Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic, PS

Chiropractor

102 Cottage Ave

Cashmere, WA 98815

Closed Today Closed

cashmerechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Fantastic people
Great business, good price, excellent practice, fantastic people in and outside of office. Love you guys.
G
4 months ago
Best chiropractor around the valley
I have been going to Dr. Bill for over 20 years now and as I had to retire my back has become very problematic due to loss of disc material in the lower region. He has been able to keep it somewhat aligned as it continually wants to compress and pinch nerves. So it has become a routine to keep it in place so I can try and function daily. He knows his stuff! He can tell what needs to be done just by feel and has been right on all the time. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
We love getting adjustments with Dr. Bill and Dr. Derric
We have been going to Pratt Chiropractic for years. Both Dr's and the office staff are just wonderful. We would highly recommend them to anyone that is need of chiropractic care.
B
11 months ago
As a returning patient, I always feel welcome and cared about and everyone respectful and friendly
My treatments are always thorough and exactly what I have needed, finding the root of the problem quickly and directly . And, if necessary, the diagnosis is always well explained.
C
12 months ago
Friendly and caring. Knowledgeable and they have been helping me for several years.
G
1 year ago
Pratt Chiropractic, simply the best!
I appreciate the professionalism as well as the down-to-earth personalities and feeling cared about when being seen at Pratt Chiropractic. Everyone there emanates positivity, a can-do attitude and a genuineness about how they feel about the patients as well as their specific job and I will miss them greatly as I'm moving to Oregon. Thank you for everything, Pratt Chiropractic.
S
1 year ago
Dr.William Pratt is very Professional and covers all pertaining to your discomfort or injuries. He has helped me with my neuropathy and back and neck.
B
1 year ago
best Chiropractor around!
I have been seeing Dr Derek for several years now and have very impressed with the quality of care as well the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. Unlike many other local chiropractors there is no "wasted" visits he gets me fixed up quickly saving my me money and time. Very highly recommended!
R
1 year ago
Great place to go
I was in on a Tuesday afternoon, only had a short wait, and got right in.
M
1 year ago
Professional
Professional, wonderful people