Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Amazingly awesome staff
We love this place. Both my girls are excited to go to the dentist. They actually remind me when itโ€™s time to go back. I wish Dr Williams and her staff treated adults.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and Caring
The entire staff was very kind and helpful. The staff was very knowledgeable and they really care about there patients. They are very easy to speak to as well. Very patient as well.
M
4 weeks ago
Great as usual!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful Staff
Everytime we visit Precious Smiles we are greeted by name and made to feel like we are special! If we ask questions, they are answered promptly and with patience.
A
2 months ago
Last-Minute Mouth Trauma Apptmt
As always, the staff at Precious Smiles provided excellent care. They worked to fit us in immediately when my child experienced a laceration inside of his mouth that I thought had cut through to the root of the tooth. Precious Smiles examined my child, quickly diagnosed him, and provided expert advise on how to care for the laceration that thankfully turned out to be a minor issue. All three of our children look forward to the dentist because of the fun and comfortable environment that Precious Smiles delivers (even for the rare filling).Kid's choice of Netflix shows while your teeth are cleaned and examined, and prizes or balloons after each visit? Yes please! We've been cared for by Precious Smiles for 10 years now. We are sold!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Excellent service, personal, family oriented
The staff and dental professionals are extremely professional, approachable, friendly and nice.
M
3 months ago
This practice has an excellent dentist and excellent orthodontist! We are lucky they are so close by.
I
3 months ago
they really are very professional, the work they do is wonderful
T
4 months ago
Very profesional
Excelente people ๐Ÿ‘ My daughter is super happy every time she visit this Dental office , precious Smiles of virginia.
M
4 months ago
Teeth
We love Dr. Williams, and her staff. I wish she could be my dentist. My son totally enjoys the visits. Thank you all for everything you do.