Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Go to guy for dents
Chris is a car guy who treats your car like his. Very meticulous but fast. He does all my vehicles from my daily driver to my show Bullitt Mustang. I am beyond picky but always satisfied with PDR. Call Chris, period!
E
2 months ago
This guy is REALLY GOOD!!
Had a dent in the seam of the fender on my Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive and was hesitant to call just anyone to fix it. Called Precision and they asked me to text them the address. They were there within a couple hours. He told me to go back into my office and he would call me when he was done. I trusted him. Before I left, he said "there's another dent. You want me to point it out to you?" I said sure!! He pointed out a dent that I had no idea was there. Went upstairs. About 40 minutes later he calls me down. I was expecting some sign of the debt still being there. NADA!! The only evidence anything happened was the paint, which he also touched up!! I won't be calling anyone else but Precision for any future debts. They are great!!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, fast, friendly and the price was right!
Chris was on time, very friendly and his work was fast and perfect. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Awesome Work!!
I had two cars needing repairs. Chris was right on time and knocked them both out quick.They look great!!! Hes also a cool dude!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Easy
Chris was great to work with. I walked out to my car yesterday and saw a giant dent in it, today its fixed. Great Service.... And he went above and beyond to fix some other spots on the car that were more minor.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
From the moment I contacted Stephen he wasted no time in getting me a quote.Had a very Fair price on the qoute given. Once ready to get the car fixed he was ready to fix that same day. He arrived on time. Job was done well and completed in a timely manner. Hopefully do not have to use again but if so will be calling him back. I would recommend him to anyone that needed a dent/scratch fixed.
H
4 months ago
High quality work at a fair price
I called Precision Dent Removal to repair two small dents in my trunk lid. I had already been told by another dent removal company that it could not be repaired. I sent a picture into Precision Dent Removal and got an immediate call back. Steve asked if he could come over to examine in person. Steve was at our home within 10 minutes, and said he could do the job. He gave us an estimate and we agree to his price. Steve then immediately went to work on it and shortly thereafter, you could not tell there had ever been any dents. Bottom line, I would call Precision Dent Removal any time to do work for us again if need be.
M
5 months ago
High quality work at a very reasonable price!
After getting several estimates to remove a dent in the front quarter panel of my wife's Lexus RX350, I went with Precision Dent Removal who, by far, provided the best price estimate. After arriving, Stephen noticed a small crease in the adjacent door that had been there a while and that I had forgotten about. He fixed both for the original price quoted! When he was done, in about an hour total, I couldn't tell there was ever any damage to either area! Great work and fast service at a great price! I highly recommend this company.
C
6 months ago
LOOKS NEW AGAIN
Emailed Chris at Precision Dent Removal at 8:30 today. My new car (~3000 miles) had a deep dent from someones carelessness in the parking lot during our recent wind storm. He called within 30 minutes. Within an hour I had an estimated cost and a repair appointment for 11:00. Chris arrived before 11AM and by 12:30 the dent was gone. Amazing job. Chris is not only a skilled paintless dent remover but is a very sociable person too. I had requested an estimate from another local dent repair service but they never returned my request for an mobile appointment. Good thing too....Chris did the job for 30% less than the competition's estimated cost. So.... great repair, fast service, and reasonable cost. Would I recommend Precision Dent Removal.......you betcha.
B
6 months ago
Higly Recommend
Highly recommend! I had some nasty dents on the rail above my passenger side doors, caused by trashcan lids when the wind caught them and they flew up. Precision got the dents out and even buffed the scratches out. There's not even a trace that there ever was a dent. He was very reasonably priced, timely, and the best part was he came to me.