Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and Easy
Chris was great to work with. I walked out to my car yesterday and saw a giant dent in it, today its fixed. Great Service.... And he went above and beyond to fix some other spots on the car that were more minor.
L
3 days ago
Great Service
From the moment I contacted Stephen he wasted no time in getting me a quote.Had a very Fair price on the qoute given. Once ready to get the car fixed he was ready to fix that same day. He arrived on time. Job was done well and completed in a timely manner. Hopefully do not have to use again but if so will be calling him back. I would recommend him to anyone that needed a dent/scratch fixed.
H
1 week ago
High quality work at a fair price
I called Precision Dent Removal to repair two small dents in my trunk lid. I had already been told by another dent removal company that it could not be repaired. I sent a picture into Precision Dent Removal and got an immediate call back. Steve asked if he could come over to examine in person. Steve was at our home within 10 minutes, and said he could do the job. He gave us an estimate and we agree to his price. Steve then immediately went to work on it and shortly thereafter, you could not tell there had ever been any dents. Bottom line, I would call Precision Dent Removal any time to do work for us again if need be.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality work at a very reasonable price!
After getting several estimates to remove a dent in the front quarter panel of my wife's Lexus RX350, I went with Precision Dent Removal who, by far, provided the best price estimate. After arriving, Stephen noticed a small crease in the adjacent door that had been there a while and that I had forgotten about. He fixed both for the original price quoted! When he was done, in about an hour total, I couldn't tell there was ever any damage to either area! Great work and fast service at a great price! I highly recommend this company.
C
1 month ago
LOOKS NEW AGAIN
Emailed Chris at Precision Dent Removal at 8:30 today. My new car (~3000 miles) had a deep dent from someones carelessness in the parking lot during our recent wind storm. He called within 30 minutes. Within an hour I had an estimated cost and a repair appointment for 11:00. Chris arrived before 11AM and by 12:30 the dent was gone. Amazing job. Chris is not only a skilled paintless dent remover but is a very sociable person too. I had requested an estimate from another local dent repair service but they never returned my request for an mobile appointment. Good thing too....Chris did the job for 30% less than the competition's estimated cost. So.... great repair, fast service, and reasonable cost. Would I recommend Precision Dent Removal.......you betcha.
B
1 month ago
Higly Recommend
Highly recommend! I had some nasty dents on the rail above my passenger side doors, caused by trashcan lids when the wind caught them and they flew up. Precision got the dents out and even buffed the scratches out. There's not even a trace that there ever was a dent. He was very reasonably priced, timely, and the best part was he came to me.
A
1 month ago
EXCELLENT JOB by a Top Notch Company!!
I am one of those guys who parks his cars so so so so far away from others so that my car is less likely to be damaged by someone getting out of theirs. I take pride in keeping my cars as if they are show room ready. Unfortunately, you guessed it...someone parked next to me and put a dent in my car door, which bugged me to no end so I googled 'dent removal' and Precision Dent Removal popped up. I called the one owner, Chris, who answered the phone. We discussed the issue and I sent him a picture of the dent. Forty-five minutes later, Chris showed up and not only removed the dent, but he also, as a courtesy, fixed one other small indentation. The car now looks immaculate! I could not be happier. CHRIS - GREAT JOB!!! I enjoyed conversing with you, and will definitely share my experience with my friends. I will pass your number along. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much, Chris!
T
3 months ago
Ben showed up on time and did a fantastic job! My truck looks brand new again.
K
5 months ago
Called service, very prompt response, provided an estimate was advised dent could be repaired, technician came out promptly advised me he was completed approx .30 minutes, I’m a female but my dad taught me well long story short tech advised he wldnt charge since l wld have to hv the dent repaired by a bumper repair tech l work in customer service so l asked how wld you lk to settle the repair cost he advised 1/2 the quoted amount, long story short l hv a scheduled appointment with another bumper specialist with a quoted estimate 3x’s that of what precision quoted me, 1st thing asked did they charge u for unsatisfactory Work smh never again l would highly recommend you complete your research by bumper is dented and wavy bottom line if it could not be repaired why say it could l wasted $ walked back into work 2 coworkers were hoping l had a good experience as they are in need of cosmetic work too unfortunately l can not recommend
M
8 months ago
Excellent is all I can say
There is not enough stars for this guy. It was amazing watching him work a hand sized dent out of the tailgate of my 4runner. There was even a body line involved and you can't tell the dent was ever there. Wow! Will definitely use him again.