Precision Chiropractic

Chiropractor

65 South Main St

Suite 105

Rockford, MI 49341

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarerockford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great team
Everyone is very nice and upbeat, seem to really care about people. They all know me by my first name. I can always get in the same day if I'm having an issue. Dr. Mik is very knowledgeable and always can fix my problem areas.
C
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Love precision chiropractic! From the lovely greeting and helpful service up front , to my favorite office dog ever and the peaceful environment , to of course how wonderful Dr Mik is at diagnosing the issue you have and then helping you fix it !!
P
4 months ago
Massage therapist (Melinda) was friendly and professional!
This was my first visit, and I will be going back. Good atmosphere, and great staff.
R
5 months ago
Highly Professional
Just started care with Dr. Kelly. He was very thorough in his explanation of my issues. He has established a very Professional Care Plan, and expressed a sincere successful treatment. Everyone involved with my care plan has been very clear, and positive.
M
5 months ago
Melinda did a great job! I would give her an 11 on a scale of 1-10
J
6 months ago
Great relief..
M
10 months ago
Magic Appointment
The Reception staff are very professional and Dr Steve should be called Super Steve. He's that good.
J
10 months ago
Professional, detailed and friendly
It was a very pleasant experience with a more than expected very detailed first assessment, looking forward to my alignment strategy and X-ray review.
B
11 months ago
I have been going to Precision Chiropractic for 8 years, traveling over an hour and a half at times due to being away at school, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is well worth the drive being so warm, welcoming, and always willing to work with my complicated schedule. Dr. Mikulak is an excellent, knowledgeable chiropractor and I always leave feeling 100% after a visit. Would highly recommend this team to anyone, especially those who may be feeling uneasy about trying chiropractics.
B
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone went out of their to make my visit pleasant. Thank you for working me into your busy schedule. I am looking forward to my next visit!