Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
Wonderful experience as always!
Nadia is the best! My children love to go to the dentist because of her! Staff is very friendly and entertaining waiting room!
J
13 hours ago
Love Dr. Nadia!
Both children, ages 4 and 2 started seeing Dr. Nadia at 1 year and the entire family fell in love with her. She is so patient and makes my kids so comfortable when getting their teeth cleaned or looked at. Would recommend this practice to anyone searching for a pediatric dentist!
D
2 days ago
My son loves going
Every person who works here seems lovely, and the dentist is no exception!
C
5 days ago
Absolutely loved this place! My daughters had a great experience. The care from the doctor and the staff was excellent. Pleasantly surprised!
Y
6 days ago
Amazing experience
My kids both 3 and 7 were over the top with their experience today! From the waiting room toys, tv in the ceiling to distract the child ,the friendly nurses and most importantly the amazing doctor. The doctor was very patient and kind with both my kids. I thought I was going to walk out with 2 crying children. Instead, they both were so happy and teeth were so clean! They both were asking me when they will go again =)
K
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
As always Dr. Nadia Majeed was excellent with my son. She always takes the time to make sure my kids receive excellent care even if it takes a few extra minutes. Thank you for being a wonderful dentist. Her staff is awesome and knowledgeable. I am so lucky to have found her. We began there when she first opened and her business has grown I am sure because of her.
L
2 weeks ago
EXCELENTE DOCTOR!!!
Everything about this place is awesome. Well done.
F
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and excellent work
My kids have been going to Precious Pearls for 1.5 years. Dr. Magid is the perfect dentist. She is great at what she does and has a heart of gold. The staff is super nice and the kids love going there. I highly recommend them.
Y
3 weeks ago
My kids love this office
Nice, clean, professional and kids friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Wish every docs office was like Dr. Majeed’s
We love Dr. Majeed, her staff (including the receptionists) and even her office facility. I wish we found her sooner but we appreciate her all the more having been through some very negative experiences elsewhere. Wish all our doctors offices were like hers. I recommend her to anyone who even mentions a pediatric dentist.