Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Higly Recommend
Highly recommend! I had some nasty dents on the rail above my passenger side doors, caused by trashcan lids when the wind caught them and they flew up. Precision got the dents out and even buffed the scratches out. There's not even a trace that there ever was a dent. He was very reasonably priced, timely, and the best part was he came to me.
A
2 years ago
EXCELLENT JOB by a Top Notch Company!!
I am one of those guys who parks his cars so so so so far away from others so that my car is less likely to be damaged by someone getting out of theirs. I take pride in keeping my cars as if they are show room ready. Unfortunately, you guessed it...someone parked next to me and put a dent in my car door, which bugged me to no end so I googled 'dent removal' and Precision Dent Removal popped up. I called the one owner, Chris, who answered the phone. We discussed the issue and I sent him a picture of the dent. Forty-five minutes later, Chris showed up and not only removed the dent, but he also, as a courtesy, fixed one other small indentation. The car now looks immaculate! I could not be happier. CHRIS - GREAT JOB!!! I enjoyed conversing with you, and will definitely share my experience with my friends. I will pass your number along. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much, Chris!
T
2 years ago
Ben showed up on time and did a fantastic job! My truck looks brand new again.
K
3 years ago
Called service, very prompt response, provided an estimate was advised dent could be repaired, technician came out promptly advised me he was completed approx .30 minutes, I’m a female but my dad taught me well long story short tech advised he wldnt charge since l wld have to hv the dent repaired by a bumper repair tech l work in customer service so l asked how wld you lk to settle the repair cost he advised 1/2 the quoted amount, long story short l hv a scheduled appointment with another bumper specialist with a quoted estimate 3x’s that of what precision quoted me, 1st thing asked did they charge u for unsatisfactory Work smh never again l would highly recommend you complete your research by bumper is dented and wavy bottom line if it could not be repaired why say it could l wasted $ walked back into work 2 coworkers were hoping l had a good experience as they are in need of cosmetic work too unfortunately l can not recommend
M
3 years ago
Excellent is all I can say
There is not enough stars for this guy. It was amazing watching him work a hand sized dent out of the tailgate of my 4runner. There was even a body line involved and you can't tell the dent was ever there. Wow! Will definitely use him again.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Dent Removal
My car got dented by a softball, right along the crease below the window. The dent was in a bad spot but Steve came out on one of the hottest days and fixed it. I can't even see where the dent was. He's definitely got a lot of experience doing this line of work. The price wasn't bad. I had gotten another quote that was less expensive but was told they could fix, maybe 80%. Steve fixed it 100% at a good price. Chris was very helpful taking my first call. I was at the softball field and he requested a photo. He was very patient with me and followed up to get an appointment. Very satisfied and would recommend these guys!
G
3 years ago
Blown away, great job!
Door ding from my son was removed without so much a blemish. Chris arrived exactly on time and removed the dent in a few short minutes. Meticulous approach that saved me a significant chunk of money over paint repair. Courteous, amazing service, still in shock how awesome he was. These days finding service like this is difficult, and after future track day dings that are sure to happen there is only one choice for me. Plus the guy loves VWs, so I'm sold. Hope to never have another dent, but if I do Chris is my first call.
L
3 years ago
Quality Work
I have had a dent on my hood for 5 years. I decided to give Chris a call after he was highly recommended. The hood looks fantastic. I can't not even tell where the dent was. Thank you very much.
L
3 years ago
Pictures sent and appointment made for today between 0900-1000, I spoke with someone this morning and I was told that they were running a little late at the last job and would text me when they were on the way. No call No show.
R
3 years ago
Hail dents.
Chris did a great job fixing hail dents on my truck. Reasonable price and quick job. Highly recommended, thank you!