Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
As usual, staff are all professional, competent and always personable.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of "Precision Arts Dental' for many years. The staff has remained caring, thoughtful, and friendly, while always providing painless dentristry Kathy and I had a lovely visit while getting my teeth checked and cleaned today. She is always prepared for my appointments and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as she also teaches me the' in and outs' of proper dental hygiene. Theo,the Pedigree Pouch, a new member of the team came to visit with Dr. Loewenstein at the end of my appointment. The atmosphere in the office is relaxed, responsive and sensitive to my concerns. I feel the care is the best in Westchester. Kudos to Dr. Loewenstein and Dr. Sullivan.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We have been so lucky to work with our wonderful Kathe all of these years. She is as wonderful of a hygienist as she is a person....and I believe all of her patients would agree with that. As for our new member Theo, he is definitely making a huge splash here in the practice by easing the fears of dentistry. Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of you and your family's dental life for all of these years. Here's to many many more years ahead!
A
1 month ago
My dental Hygiene appointment was yesterday, and as always it was a professional, caring and a highly comfortable appointment. I love her. She is lovely, thorough and highly knowledgeable about all aspects of dental work. She reviewed my chart prior to my visit and was thoroughly knowledgeable about what work was performed since my last appointment. Each question was answered, she always puts me at ease and I have a fear of dental work, so that's saying A LOT! I highly recommend her to all.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Such wonderful words....thank you so much! We do consider ourselves one of the lucky ones who get to have Agnieszka on our team!! She is everything you've mentioned and more. Thank you for being so loyal to her and our practice...we love working with you. Until next time... :)
L
1 month ago
The best of the best!!
Always a pleasure to see Michelle and Kathy!! Having some issues that none of my medical doctors can seem to help me with so I saw Dr. Lowenstein and he was amazing . Not only did he spend a great deal of time with me and explained everything to me and my husband and what he feels the issue is and guiding me on what to do next... mind you, this is not a dental issue and he went out of the box to figure this out. He is truly a blessing!!!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Linda, you are the loveliest lady we know and it is ALWAYS a pleasure seeing you and treating you. We are so lucky to have such wonderful patients that we get to call true friends!! Can't ask for more than that!! Until next time... :)
I
2 months ago
Highly skilled, gentle, personal interest in the patient. It doesn't get better.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely words. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and your family. :)
D
2 months ago
Consistent quality service
Always 100% satisfied!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your loyalty and confidence in us. :)
J
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous!!
The team at Precision Arts Dental are wonderful. Always pain free, and the best experience ever!
P
3 months ago
Always a good experience
The doctors and staff are professional and friendly. I had an appointment on 2/19 and met the newest staff member. His name is Theo and he will make your next visit special.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We are so very happy that you met our cutie pie Theo!! He really makes the dental experience a little more tolerable for sure. :)
P
3 months ago
Awesome people can’t wait to get dtsrted
Very professional
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely compliment. We look forward to working with you!!
A
3 months ago
The Best
Dana is the best. She is always friendly and helpful and goes above and beyond for the patients. Thanks Team.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
THANK YOU so much for you very kind words!! We are very thankful for our wonderful staff who take their roles here very serious. And to be able to work with you and your lovely family make even easier. Here's to many more wonderful years together!!