Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
High quality and friendly service.
S
1 month ago
GREAT service!
My appointment was for 9 a.m. and I was greeted right on time with a smile and "We are happy to see you." Genuine concern for my comfort was a primary focus--numbing gel for the gums was offered. This was a regular 6 month appointment and I am so glad to have this team working with me to keep my teeth looking--and feeling great.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much Sue for your lovely words. We are so lucky to have wonderful people like yourself who make our day better. And we are more than honored to be apart of your dental journey and well being. Here's to many more wonderful years together!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always professional and expert service.
A
2 months ago
Always caring and professional group. Safe and clean environment and wonderful people. This is coming from someone who fears dental work. They've given me a different perspective on denistry and trust.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Adriane, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you and we appreciate your lovely words. We are so lucky to be able to call our patients friends and consider you a close one. Here's to many more years of dental bliss together. :)
Z
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a broken filling and needed prompt attention. Dr. Sullivan made arrangements to get me right in. His whole team was incredibly kind and professional. The treatment I received was delivered in a gentle and precise manner, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
It was our absolute pleasure working with you. We pride ourselves in giving our patients the best experience possible and do our best to accommodate them when they need to get in. Thank you so much for your lovely words and we look forward to a wonderful dental journey together.
H
3 months ago
I felt that Dr Lowenstein was very professional, very thorough, explained everything in clear language. He was also friendly, courteous, and approachable. I left feeling confident about his knowledge and expertise. He came highly recommended and I feel confident that he is the best choice to attend to my complex dental issues. However, I felt confused about what was the next step in treatment, and had to ask when I was expected to make an appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lowenstein to family and friends.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We are so thankful for your very kind words. Dr Loewenstein prides himself in giving his absolute best personally and professionally. We apologize for any confusion you may have had in regards to your next appointment, but please know that we are always here to clarify any and all questions you may have at any time. Again, it was such a pleasure meeting you and look forward to working with you in the future.
P
3 months ago
Going above and beyond
My appointment with Angieska (hope I spelled it right) yielded information about the potential affects of sleep apnea. She was informed, explained the issues clearly and my larynx is now to be tested.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thanks Paul for your wonderful feedback. Our patients OVERALL health is our main priority. Because of this, we have been involved in extensive training and new technology to be able to check all of our patients for Airway Obstruction Disorders. We are excited to be able to help our patients in yet another way.
C
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. As usual the experience was pleasant and pain free. I had a canker sore and Kathy applied a cream and also gave me samples to try at home. It worked beautifully and I was comfortable during the procedure. She checked my medical record and made sure it was completely up to date. She also demonstrated how to floss between two connected implants, with which I sometimes have difficulty. As usual we chatted together and I will be back in six months for my next cleaning..
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you CeCe for your lovely words. We are very proud to have such amazing people on our team, especially Kathe!! She has been a true gem, who has built many wonderful friendships, like yourself, throughout her time here. We look forward to many more wonderful years together.
K
4 months ago
Great!!!!!
Professional, friendly, great with kids and on time!!!! Wonderful dentists and staff!! Highly recommended!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
You're the sweetest Kristin!! Thanks so much for you kind words!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff.......
As usual my visit was wonderful......I usually go the the Mt. Kisco office and have Agnishka for my cleanings (love, love ,love her). I had to change my appointment and they were able to work around my visit to NY and I went to the Ossining office and had Kathy do my cleaning. This was the first time that Kathy did my cleaning and she is as wonderful as Agnishka. I am so thankful and blessed to have Dr. Lowenstein and of course his staff (Lisa, Tracy, Dana, Agnishka and now Kathy). as my dental team. I have said it before and I'll say it again.. they are like family. Dr. Lowenstein gave me back a beautiful smile and I am so grateful for that.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Awwwww....you fantastic woman. THANK YOU for your lovely words. We are very proud of our "little family" here. But even prouder that it grows and grows every year with patients like YOU!! You are a true joy to work with and it has been an honor to be apart of your life. Here is to many more years together!!