1 month ago
Love this place!
Everyone that works there is so welcoming!
G
2 months ago
They do good work, timely, always get back to me quickly, are really nice in the office, and they are only three blocks away. They are as good as it gets in IMHO.
J
3 months ago
I love the place, Milli is terrific ,Mycare is always 8 stars awesome pain free
F
3 months ago
A Non-Stressful Kids' Experience
My son had a relaxed and enjoyable experience with Dr. Bayisetti, who always provided toy-prizes for kids. Dr. Bayisetti is very calm, very professional and very friendly and she explains every procedure and treatment. The team is also very nice and friendly. My son feels confident going to her dental practice. It is always a non-stressful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bayisetti's dental practice.
L
3 months ago
Had a cleaning by the lovely Millie, excellent as usual.
Dr. Bayisetty is always professional and friendly and an excellent dentist.
E
3 months ago
Having had very excellent experiences with four dentists since childhood, I honestly assess Dr. Bayisetty's care as the best in expertise and execution of dental skills. In terms of communication and from an appointment's arrival to departure, the personable, caring, and skilled attention of the office manager, Kristen, the hygienist, Millie, top dental assistants, and Dr. Bayisetty, I confidently recommend and fully endorse this dental practice. Having retired and moved to Cape Cod six years ago, I drive for a minimum of an hour and forty-five minutes to maintain the quality of the care provided.