Precision Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

859 Washington Blvd.

Ste. 1

Ogden, UT 84404

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

ogdenutchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great staff and very willing to listen and help solve your issues! I had neck pain but it's gradually been reduced and I used to have allergic reactions to heat and now I'm completely fine.
R
1 month ago
I have rheumatoid arthritis and MRI’s of my back show multiple bulging discs. I took a hard fall on my back 5 years ago which caused extreme pain in my upper and lower back. To relieve the pain I tried pain medications, physical therapy and therapeutic massage. My pain just intensified and my depression became worse. I could not imagine my life going forward with the pain I was experiencing. After an initial exam, x-rays and consultation, I have been receiving treatments for subluxations from Dr. Tyson Bradford for approximately 10 weeks. At the start of my treatments I was in constant pain and not able to do any physical activity. I woke up multiple times during the night because of the pain. After the first adjustment I began sleeping through the night. I am gradually improving and can now do simple household chores and go on long walks with my husband. I am getting my life back. I look forward to continuing my treatments with Dr. Bradford.
J
2 months ago
OMGosh! MY ALLERGIES ARE DISAPPEARING AND MY MIGRAINES HAVE BEEN CUT BY MORE THAN HALF!
Migraines: I have lived with 20+ migraines a month for years. After starting the Allergy and Chiropractic sessions, I didn't have a migraine for two and a half weeks and have only had a few since then and even those haven't been nearly as bad. Allergies: I didn't realize that I even had allergies because my eyes didn't water and my nose didn't run. I just had a persistent cough that got worse over time. I have had a cough and a constant lump in my throat for forever. I choked on about everything. If I laughed too hard, I ended up coughing. If I yelled too loud, I ended up coughing. If I sang, I ended up coughing. I also couldn't eat anything anymore without having to take digestive enzymes. I was miserable. I ended up going to a wellness center. They gave me an allergy test and I found out that I was allergic or intolerant of almost every food there was on the list and that was only the beginning. The doctor there said there wasn't anything they could do to help me with that. That was not an answer I could live with. I quit going to him and started asking around and was referred to Dr. Tyson Bradford at Precision Chiro. HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.! Not only was I allergic to most foods, I was also allergic to animals and the environment. The biggest change happened when I brought in some of our cat's hair to see if I was allergic to it. I was and had NO IDEA. We had had a cat in the house for about five years. Withing 24 hours of working on the allergy, I wasn't allergic anymore and I STOPPED COUGHING!!!!!! The cat can still be in the house and I am totally fine!! I also don't have to take any digestive enzymes anymore when I eat. So many other allergies are gone and life is amazing! Going to Dr. Bradford is so worth the time and money that it has taken to get my life back. I HIGHLY recommend going to him for allergies and migraines. He is amazing!!! You will not regret it one bit!!
J
2 months ago
OMGosh! MY ALLERGIES ARE DISAPPEARING AND MY MIGRAINES HAVE BEEN CUT BY MORE THAN HALF!
Migraines: I have lived with 20+ migraines a month for years. After starting the Allergy and Chiropractic sessions, I didn't have a migraine for two and a half weeks and have only had a few since then and even those haven't been nearly as bad. Allergies: I didn't realize that I even had allergies because my eyes didn't water and my nose didn't run. I just had a persistent cough that got worse over time. I have had a cough and a constant lump in my throat for forever. I choked on about everything. If I laughed too hard, I ended up coughing. If I yelled too loud, I ended up coughing. If I sang, I ended up coughing. I also couldn't eat anything anymore without having to take digestive enzymes. I was miserable. I ended up going to a wellness center. They gave me an allergy test and I found out that I was allergic or intolerant of almost every food there was on the list and that was only the beginning. The doctor there said there wasn't anything they could do to help me with that. That was not an answer I could live with. I quit going to him and started asking around and was referred to Dr. Tyson Bradford at Precision Chiro. HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.! Not only was I allergic to most foods, I was also allergic to animals and the environment. The biggest change happened when I brought in some of our cat's hair to see if I was allergic to it. I was and had NO IDEA. We had had a cat in the house for about five years. Withing 24 hours of working on the allergy, I wasn't allergic anymore and I STOPPED COUGHING!!!!!! The cat can still be in the house and I am totally fine!! I also don't have to take any digestive enzymes anymore when I eat. So many other allergies are gone and life is amazing! Going to Dr. Bradford is so worth the time and money that it has taken to get my life back. I HIGHLY recommend going to him for allergies and migraines. He is amazing!!! You will not regret it one bit!!
B
2 months ago
No more pain
Prior to going to Dr. Bradford's office, I read through the reviews, never thinking I would be writing one. I was having severe neck pain that radiated down to my right shoulder and all the way down to my right hand which every night would fall asleep. With the 90 day program that Dr. Bradford gave me I have seen such remarkable relief in my neck shoulder and my hand no longer falls asleep on me, I am only 12 weeks into my program as well. with all the information he gave me on my condition made me know that he was the Doctor Who could help me . Now I can work all day through my shift with no pain . I have taken NO Advil. And now coming home in such a positive mood because I no longer have pain. Thanks dr. Bradford.
C
4 months ago
Great Care
Friendly helpful staff with good clean facilities and effective treatment! I highly recommend Precision Chiropractic!
C
7 months ago
SCAM
DR. Bradford charges $1500 for 3 months of vitamins and a 4 adjustments as part of a wellness plan. This study is based off how toxic you are. Revealed by a urine test that measures dead cell membranes... or a questionare. Its like Scientology for your back. The process is backed by no medical evidence or trials. He was really nice though! Which is almost worth the money since I have been treated so poorly throughout my life.
B
2 years ago
Great service, feel better already
I have had Chronic shoulder pain for sometime now. Finally I made an appointment with Tyson at Precision Chiropractic and have notice remarkable positive results in a short period of time. I look forward to future visits. Thanks,
D
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient office
I never have to wait long and they have multiple methods to help heal your body.
E
3 years ago
It is a little early for me to make a recommend. But I plan to continue and hope for the best results. Eleanor