Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 week ago
Excellent. Friendly staff and quick service
K
1 week ago
Great service, treated like a VIP.
The receptionist treated us like family, she remembered my daughter's name and the wait time was short. The doctor explained the options available and answered my follow up questions clearly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My boys are not the easiest of patients.. but Sr Hrechka and his staff are always patient with my boys and they do a great job!
L
3 weeks ago
The dentists and staff are high quality, kind, and trustworthy.
L
3 weeks ago
Always super AWESOME!!!!
We love this place!!!!!!! My kids are always excited to go to the dentist here. I wish they would work with adult patients so I could go here too. Its like being treated by family. The staff knows us every time we walk in.
K
1 month ago
Super Awesome As Always
Every visit we have had here is 5 stars. It's by far the best experience/relationship we've ever had with a team of people who care about my daughters. They receive fantastic care and I completely trust this dentist. Everyone is very professional and kind, making our time at the dentist a personal one.
C
3 months ago
Comfortable and Nice
Although a little behind and slow getting my son in, they were pleasant working with him. He came away with a smile.
C
3 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
My daughter was in and out in 25 minutes. They were right on time
J
3 months ago
I brought Haley in on this date for a painful chipped tooth. I was told that the only way to fix it was to apply a cap. I agree that that is the proper need. I was a bit upset when I was told that it would be done on the scheduled date , which was 20 days away. Here we have a 7 year old with a painful tooth and she was unable to eat. The office staff did not seem to be interested in the fact that she was in pain and that she was unable to eat. I understand that the cap was something that takes time but nothing was offered in the interim to relieve the pain not even a temporary cap. I found a dentist that was able to assist Haley and put on a temporary cap immediately and was able to apply a permanent cap a couple of days later. The office staff are pleasant but unable to provide satisfactory care for Haley.
A
3 months ago
Love the office enviroment!
The crew there is AMAZING. Very patient and kind. Been with them for years and that is where we will remain!