Precious Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2713 N Grandview Ave.

Suite 3119B

Odessa, TX 79762

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Best Dentist in West Texas!!!
My kids were nervous about going to a new dentist after their past experiences. Everyone in the office is so friendly, including Dr Rose and Dr Chris. They take their time to get to know you, explain everything being done including cost, and have patience for kids. They have the newest technology out there for the best care.
F
2 months ago
High Quality of Service
I have never experienced a more inviting, professional, or active dentist experience. Office has the coolest and up to date technology.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much,Felicia for your feedback!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Chris is a phenomenal dentist. My experiences with him has always been pleasing. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Chris and staff for the excellent services you all provide.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you, Tammy. I really appreciate your feedback!
T
2 months ago
Had a molar extracted, didn't feel a thing !
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you, again Terri for giving us feedback.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
I would recommend them to everybody! They are AWESOME! I live in Quinlan, TX and my Daughter is in Odessa visiting her grandparents for the summer. To make a long story short she had ran into a pole while playing with water balloons and knocked one of her front teeth right in half up to the gum line. I called and explained my situation being 7 hours away and if they could help her not be in any pain till i could get her back home. They were very nice and reassured me they would try everything for her not to hurt. They took all my info and emailed me all paperwork and seen her on a Saturday morning. My Mother did nothing but brag how well those people did with my daughter and how nice they were. Hour or so later my daughter had a full front tooth again and could not tell were it actually broke. Words are not enough to thank or show our appreciation for these people! Thank you Dr. Chris and Dr Rosemina
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much, Shelley! We're happy we were able help.
J
3 months ago
I found my new dentist!
After having terrible work done with some fillings at my previous dentist office, my sister recommended Dr. Chris at Precious Smiles so I gave them a shot. BEST DECISION EVER!! Dr. Chis and Dr. Rosemina were PHENOMENAL! Both explained every single step of my treatment to me in detail. Explained the how's and why's of my teeth and answered every single one of my many questions. I'm so happy to say I have found my new dentists! I feel so happy with my new smile! THANK YOU PRECIOUS SMILES!!
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much Jeanette. We're happy to be on your health care team. We're happy to see you happy!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very polite staff that makes sure you are comfortable. Wonderful dentistry. Makes sure you understand everything and is very gentle.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much, Roseann. We enjoyed having you. Thank you for your feedback
K
3 months ago
JUST WOW!
EXCELENT PLACE, EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. ALL MY FAMILY COME HERE MY 18TH MONTH OLD DAUGHTER, MY 9 YOLD SON, MY HUSBAND AND ME. AMAZING DRS HIM AND HIS WIFE.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you, Katherine. It's always a pleasure to see you and your little ones!
D
4 months ago
Very efficient
I really love this office and his doctor. He was amazing with my two kids and the ladies in the front were very lovely and professionals. I have a discount plan and I called like 5 different offices and they said they don't accept that kind of plan even if the doctors name is in the providers list. This ladies never said no to me. If they had a doubt, they called the plan and they make sure they accepted. Thanks. Good job.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much, Desiree. We really appreciate your feedback.
V
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I haven't had that kind of service from any establishment for a long time. They were kind, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable about everything. The dr explained in great detail any questions I had and was very good with my son. I'm greatly pleased with our experience and am looking forward to other visits.
Response from Precious Smiles Dentistry
Thank you very much, Vivian. We really appreciate your feedback!