Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today By Appointment

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
all health care should be a partnership and this staff demonstrates that. we work together for my dental health
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, hygienist, and dentist. All are skilled in their jobs to perfection. Dr. Lowenstein is a caring and friendly person.
J
4 weeks ago
Warm and caring
Always feel well taken care of here. The staff takes a personal interest in me and my health.
D
1 month ago
An unexpected accident
Took a fall when my foot went into a pothole, which left me with 2 chipped front teeth. Dana got me in as soon as possible and Dr. Sullivan, assisted​ by Monica, worked his magic in no time at all. I look like a human being again!
E
1 month ago
First Rate Care
Dr. Sullivan and his staff make me feel like a family member. Careful, thorough, and explains every step so I can feel at ease.
D
2 months ago
Always educational
I always learn something about proper dental care when I go for my regular cleanings. The staff is professional and friendly and there's never a wait.
D
2 months ago
It's no surprise they make Westchester's Best every year!
Consistently thorough and professional.
P
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Friendly, efficient staff, excellent care. Don't even think of going anywhere else. This is the place for any dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Pleasant and Professional
I had my 4 month cleaning with Kathy and as always she goes above and beyond to address my issues. Dr. Lowenstein, Lisa and Michelle are like family and my visits are always pleasant and Dr. Lowenstein always finds time to chat with my husband. They truly care about their patients and I am very fortunate to have Dr. Lowenstein and his team to take care of all my dental needs!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
As always, it is always lovely to see you!! You are one of our favorite people. :) Thank you for your lovely words....until next time my friend!
W
3 months ago
on time, very professional and thorough and nice!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We really appreciate your kind words, and are thankful for you confidence in our practice!!