Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love it there
This was my first visit for all 3 of my kids (ages 3, 5, 7). It was great from start to finish. When I walked in, I was imporessed by the office itself. Super cute beachy theme and very clean. The hygienist was very friendly and assured my kids that everything was fine. Dr Nadia is awesome! She’s very personable and knowledgeable. Overall, we had a great experience!
Y
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great experience! Thank you! The staff is so friendly!!! Dr. Nadia is amazing! Smooth visits every time!
L
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
This place is absolutely wonderful! My son can be a little backwards at times to new people & places, but warmed right up to Dr. Nadia and wasn't scared at all.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and comfortable
I couldn’t be happier with precious pearls. They are so patient, gentle and kind to my children. They make the not so fun experience of going to the dentist a piece of cake! Dr Nadia and her staff are incredible!
L
1 month ago
good experience. the office is clean, appealing to kids and super organized.
thanks for a great, smooth visit!
B
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the visit today. I brought 4 children to see Dr. Majeed. A 2yr old, a 4 yr old, a 7 yr old and a 10 yr old. Dr. Majeed was very professional but friendly at the same time. My 2yr olds last dental visit( not at Dr. Majeed's practice) was horrible!!! But this visit at Dr. Majeed's office was absolutely wonderful! I love the television on the ceiling. That's what kept my 2yr old distracted and of course the Dr's gentle hand. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends!!! Can't forget her assistants, who were just as professional and friendly as the doctor. First impressions are the lasting ones...I am quite impressed!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, quick and convenient
All the nurses and Dr. Nadia make you feel very comfortable, especially your child (the patient). It's a clean and inviting, kid-friendly space. And the appointment is quick and over before you know it.
S
1 month ago
Great quality of service and kid friendly
My kids love going to their dental appointment surprisely for a kids, right ? The kid friendly environment it’s like no other. I’m super satisfied with Precious Pearl.
E
1 month ago
Simply the best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Nadya without exaggeration is the best pediatric dentist I have come across. Starting from the superb quality of work to kid friendly approach to amazing staff and office she has my highest recommendations. Our entire crew, five children in total, is very grateful and happy to be your patients.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased
Quick and pleasant service. Good with kids and very clean, well equipped office. Very pleased! Dr. Majeed is great and the staff is awesome. Good job!