Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent is all I can say
There is not enough stars for this guy. It was amazing watching him work a hand sized dent out of the tailgate of my 4runner. There was even a body line involved and you can't tell the dent was ever there. Wow! Will definitely use him again.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dent Removal
My car got dented by a softball, right along the crease below the window. The dent was in a bad spot but Steve came out on one of the hottest days and fixed it. I can't even see where the dent was. He's definitely got a lot of experience doing this line of work. The price wasn't bad. I had gotten another quote that was less expensive but was told they could fix, maybe 80%. Steve fixed it 100% at a good price. Chris was very helpful taking my first call. I was at the softball field and he requested a photo. He was very patient with me and followed up to get an appointment. Very satisfied and would recommend these guys!
G
1 month ago
Blown away, great job!
Door ding from my son was removed without so much a blemish. Chris arrived exactly on time and removed the dent in a few short minutes. Meticulous approach that saved me a significant chunk of money over paint repair. Courteous, amazing service, still in shock how awesome he was. These days finding service like this is difficult, and after future track day dings that are sure to happen there is only one choice for me. Plus the guy loves VWs, so I'm sold. Hope to never have another dent, but if I do Chris is my first call.
L
4 months ago
Quality Work
I have had a dent on my hood for 5 years. I decided to give Chris a call after he was highly recommended. The hood looks fantastic. I can't not even tell where the dent was. Thank you very much.
L
4 months ago
Pictures sent and appointment made for today between 0900-1000, I spoke with someone this morning and I was told that they were running a little late at the last job and would text me when they were on the way. No call No show.
R
5 months ago
Hail dents.
Chris did a great job fixing hail dents on my truck. Reasonable price and quick job. Highly recommended, thank you!
R
6 months ago
Excellent work by a great person
Chris is a great guy providing an excellent service. He removed a dent from the side of my new truck. The dent was on a seam, and I was skeptical about how well it would work out. But in about 15 minutes he was finished and left zero evidence that there was ever damage. It truly looked like new. His 20 years of experience showed immediately in the smooth way he knew how to gain access to the dent from the unpainted side, choosing the correct tools, finessing the dent out, and replacing the truck parts he had to remove. He had no wasted motion, no hesitation, and he knew exactly which techniques to apply to the problem. I would never hesitate to use his service again, and I highly recommend him to anyone. I can't emphasize enough how perfect the results were.
E
6 months ago
EXCELLENT JOB
This small mobile business was a great find. Chris gave me same day service after quoting from a picture text!! Worked on my 2015 Super Duty in about 30 minutes taking out the dents almost 100%. Went above and beyond to fix a heavy scratch with some touch-up paint to keep from rusting. Reasonable rates and awesome customer service. Thank you
G
7 months ago
Top notch
I emailed Sunday nite, Chris called first thing Monday morning, set up same day appointment, showed up right on time and proceeded to remove two dents from my car so no one will ever know they were there. I had one dent on a crease and he made it look new. Chris is a friendly guy and the price was fair. What more can you ask for???
T
8 months ago
Great Service
Called Chris on Friday and he scheduled me for the next morning. He removed several dents from my truck while I waited. It took him about 30 minutes and the results were excellent and the price was reasonable.