Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic, PS

Chiropractor

102 Cottage Ave

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

cashmerechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As a returning patient, I always feel welcome and cared about and everyone respectful and friendly
My treatments are always thorough and exactly what I have needed, finding the root of the problem quickly and directly . And, if necessary, the diagnosis is always well explained.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and caring. Knowledgeable and they have been helping me for several years.
G
3 months ago
Pratt Chiropractic, simply the best!
I appreciate the professionalism as well as the down-to-earth personalities and feeling cared about when being seen at Pratt Chiropractic. Everyone there emanates positivity, a can-do attitude and a genuineness about how they feel about the patients as well as their specific job and I will miss them greatly as I'm moving to Oregon. Thank you for everything, Pratt Chiropractic.
S
4 months ago
Dr.William Pratt is very Professional and covers all pertaining to your discomfort or injuries. He has helped me with my neuropathy and back and neck.
B
4 months ago
best Chiropractor around!
I have been seeing Dr Derek for several years now and have very impressed with the quality of care as well the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. Unlike many other local chiropractors there is no "wasted" visits he gets me fixed up quickly saving my me money and time. Very highly recommended!
R
5 months ago
Great place to go
I was in on a Tuesday afternoon, only had a short wait, and got right in.
M
5 months ago
Professional
Professional, wonderful people
C
5 months ago
firm resolve to get me better, friendly place
I know the intent is to get me to feeling better, not just to get me back for lots of appointments.
M
5 months ago
Excellent care
Pratt Chiropractic gives excellent care of their patients! They are very kind, friendly and professional!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Pratt Appointment
Thank you so much for getting me in on the same day I called. Office staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. knew just what to do. I appreciated no program for many more appointments--just another appointment scheduled at a time and will see how I do.