Precious Pearls Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

140 Mountain Avenue

Suite 102

Springfield, NJ 07081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
The staff and Dr Nadia are amazing! Friendly and excellent with children! Dr Nadia easily connects with kids and makes them feel comfortable. My 5 year old has been many times now and we have always had a great experience. My 2.5 year old had her first visit and I knew she would be in excellent hands.
M
2 weeks ago
A success with every child!
At our most recent visit, my 3-year-old covered her mouth with both hands and said she was ready to go home! I was worried, but I should have known that Dr. Nadia would get her to come around. Her teeth were cleaned, examined, and treated with fluoride, and we all left smiling! Best pediatric dentist around!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
My 3 year old loved this place. Doctors and staff were sooo friendly and professional. They provided very helpful tips :) thank you so much for your service!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My 17 month old loves the dentist. What a lovely first visit, thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Love this place
Always courteous. Timely with waiting times and care. In and out. And Doctor Nadia is super friendly and explains things very well.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Second visit for my 2,5 yo son. Happy child, happy mother. Thanks to the great people who work there!
K
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
My girls (4 and 2 1/2) have been seeing Dr. Nadia for 2 years now. My kids were completely resistant that first visit but 2 years later they don't mind going to the dentist. Dr. Nadia and her staff put my girls at ease today during their cleanings and flouride treatments. They are very patient and reassuring. My newly 4 year old even sat in the chair alone like a big girl! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for an amazing pediatric dentist (I've recommended them personally to friends). It puts your mind at ease knowning your kids are in great hands!!
T
1 month ago
Can't Recommend Enough
My kids actually get excited about going to the dentist! Dr. Majeed is wonderful with kids, and all the hygienists and receptionists are kind and professional. The whole office has a very relaxing, comfortable feeling.
S
2 months ago
Super clean, professional, all great!
We were a little nervous about our 3-year old son's first dental visit and although this dentistrh came highly recommended, we couldn't help but wonder how it would go. Well, we LOVE Dr. Nadia and the staff there! Everyone was friendly, kind, and super patient. The whole office was made just for kids and was also very soothing which was perfect for children who are sensitive to bright lights and loud music/noise. Dr. Nadia formed a quick but strong bond with our son and gained his trust before showing him all of the instruments and talking him through everything, step by step. We won't be going anywhere else! :)
K
2 months ago
Easy and incredibly pleasant pediatric dental experience
Precious Pearls is an amazing pediatric dental experience. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist. From the tv’s on the ceiling to the great staff, efficient appointments and loving touch of Dr. Nadia it’s all wonderful.