Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Very professional, nice and efficient!
Everyone was very nice to include the receptionist who physically filled out our info on the ipad for me because I had my hands full with my toddler. She screamed the whole time during her check-up and everyone was patient and kind and got done what they needed to get done quickly.
M
1 month ago
Love this practice!
All staff are professional and caring towards my children and myself. My youngest son (4 yrs old) has needed some extensive dental procedures and he actually enjoys coming to the dentist, not dreading it like I have seen other children. I attribute this to the care he receives on site by all parties involved.
I
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist.
Thank you so much, my son is with Dr. Williams since he was a little kid, I just admire excellent staff, working so peoffessionaly, and giving best customer service for every family.
N
1 month ago
Lovely family friendly place...staff, office, and Dr
Highly qualified staff. Very professional, friendly, comforting and funny. They provide a family like environment for children and the office is fun for the kids during the short wait and through the check up. Dr. Williams is amazing!
K
2 months ago
Always friendly, always great.
The staff at Precious Smiles knows my family and I by name and always makes us feel at ease. They go out of their way to make sure that we have appointments that don't disrupt our day and they are always a calming influence when my kids are in the chair.
E
2 months ago
The lady who make the tooth cleaning was like not to happy and salty 😟
J
2 months ago
Great with kids
My son is 2.5 years old, and this is his first real visit to the dentist for a cleaning. (He had been to Precious Smiles few months ago after a fall and trauma to his front tooth, which also went great, considering how scared we all were after that fall). Staff was great with him, got him to open his mouth for the cleaning, was quick and friendly. I love the dentist (Dr Williams). We'll be going here for the foreseeable future.
S
3 months ago
She is an excellent dentist se
I
3 months ago
Nahee Williams — Excellent Dentist
We could find a dentist much closer to our house, but because of Dr. Williams being such an excellent dentist we continue seeing her despite of the distance. I have been taking my children to this practice for more than 10 years. Dr. Williams is very gentle and the children feel at ease around her. She is also very detail oriented and does an exceptional job. I highly recommend
B
3 months ago
I LOVE TALKING MY KIDS BECAUSE OF FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND