Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service ,lovely environment,awesome Dentist and great staff !!
My kids loved being in the dentist's chair and found Dr Nadia very sweet and friendly !! She is very thorough and patient and gives all the information needed !! Great practice and a very polite and helpful staff !!
T
3 days ago
My children love love love Dr Nadia. She takes her time - has patience with my girls and they are NOT afraid to go for cleanings or X-rays. Dr Nadia explains what she is doing and why. Her staff is great. You are greeted with a smile from the moment you walk in. She is always on time - you are never waiting.
L
4 days ago
Quick, and friendly staff
Dr. Nadia is very personable. Office is super clean, neat and appointments are quick.
K
5 days ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff
Our two young girls have been seeing Dr. Nadia and her team since they were 12 months old. Dr. Nadia is very comforting and patient with them despite their initial resistance and apprehension. She does a wonderful job to ensure they are calm and feel safe before examining them and they always leave happy! Dr. Nadia has a warmth about her that puts children and parents at ease during a potentially stressful visit! The office is beautiful, very clean and inviting for children with lots of toys to welcome them in.
A
5 days ago
Love Dr. Nadia
Dr. Nadia is wonderful with my children. She is patient and kind! My kids actually enjoy going in for their checkups!
A
6 days ago
My daughter loved her first visit
My 2 year old daughter is timid with anyone who is new and Dr. Nadia made her feel completely at home. She was extremely patience as my daughter got over her nervousness and very accommodating as my daughter sat on my lap during the checkup. I could see my daughter was so proud of herself after her appointment and she left feeling great about the dentist. I think her next visit will be even easier.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful people
I love this office, the doctor and all personnel are very nice and attent. My kids were very happy.
J
1 month ago
My son did great !
I took my two year old for his annual visit. He walked right in to the toys which made him feel right at home. Once we Were in the exam room the dental assistant helped us choose a show to my sons liking. They are very kid friendly. Dr Nadia came in and talked and walked my son through the whole process. She gave advice not as a doctor but a mom to mom conversation as we both have boys. I would recommend her highly and her staff. We will be back in January for a follow up
M
1 month ago
My son wants to be a dentist now
This was our first visit and it could not have been more wonderful. Dr. Nadia is kind and engaging put my sometimes-anxious son completely at ease. The staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful. Not only did my son insist he wanted to go back to see everyone the next day; he announced that he wants to be a dentist when he grows up. I can't think of higher praise!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time here and I loved it! The doctor explain everything to me and was very nice with me and my kids. The staff are very nice. And didn't have to say long.