Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic, PS

Chiropractor

102 Cottage Ave

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

cashmerechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best in the business!
Best in the business! I have been to many chiropractors with varying results I have gone to Dr. Derek for about 10 years now. He is by far the most effective most innovative and overall the best chiropractor I’ve been to!
B
2 weeks ago
Best in the business!
Best in the business! I have been to many chiropractors with varying results I have gone to Dr. Derek for about 10 years now. He is by far the most effective most innovative and overall the best chiropractor I’ve been to!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
Love the small town office feel. Our schedules are very difficult and when we call they always find a way to get us in same day.
S
1 month ago
Yes, professional, accommodating and friendly.
It was a very pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional service once I walk in the door until I leave
Always walk away with a better feeling than when I went in. Dr listens to issue and takes care of the issues professionally and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Relief
After one visit pain was relieved 75%. Hopefully another visit it will be gone. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
High quality service! Friendly and professional!
Pratt Chiropractic is always there to help when needed. Will work me in if I need and don't have an appointment! They are kind, friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone.
H
4 months ago
Excellent service! High quality care.
Dr Derrick Pratt is an excellent Chiropractor. He gives high quality care at an affordable price. I would recommend him and his business to all of my friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Since I started being treated in 1974, I've been so grateful for the "Pratt Resolve" of spinal issues. If only I could retain all the medical information that has come my way during each visit. It's always fascinating to me and when the adjustment has taken place, my outlook on life has also been adjusted ten fold. I'm very thankful to have been a patient of "Dr. Bill" for the past 44 years. Eventually, I will be seeing "Dr. Derrick" more often and that will be a fine transition. Yes, very high quality service, professional and friendly upon opening the door.
B
4 months ago
Derick is very professional and his knowledge is second to none.