Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic, PS

Chiropractor

102 Cottage Ave

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today By Appointment

cashmerechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Relief
After one visit pain was relieved 75%. Hopefully another visit it will be gone. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
High quality service! Friendly and professional!
Pratt Chiropractic is always there to help when needed. Will work me in if I need and don't have an appointment! They are kind, friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service! High quality care.
Dr Derrick Pratt is an excellent Chiropractor. He gives high quality care at an affordable price. I would recommend him and his business to all of my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Since I started being treated in 1974, I've been so grateful for the "Pratt Resolve" of spinal issues. If only I could retain all the medical information that has come my way during each visit. It's always fascinating to me and when the adjustment has taken place, my outlook on life has also been adjusted ten fold. I'm very thankful to have been a patient of "Dr. Bill" for the past 44 years. Eventually, I will be seeing "Dr. Derrick" more often and that will be a fine transition. Yes, very high quality service, professional and friendly upon opening the door.
B
2 months ago
Derick is very professional and his knowledge is second to none.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic people
Great business, good price, excellent practice, fantastic people in and outside of office. Love you guys.
G
6 months ago
Best chiropractor around the valley
I have been going to Dr. Bill for over 20 years now and as I had to retire my back has become very problematic due to loss of disc material in the lower region. He has been able to keep it somewhat aligned as it continually wants to compress and pinch nerves. So it has become a routine to keep it in place so I can try and function daily. He knows his stuff! He can tell what needs to be done just by feel and has been right on all the time. Highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
We love getting adjustments with Dr. Bill and Dr. Derric
We have been going to Pratt Chiropractic for years. Both Dr's and the office staff are just wonderful. We would highly recommend them to anyone that is need of chiropractic care.
B
1 year ago
As a returning patient, I always feel welcome and cared about and everyone respectful and friendly
My treatments are always thorough and exactly what I have needed, finding the root of the problem quickly and directly . And, if necessary, the diagnosis is always well explained.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and caring. Knowledgeable and they have been helping me for several years.