Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today By Appointment

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Friendly, efficient staff, excellent care. Don't even think of going anywhere else. This is the place for any dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Pleasant and Professional
I had my 4 month cleaning with Kathy and as always she goes above and beyond to address my issues. Dr. Lowenstein, Lisa and Michelle are like family and my visits are always pleasant and Dr. Lowenstein always finds time to chat with my husband. They truly care about their patients and I am very fortunate to have Dr. Lowenstein and his team to take care of all my dental needs!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
As always, it is always lovely to see you!! You are one of our favorite people. :) Thank you for your lovely words....until next time my friend!
W
1 month ago
on time, very professional and thorough and nice!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
We really appreciate your kind words, and are thankful for you confidence in our practice!!
D
1 month ago
The entire office makes you feel so relaxed the minute you walk through the office door. They are friendly and receptive to your needs. Most importantly, I have confidence in Dr. Sullivan and trust his opinion in dental matters.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
THANK YOU SO MUCH!! We love seeing you and your family!!
W
2 months ago
Top Notch Team
I had 2 appointments scheduled yesterday, one for me and one for My 12 year old son whom is high maintenance... They are always warm and welcoming! They always make my us feel at ease. They always are willing to listen to ALL of his many questions and concerns. We absolutely love this Dental practice. We tried 4 other places in past before we were lucky to find this one. I am so happy with Dr. Sullivan and the whole staff! . Never have to wait more than a few minutes. 100% happy and always telling everyone I know to go!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely words and confidence in our office. We love seeing and treating you and your son. How lucky we are to have such a great friends as patients!! Here's to many more years together. :)
M
2 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly staff
I love Precision Arts Dental. Staff and dentists are soo friendly and the best is there is never any waiting....you walk in and are taken immediately no matter what office you go to!! I feel confident that my family is in the best of hands with either Dr. Loewenstein or Dr. Sullivan!!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Being a part of your family's dental journey has been an absolute honor!! Thank you so much for your kind words and loyalty.
H
2 months ago
Always high quality and friendly
I think the above says it all.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
You are fantastic...thank you so much for you confidence in us. It has been a pleasure being apart of your family's dental journey.
A
2 months ago
Safe, caring and professional environment.
Thankful that they are there for my dental needs. Best group I've ever worked with, and I have had many, many dental issues in my long life. I feel that Dr. Gerry and his staff allow me to share my concerns and fears and I know that those issues are heard and discussed in a safe, caring environment.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to work with wonderful people like you. Here's to many more wonderful years together. :)
S
2 months ago
So appreciate your thorough dental care! You all are so friendly, but more importantly, very professional! Thank you!!!
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely review!! We are so lucky to be able to work with wonderful people like you!! :)
N
3 months ago
I have been under the care of Dr. Sullivan and his wonderful staff for a year now. Not only has Dr. Sullivan been a perfectionist Regarding the work he is doing on my teeth, I always feel very comfortable during my appointments. You are seen within 10 minutes of your appointed time.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
It has been an absolute pleasure working with you throughout your dental journey! Thank you so much for your lovely words.