Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic, PS

Chiropractor

102 Cottage Ave

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

cashmerechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always excellent care
I love Pratt Clinic of Chiropractic. The treatments are effective, the care is sincere, and they always manage to squeeze me in when I need them.
K
1 month ago
Love that I feel so much better when I leave. No pressure to make return appointments. Quick, easy and effective results. Dr. Bill is amazing and the rest of the staff is friendly as well.
G
2 months ago
Pratt Chiropractic
Thank you for everything! Appreciate it; I would suggest, since the office is a small area, that the music not be so loud or the phone volume either for that matter; everything else is great! Friendly staff, works one in, caring; on the massage a few more minutes would be great!
B
2 months ago
Best in the business!
Best in the business! I have been to many chiropractors with varying results I have gone to Dr. Derek for about 10 years now. He is by far the most effective most innovative and overall the best chiropractor I’ve been to!
B
2 months ago
Best in the business!
Best in the business! I have been to many chiropractors with varying results I have gone to Dr. Derek for about 10 years now. He is by far the most effective most innovative and overall the best chiropractor I’ve been to!
S
2 months ago
Very Accommodating
Love the small town office feel. Our schedules are very difficult and when we call they always find a way to get us in same day.
S
3 months ago
Yes, professional, accommodating and friendly.
It was a very pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional service once I walk in the door until I leave
Always walk away with a better feeling than when I went in. Dr listens to issue and takes care of the issues professionally and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Relief
After one visit pain was relieved 75%. Hopefully another visit it will be gone. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
High quality service! Friendly and professional!
Pratt Chiropractic is always there to help when needed. Will work me in if I need and don't have an appointment! They are kind, friendly and professional! I would recommend them to anyone.