Precision Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

309 W 12th St

Ogden, UT 84404

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

ogdenutchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality chiropractic care
I haven't felt this great in a long time. I've suffered with knee, hip, and low back pain for about 20 years. I've tried physical therapy which gave me minimal comfort, but still didn't help me all the way. I found Dr. Tyson Bradford through an ad on Facebook and decided to try chiropractic Care. I love working out, especially Jazzercise, which is a high impact cardio dance mix, I would do this and be in pain anywhere from a 3 to a 10 where I could barely walk without grimacing in pain. After one week of care my knees never went above a pain level of 2 and after three weeks my hips are about 90% better. I can now jump and move with only minor occasional discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Tyson Bradford for any care that you need. He is so knowledgeable and cares about me and my well-being, and he will care for you too!
C
2 months ago
I have been having trouble with my back here and there for years. But in September of 2018 it got really bad I went to the Ogden clinic the doctor said I I had acute back strain recommended therapy prescribed muscle relaxers I tried that six months. I missed a lot of work it wasn't helping me out at all. I started to look for other options I found Tyson Bradford I called him he got me in right away and took x-rays. He went over the results told me I had stage two disc degeneration nine subluxations he went over a plan to help me and the cost. He I did what he told me to do he did what he said what he would do. In 3 months he took x-rays I went from 9 subluxations to 4 I'm not 100%yet but feeling alot better he set up a plan for the future what it would take and he is also was very optimistic I would get better I recommend Tyson Bradford To anyone thanks Dr Bradford.
L
3 months ago
Allergy Elimination and Improved Health - Amazing Results
My experience at Precision Chiropractic and Wellness has been excellent. Dr. Tyson Bradford is an excellent doctor who has answered all my questions and the staff have been very friendly and helpful. I originally started going to Dr. Bradford because I have had allergies since I was born and have been taking allergy medicine since I was a small child. My allergies have kept me from enjoying the outdoors, taking landscape photography (which I love), being around animals, visiting friends and relatives with pets (I could only stay for 30 minutes before I had to leave and boost my allergy medicine) and enjoying pizza (one of my favorite foods). Through the N.A.E.T. program (allergy elimination) I am now free to enjoy all the things I love doing which is an incredible life changing experience. In fact, I have not had to take allergy medicine for over 3 months now! I was able to stay with my sister, her family and their 2 outdoor cats for 3 days without any allergic reaction at all. I have been able to work on the yard of my new home without having to return inside after 45 minutes and take additional allergy medication which made me drowsy. I have recently started on Chiropractic treatments and have found that it has improved my posture, accelerated my allergy elimination program and improved my overall well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Tyson Bradford, the N.A.E.T. program and the Chiropractic services of Precision Chiropractic and Wellness office.
D
4 months ago
Happy
I was very skeptical about chiropratic treatment. This place changed my mind. I love it here. Everyone is very friendly, and makes you feel very welcome. The care I have received to this date, has been wonderful. I can feel a difference in my neck. My range of motion is wider. It isn't stiff, and painful to look over my shoulder. Dr. Bradford always explains things to me very well. I feel like I am not in the dark about what is going on. I recommend Precision chiropratactic fully.
T
4 months ago
Great staff and very willing to listen and help solve your issues! I had neck pain but it's gradually been reduced and I used to have allergic reactions to heat and now I'm completely fine.
R
5 months ago
I have rheumatoid arthritis and MRI’s of my back show multiple bulging discs. I took a hard fall on my back 5 years ago which caused extreme pain in my upper and lower back. To relieve the pain I tried pain medications, physical therapy and therapeutic massage. My pain just intensified and my depression became worse. I could not imagine my life going forward with the pain I was experiencing. After an initial exam, x-rays and consultation, I have been receiving treatments for subluxations from Dr. Tyson Bradford for approximately 10 weeks. At the start of my treatments I was in constant pain and not able to do any physical activity. I woke up multiple times during the night because of the pain. After the first adjustment I began sleeping through the night. I am gradually improving and can now do simple household chores and go on long walks with my husband. I am getting my life back. I look forward to continuing my treatments with Dr. Bradford.
J
6 months ago
OMGosh! MY ALLERGIES ARE DISAPPEARING AND MY MIGRAINES HAVE BEEN CUT BY MORE THAN HALF!
Migraines: I have lived with 20+ migraines a month for years. After starting the Allergy and Chiropractic sessions, I didn't have a migraine for two and a half weeks and have only had a few since then and even those haven't been nearly as bad. Allergies: I didn't realize that I even had allergies because my eyes didn't water and my nose didn't run. I just had a persistent cough that got worse over time. I have had a cough and a constant lump in my throat for forever. I choked on about everything. If I laughed too hard, I ended up coughing. If I yelled too loud, I ended up coughing. If I sang, I ended up coughing. I also couldn't eat anything anymore without having to take digestive enzymes. I was miserable. I ended up going to a wellness center. They gave me an allergy test and I found out that I was allergic or intolerant of almost every food there was on the list and that was only the beginning. The doctor there said there wasn't anything they could do to help me with that. That was not an answer I could live with. I quit going to him and started asking around and was referred to Dr. Tyson Bradford at Precision Chiro. HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.! Not only was I allergic to most foods, I was also allergic to animals and the environment. The biggest change happened when I brought in some of our cat's hair to see if I was allergic to it. I was and had NO IDEA. We had had a cat in the house for about five years. Withing 24 hours of working on the allergy, I wasn't allergic anymore and I STOPPED COUGHING!!!!!! The cat can still be in the house and I am totally fine!! I also don't have to take any digestive enzymes anymore when I eat. So many other allergies are gone and life is amazing! Going to Dr. Bradford is so worth the time and money that it has taken to get my life back. I HIGHLY recommend going to him for allergies and migraines. He is amazing!!! You will not regret it one bit!!
J
6 months ago
OMGosh! MY ALLERGIES ARE DISAPPEARING AND MY MIGRAINES HAVE BEEN CUT BY MORE THAN HALF!
Migraines: I have lived with 20+ migraines a month for years. After starting the Allergy and Chiropractic sessions, I didn't have a migraine for two and a half weeks and have only had a few since then and even those haven't been nearly as bad. Allergies: I didn't realize that I even had allergies because my eyes didn't water and my nose didn't run. I just had a persistent cough that got worse over time. I have had a cough and a constant lump in my throat for forever. I choked on about everything. If I laughed too hard, I ended up coughing. If I yelled too loud, I ended up coughing. If I sang, I ended up coughing. I also couldn't eat anything anymore without having to take digestive enzymes. I was miserable. I ended up going to a wellness center. They gave me an allergy test and I found out that I was allergic or intolerant of almost every food there was on the list and that was only the beginning. The doctor there said there wasn't anything they could do to help me with that. That was not an answer I could live with. I quit going to him and started asking around and was referred to Dr. Tyson Bradford at Precision Chiro. HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.! Not only was I allergic to most foods, I was also allergic to animals and the environment. The biggest change happened when I brought in some of our cat's hair to see if I was allergic to it. I was and had NO IDEA. We had had a cat in the house for about five years. Withing 24 hours of working on the allergy, I wasn't allergic anymore and I STOPPED COUGHING!!!!!! The cat can still be in the house and I am totally fine!! I also don't have to take any digestive enzymes anymore when I eat. So many other allergies are gone and life is amazing! Going to Dr. Bradford is so worth the time and money that it has taken to get my life back. I HIGHLY recommend going to him for allergies and migraines. He is amazing!!! You will not regret it one bit!!
B
6 months ago
No more pain
Prior to going to Dr. Bradford's office, I read through the reviews, never thinking I would be writing one. I was having severe neck pain that radiated down to my right shoulder and all the way down to my right hand which every night would fall asleep. With the 90 day program that Dr. Bradford gave me I have seen such remarkable relief in my neck shoulder and my hand no longer falls asleep on me, I am only 12 weeks into my program as well. with all the information he gave me on my condition made me know that he was the Doctor Who could help me . Now I can work all day through my shift with no pain . I have taken NO Advil. And now coming home in such a positive mood because I no longer have pain. Thanks dr. Bradford.
C
8 months ago
Great Care
Friendly helpful staff with good clean facilities and effective treatment! I highly recommend Precision Chiropractic!