Precious Smiles of Virginia

Dentist

7841 Rolling Rd, Suite F

Springfield, VA 22153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly and excellent customer service.
I am always pleased with service at this dental office, Precious Smiles of VA.
E
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing every time
I have been taking all of my children to Precious Smiles for a couple years. I have also worked in the dental field for over 10 years so I am very particular. We have always received excellent care every time. I recommend everyone take their kids to them.
R
2 weeks ago
I love the service they are always excellent When I visit there. Good customer service with all the stuff.
R
1 month ago
Great improvements from patient input
We have been coming here for many years. Some days have felt rushed and the level of care needed for special needs patients was not seen. I let the staff know our feelings and the next visit was exactly what my children needed! The doctor and the staff took lots of time to smile, talk to my children and slowly introduce the instruments for cleaning in a playful fun way. It was a much different experience this time and that shows me how much the staff listened and cared to make it better for our family. They really do care, so if you see a place they can improve, let them know and it will happen!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
The team is always friendly and professional. Their practices are efficient and make the experience easy for my kids. Doctors are well educated and treatment is spot on for each individual!
S
1 month ago
My kids have been coming to Precious Smile since we arrived to VA 10 years ago! That in itself tell you how great they are at Precious Smiles. LOVE IT!! NEVER LEAVING! Thanks for all you do!! My kids love going to the dentist. They started as toddlers and now they are 10 and 14.
M
1 month ago
Love Precious Smiles of Virginia
I have been bringing my children to Precious Smiles of Virginia for nearly 14 years and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. Five years ago we moved to Manassas but we still come to Springfield because of the wonderful staff. Every member of this practice is awesome. They all greet each of my children by name as soon as we walk in the door. My children have never dreaded going to the dentist because they have had such a great experience from the beginning.
T
1 month ago
Patience and understanding
The staff is always great with my special needs daughter and she is happy to go have her dental check up! She was even cooperative for X-rays! Miracle workers!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and cheerful
My children enjoy going to the dentist. The staff takes into consideration special needs of the patients and is wonderful at giving praise for patients who do a good job with their dental hygiene.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional service
The Precious Smiles staff and dentist provide excellent service for kids! They work efficiently to make the experience positive.