Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Nadia is so good at making him feel comfortable and all the while taking care of business. They all make my son feel at home.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Explains clearly and in detail the treatment for my child.
J
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Nadia was awesome with my two kids today. She meant business when the kids were in the chair but made it fun for them. She talked them through everything.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My son loves going to Dr. Nadia. Always a very pleasant experience, everyone is very nice in the office as well.
J
1 month ago
What a phenomenal experience! My kids loved the visit and Dr. Majeed was wonderful!
L
2 months ago
We love Dr Nadia!
My daughter has been going to Dr Nadia for a couple of years now and we are always greeted with a smile and seen within minutes. Dr Nadia and her staff are great, so caring with children. Would highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
My son had an injury that caused cuts in his mouth, two loose adult teeth and damage to roots of there teeth. Dr. Majeed was caring and provided excellent care. She was kind and gentle to my son who was worried about pain to sores in his mouth. She listened, and provided clear explanation, advised what could happen, and plan for follow up care. This would not have been the case at our previous dentist, Westfield PediatricDental. We are so thankful a friend recommended Precious Pearls when we were looking for a new Pediatric Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Dr. Nadia is always pleasant and wonderful with kids. I say one of the best pediatric dentists there is!
C
2 months ago
Children's dentistry with high intent to serve.
As a child growing up in a third world country, dental visits were traumatizing to say the least. Once I had my own children, I was determined to make dental visits a great experience for them. Well, I found more than just a great dentist, but Dr. Nadia serves my children with intent. She provides a detailed care plan that even anticipates further issues regarding their teeth care. She addresses the problems head on and is always positive. What's most appealing to me is her constant repertoire with my children and I about the state of their dental hygiene. Dr. Nadia is a top choice Pediatric Dentist!
S
2 months ago
Accomodating and quality care
My daughter had a sore in her mouth that I thought might be an abscess. I called the office in the morning and Dr. Majeed was able to get her in the same day. All was fine, but Dr. Majeed was very understanding of our concerns. She didn't make me feel bad for bringing he in when there was nothing urgently wrong. I appreciated that.