Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
check up
We have been going to Precious Pearls for sometime and we have not stopped loving them! Its always a pleasure to go visit the office. I know my kids have been in the best of care! The check ups are always so thorough and Dr. Nadia is always available to answer any questions or give us the best of advice.
J
7 days ago
Dr. Nadia is really friendly and professional. She made my daughter feel very comfortable during her treatment. She talked to her throughout the procedure explaining what was happening and making sure she was ok. A great doctor for kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
As usual, our experience was superb! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Nadia is excellent! Highly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Everyone was amazing, friendly and very professional. From the front desk girls to Agata the dental hygienist! Dr. Nadia was very sweet and made feel my son very comfortable before putting the flouride. The appointment went MUCH BETTER than I expected and my son was happy and proud after we left. Thank you so much! Juliana and Teo
R
1 month ago
AMAZING DENTIST OFFICE
My three year old daughter went to the dentist today for her first visit. The experience was incredible! I highly recommend using this dentist for children!
N
1 month ago
Dr Nadia is the best!
Dr Nadia is awesome. My 3 year old listens to her and always has a good cleaning because she is so patient and kind.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly yet professional.
My kids loved their first visit with Dr. Nadia. The office is set up really well.
M
1 month ago
Great!
My son has been seeing Dr. Nadia for the past 4 yrs and it’s been always great. She is professional but friendly at the same time. The staff is courteous and helpful. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Nadia is always fantastic! She saw my son for an emergency visit and was prompt and addressed the issue. She has a way of taking the anxiety out of tense visits. She is nurturing and an amazing pediatric dentist.
D
2 months ago
All around amazing service!
Dr. Nadia and her entire staff are absolutely fabulous! My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments. Would highly recommend!!