Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very clean
The office has highly qualified service, equipment and professionals. The office is very clean, the doctor and staff is great. Dr Nadia is always filled with tips and tricks for the teeth! My girls love going there, they love the prizes as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Great facility and REALLY great staff
Today was my first time at Precious Pearls. I brought my twins in for a cleaning and check up. The kids loved it. The staff was friendly and the facility was big and bright. Overall a really great experience.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and thorough
We have been going to Precious Pears for years now. With orthodontics my son has received the best possible information, treatments, suggestions of routine and I feel he has been under the best care possible. His smile is only proof. Thank you to this wonderful office and staff!!
A
1 month ago
Fabulous visit
Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr Najad is so good with the kids. She is patient and gentile. My daughter loves going there.
K
1 month ago
Great prompt service
Brought 2 kids for dental check up and cleaning. Prompt, efficient and thorough service. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
The Best Service
Dr. Majeed and her staff always provide the best service. Our kids have been with them for over 5 years.
C
2 months ago
Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry! The most amazing office. Every time I go there, I am treated with the most respect and they treat my son amazingly! Highly recommended !
A
2 months ago
Professional and warm
We adore everyone at Precious Pearls! Every experience we have had has been positive. All staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. There is never a long wait time and Dr Nadia takes her time with each patient. The staff have a special ability to carry themselves with the utmost professionalism while also making you feel like family while you’re there.
J
2 months ago
Great first dentist visit
We had a great experience for my sons first dentist appointment. Everyone was very polite and laid back. My son felt super comfortable. Would def recommend. We will be back again. The only con was we had to wait a half hour to be seen. I’m glad my 2 year old did not get antsy. There were toys in the waiting room to keep him entertained.
N
2 months ago
Love the commitment to the patients!
We had a visit this morning to check a new tooth that was coming in. The staff was so welcoming and made my daughter feel at ease from the moment she walked in. While there Dr. Nadia came up with an innovative reward idea to help my daughter with a habit she needs to stop --- my daughter is excited to try it. I have never come across someone so dedicated to helping her patients - I will be highly recommending this practice to anyone with kids!