Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Always high quality and friendly
I think the above says it all.
S
1 week ago
So appreciate your thorough dental care! You all are so friendly, but more importantly, very professional! Thank you!!!
N
3 weeks ago
I have been under the care of Dr. Sullivan and his wonderful staff for a year now. Not only has Dr. Sullivan been a perfectionist Regarding the work he is doing on my teeth, I always feel very comfortable during my appointments. You are seen within 10 minutes of your appointed time.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
It has been an absolute pleasure working with you throughout your dental journey! Thank you so much for your lovely words.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Professional resolution of my alignment problem. Appreciate the service.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We are so grateful for your lovely words and thankful that your problem is no more!! Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Complete confidence
I've been with Dr. Loewenstein for years and am completely in his debt. I feel like I'm in really good hands with the good Doc. His staff is professional and friendly and Cathy (maybe Kathy) follow suit. In fact, Cathy came in today at 7:00 a.m. so that I didn't have to miss my meeting in the City. Unbelievable.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We are so lucky to be able to say that Kathe is on our team. She is always going above and beyond for her patients. Thank you so much for taking the time to say your lovely words, we REALLY value them!!
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Very Professional. Highly qualified team.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your very kind words. Until next time :)
I
2 months ago
The cleaning was done most professionally and painlessly. After more than 20 years, I am still so very pleased with the service at Precision Dental.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
It has been our ABSOLUTE pleasure working with you. We are so lucky to have our patients become beloved friends like you. Thank you so much for your lovely words and continued commitment to our office.
B
3 months ago
As usual, staff are all professional, competent and always personable.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your generous star rating and for your lovely words. We look forward to many wonderful years together.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of "Precision Arts Dental' for many years. The staff has remained caring, thoughtful, and friendly, while always providing painless dentristry Kathy and I had a lovely visit while getting my teeth checked and cleaned today. She is always prepared for my appointments and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as she also teaches me the' in and outs' of proper dental hygiene. Theo,the Pedigree Pouch, a new member of the team came to visit with Dr. Loewenstein at the end of my appointment. The atmosphere in the office is relaxed, responsive and sensitive to my concerns. I feel the care is the best in Westchester. Kudos to Dr. Loewenstein and Dr. Sullivan.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We have been so lucky to work with our wonderful Kathe all of these years. She is as wonderful of a hygienist as she is a person....and I believe all of her patients would agree with that. As for our new member Theo, he is definitely making a huge splash here in the practice by easing the fears of dentistry. Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of you and your family's dental life for all of these years. Here's to many many more years ahead!
A
3 months ago
My dental Hygiene appointment was yesterday, and as always it was a professional, caring and a highly comfortable appointment. I love her. She is lovely, thorough and highly knowledgeable about all aspects of dental work. She reviewed my chart prior to my visit and was thoroughly knowledgeable about what work was performed since my last appointment. Each question was answered, she always puts me at ease and I have a fear of dental work, so that's saying A LOT! I highly recommend her to all.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Such wonderful words....thank you so much! We do consider ourselves one of the lucky ones who get to have Agnieszka on our team!! She is everything you've mentioned and more. Thank you for being so loyal to her and our practice...we love working with you. Until next time... :)