Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Kid friendly
The staff is friendly patient and professional. The procedure was quick and my kid is happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional and kind
All personal are very kind I feel like a family
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids
Very helpful and concscientious office staff. They are fully insurance knowledgeable. Latest approved and recommended practices in dental care.
S
2 months ago
Love it
Staff always friendly, and we never have to wait long,and dental work explained to you in detail. I would recommend this dentist office.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, nice and efficient!
Everyone was very nice to include the receptionist who physically filled out our info on the ipad for me because I had my hands full with my toddler. She screamed the whole time during her check-up and everyone was patient and kind and got done what they needed to get done quickly.
M
3 months ago
Love this practice!
All staff are professional and caring towards my children and myself. My youngest son (4 yrs old) has needed some extensive dental procedures and he actually enjoys coming to the dentist, not dreading it like I have seen other children. I attribute this to the care he receives on site by all parties involved.
I
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist.
Thank you so much, my son is with Dr. Williams since he was a little kid, I just admire excellent staff, working so peoffessionaly, and giving best customer service for every family.
N
3 months ago
Lovely family friendly place...staff, office, and Dr
Highly qualified staff. Very professional, friendly, comforting and funny. They provide a family like environment for children and the office is fun for the kids during the short wait and through the check up. Dr. Williams is amazing!
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, always great.
The staff at Precious Smiles knows my family and I by name and always makes us feel at ease. They go out of their way to make sure that we have appointments that don't disrupt our day and they are always a calming influence when my kids are in the chair.
E
4 months ago
The lady who make the tooth cleaning was like not to happy and salty 😟