Precision Arts Dental Associates

Dentist

100 S Highland Ave

Ossining, NY 10562-5634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisionartsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
I am always happy when I leave Precision Arts. Everyone who works there is so nice.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
It is so easy to be nice to a great patient like yourself. Thanks so much for your very kind review. :)
J
2 days ago
Entire staff are outstanding. From fist making appointment through the treatment, excellent performance and customer service.
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your lovely comments! How lucky we are to be able to work with such wonderful patients like yourself. Here is to many more years together. :)
S
3 weeks ago
Incredibly professional and talented staff
Excellent experience . Dr. Lowenstein ‘s work is impeccable . Entire staff is uniquely collaborative and efficient .
Response from Precision Arts Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the very best, and it has been our absolute pleasure in being apart of your dental journey. :)
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Thorough, professional dental exam and cleaning and very friendly front desk staff. Three generations of my family have been going here for many years.
A
4 weeks ago
Great
Very professional, friendly,helpful and knowledgeable staff
P
1 month ago
The very best dental professionals
My problem was taken care of in less than ten minutes. Everyone in the office is outstanding.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
I have always been afraid of the dentist; the needles, the drills... just scare me. Well, I had gotten a cavity and just had to go into the office. I was greeted by the friendly receptionist, Dana, who might I add, sends a text message to confirm/change your appointment along with directions etc. super helpful! The dental assistant, Monica, made me laugh so much that I forgot I had come to get a cavity filled. She assured me that everything would be okay and that I was in good hands. I did not feel any pain, my biggest fear, when the TWO needles were injected (except for some pressure which Dr.Sullivan had told me to expect). My cavity was filled in no time and I was SO AMAZED! I couldn't and still can't stop thinking how painless the procedure was. This was not the only positive experience I had that day. I explained to Dr.Sullivan that I was going to be getting married in 2020 and have this tooth that I very much hated. Not many people noticed it but every single day I looked into the mirror, every picture.. its alll I saw. By the time I was out of the office I was in the happiest tears that I can remember. Dr.Sullivan took account into how much that tooth bothered me and came up with a solution in less than 2 minutes, he is super sharp. All in all, I left Precision Arts Dental with a new smile, and new confidence I haven't seen in years. I want to thank ALL of the wonderful staff at Precision Arts Dental for not only getting me over my fear of the dentist but being so professional and most important, kind. I will never go to another dentist after the results and treatment I recieved with Precision Arts.
S
1 month ago
Always the best!!!!
Thank you to all the wonderful professionals at Precision Arts Dental. My appointment was right on time--no waiting, the attention to details and my comfort were paramount during my visit! It is a comfort to me to have had such a long relationship (since 1982) with these attentive, professionals. From Dana's welcoming smile to a greeting from Monica and a cleaning with Agniska and then the final "Okay" from Dr. Sullivan my visit was great!
M
1 month ago
This group is 100% professional in every aspect of their business . I’ve been a patient since 1983 I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
This group is 100% professional in every aspect of their business . I’ve been a patient since 1983 I can’t imagine going anywhere else.