Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always a good experience
The doctors and staff are professional and friendly. I had an appointment on 2/19 and met the newest staff member. His name is Theo and he will make your next visit special.
P
1 week ago
Awesome people can’t wait to get dtsrted
Very professional
A
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dana is the best. She is always friendly and helpful and goes above and beyond for the patients. Thanks Team.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
THANK YOU so much for you very kind words!! We are very thankful for our wonderful staff who take their roles here very serious. And to be able to work with you and your lovely family make even easier. Here's to many more wonderful years together!!
J
2 weeks ago
Happy customer
This place is great! Friendly staff, and clean office. I feel welcomed when ever I walk through the door. Thank you.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Such kind words from an even kinder man!! Thank you so much for your confidence in our office!! It is always a pleasure working with you and your family!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a caring staff
The folks at Precision Arts Dental, desk, Dana, chair side assistant, Monica, and the dentist, Dr. Sullivan were all wonderful. They made my experience a great one, and I was totally at ease with everything.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Ohhhh you lovely lady!! It is always a pleasure working with you and your family!! Thank you for your lovely words and being such a great patient!!!
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Great staff.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS!! It is always a pleasure working with you and your beautiful family!!
M
1 month ago
The BEST
My family all absolutely LOVES Precision Arts Dental. Your place is always clean, welcoming and most important, in all the years we've been going here, not once were you ever late for a scheduled appointment! Dr. Loewenstein and Agnieszka are awesome. Have to add that my daughter LOVES Theo and can't wait for her next appointment!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I experienced only the very best of dental care during my semi-annual visit on Monday morning. Each associate I encountered was concerned for my comfort throughout the entire visit. The friendly greeting,the promptness of my appointment time, the exceptional care during the visit all made for a very happy smile. Thank you to each member of the Precision Arts Dental Associates.
G
2 months ago
As always, the best professional and expert office
This is the most professional and caring dental practice in the county. The staff is always caring and courteous, no matter what. If they can't solve the problem, they will get you to someone who can. They are wonderful! Always!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional experience
I was looking for a new dentist closer to home and I’ve found one!! From the moment I spoke with their engaging staff, Dana and Monica, on the phone I knew this was a superbly committed staff. They made me feel at home , valued and respected and that only continued upon meeting Dr. Sullivan. Great dentist with a caring manner and friendly, knowledgeable style of communicating. I’m a fan already !!