Precision Chiropractic

Chiropractor

65 South Main St

Suite 105

Rockford, MI 49341

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarerockford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Magic Appointment
The Reception staff are very professional and Dr Steve should be called Super Steve. He's that good.
J
2 months ago
Professional, detailed and friendly
It was a very pleasant experience with a more than expected very detailed first assessment, looking forward to my alignment strategy and X-ray review.
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Precision Chiropractic for 8 years, traveling over an hour and a half at times due to being away at school, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is well worth the drive being so warm, welcoming, and always willing to work with my complicated schedule. Dr. Mikulak is an excellent, knowledgeable chiropractor and I always leave feeling 100% after a visit. Would highly recommend this team to anyone, especially those who may be feeling uneasy about trying chiropractics.
B
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone went out of their to make my visit pleasant. Thank you for working me into your busy schedule. I am looking forward to my next visit!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone is very polite and very helpful. My experience was great and look forward to going again.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very polite. The atmosphere was great and felt good when I left.
D
6 months ago
A Great Chiropractor
The doctor and staff are very friendly. Dr. Mikulak is very helpful; he's an excellent chiropractor.
J
7 months ago
Professional service
I am very happy to be a client of Percision Chiropractic! I want to keep my healthy active lifestyle and look forward to my adjustment. If by chance I need one in-between they at very accommodating at scheduling me in. Great location, clean and serine environment, polite and friendly staff. KUDOS
S
7 months ago
Great Experience.
My recent treatment @ Precision was very good. Steve discussed my problems and was very understanding to my needs. Due to my recent operation, he was very careful as to adjust me in a proper manner. Very Pleased with adjustment and his sincere care of my needs. Highly recommend !
J
9 months ago
great care, professional and friendly
My concerns are always listened to by Dr. Mic. and he takes the time to explain everything and to help me take better care of my body so I can live a healthy, productive life for as long as possible.