Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional and excellent service! No wait time! Friendly atmosphere!
The baby was apprehensive but the patience and friendliness of the Dentist and Technician relaxed her! By the time she left she was hugging everyone! The place was very clean and inviting! One will quickly notice that thought and effort was placed in decorations! The workers were also clean and friendly! A five star operation for sure!!!! The Dentist explained everything she was doing and communicated well and simple enough for us to understand! Would most definitely recommend this place!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Faces
We are so happy to have been part of the Precious Smiles family. Our 9-year-old has grown in his dental experience and comfort thanks to Dr. Williams and the amazing people at Precious Smiles. He had 2 fillings today, both done in less than 30 minutes, and he skipped out the door when done. We are so sad to be moving in a month to a new state and leaving Dr. Williams and staff. You all have been absolutely wonderful to our boy and we will miss seeing your smiling faces and above excellent care!
L
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful!
S
1 month ago
Sooo happy!
L
1 month ago
Love this place!
I have been taking my children to Precious Smiles for years now. It is a very professional and caring place! I have told others about Precious Smiles and always happy to share about my positive experiences there. It is a beautiful and clean office with an under the sea theme and state of the art equipment. One of my children has autism and Dr. Nahee Williams and her caring and patient staff have accommodated her with utmost care. The ladies at the front office are so sweet. And absolutely my children’s dental needs are all met beautifully by the a very skilled and friendly dentist, Dr Nahee Williams. She’s awesome!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughters have been patients here since they were 5 years old!! We were here when the practice started with Dr Scott Leaf. They are STILL patients at ages 28 & 34!! My 34 year old daughter has Down syndrome and looks forward to coming here. My 28 year old lives in California and comes home for her dental visits! Refuses to go anywhere else. This practice and staff are truly awesome! I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, caring, family friendly, and amazing staff! My boys has been with this excellent practice since elementary school through college. But the most amazing part of this practice is that my younger son has autism and he loves this center to date! He is 23 years old now. They have wonderful staff to care for any child with issues. I am very grateful to all the staff for keeping my son’s teeth healthy and strong all these years. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Love this practice
My son is 17 and has been going to Precious Smiles of VA since he was 4. He has ASD and used to be frightened of doctors in general. At this practice the dentists and the hygienists were so understanding, they gave him breaks when he needed it, waited for him to calm down, set his appointments when it’s the least busy. The assistants have been there for years and they know my son well. I recommend this practice to everyone. I love it!!!!!
L
4 months ago
Amazingly awesome staff
We love this place. Both my girls are excited to go to the dentist. They actually remind me when it’s time to go back. I wish Dr Williams and her staff treated adults.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and Caring
The entire staff was very kind and helpful. The staff was very knowledgeable and they really care about there patients. They are very easy to speak to as well. Very patient as well.