Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Excellent work by a great person
Chris is a great guy providing an excellent service. He removed a dent from the side of my new truck. The dent was on a seam, and I was skeptical about how well it would work out. But in about 15 minutes he was finished and left zero evidence that there was ever damage. It truly looked like new. His 20 years of experience showed immediately in the smooth way he knew how to gain access to the dent from the unpainted side, choosing the correct tools, finessing the dent out, and replacing the truck parts he had to remove. He had no wasted motion, no hesitation, and he knew exactly which techniques to apply to the problem. I would never hesitate to use his service again, and I highly recommend him to anyone. I can't emphasize enough how perfect the results were.
E
3 years ago
EXCELLENT JOB
This small mobile business was a great find. Chris gave me same day service after quoting from a picture text!! Worked on my 2015 Super Duty in about 30 minutes taking out the dents almost 100%. Went above and beyond to fix a heavy scratch with some touch-up paint to keep from rusting. Reasonable rates and awesome customer service. Thank you
G
3 years ago
Top notch
I emailed Sunday nite, Chris called first thing Monday morning, set up same day appointment, showed up right on time and proceeded to remove two dents from my car so no one will ever know they were there. I had one dent on a crease and he made it look new. Chris is a friendly guy and the price was fair. What more can you ask for???
T
4 years ago
Great Service
Called Chris on Friday and he scheduled me for the next morning. He removed several dents from my truck while I waited. It took him about 30 minutes and the results were excellent and the price was reasonable.
J
4 years ago
These Guys are good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone .
Called Chris and set up an appointment, he sent one of his techs Steve out to fix the small dent in the hood of my White 13 Hyundai Veloster . Tech showed up around 4:00 PM and had my car done by 4:30 . I could see not a mark not a dent when the tech was done , all I can say is Thank you and I cannot say that enough.
J
4 years ago
Great job
Fast high quality service!!! Removed a bunch of little dings from other peoples doors on my 5th gen Camaro. My car looks like new again!!
B
4 years ago
Fast and professional
Found these guys online after somebody dropped a wrench on the front fender of my bike. I called and took my 2000 Road King over on the same day. Steve wasn't sure he could repair the dent on a motorcycle, but he offered to look at it anyway. He had the dent gone in a little less that 30 minutes and the fender looks 100%. I was happy to pay whatever they asked. I found their prices to be fair, and the professionalism and speed with which Steve completed the work really sealed the deal. Thanks for fixing my motorcycle.
D
4 years ago
Dent removed
Was able to get easy dents out .. But looking at wheir dent are at a angle in sun u see 40 little nail set dings .. Using old technology .. Not up to par for 2016 .. I had other businesses take dents out 100% and could never tell where they were.. Glad I let him pratice on my wrk truck
R
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Prices
I would definitely recommend Cheis to anyone looking to have some dents repaired. After moving into my new place, someone had backed into my car and I didn't know what to do. I found precision online and thought to give him a try. Man was I impressed with his customer service and the work he did. He fixed 3 dents in my car and even came to my work to do it. Not to mention his prices are great. My car looks awesome again. Thanks again
R
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Prices
I would definitely recommend Cheis to anyone looking to have some dents repaired. After moving into my new place, someone had backed into my car and I didn't know what to do. I found precision online and thought to give him a try. Man was I impressed with his customer service and the work he did. He fixed 3 dents in my car and even came to my work to do it. Not to mention his prices are great. My car looks awesome again. Thanks again