Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Marks brand new Altima
Just bought a brand new 2015 Nissan Altima and wouldn't you know got a golf ball sized ding in the back door. Chris was amazing. Pulled the dent from the car without leaving a single trace. I work at Oreilly auto parts in Virginia Beach and will be recommending his services to all my customers. Thanks again Chris
W
5 years ago
Unbelievable!!
I had a deep ding in the crease of the rear wheel well of my Cadillac SRX...same day service, done within 30 minutes!!! I can't even see any traces of the ding and my car is white. My neighbor came over to watch the repair and was so amazed that he had them come directly to his house and fix his car door. I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend!!
A
5 years ago
Frustrating day saved by Precision Dent removal.
so after a lovely unfortunate dent caused by a nice truck shooting up a chunk of retread tire, my 2014 Nissan GTR had a nice dent in the quarter panel. Lit was a Saturday morning and I new about Precision Dent Removal so I called them. After bein told I can come by any time I got in the car hoping for the best. After arriving and 20 minutes later, you could not tell a dent was even or ever there. Absolutely perfect. And I say that lightly as I detail automobiles, and I'm a perfectionist, and usaually find the smallest imperfection in everything. I can appreciate the help and service from Precision Dent Removal. A top quality company offering exceptionally amazing service. I will definitely refer my clients who need dents pulled to them each and every time.
J
5 years ago
Not so great service or non-service.
I left a message via the company website and received a reply along with an estimated quote based on a photo sent through a text communication. The technician needed to look at the vehicle in person to verify. I sent my address and gave my day(s) available for a Wed/Thurs. appointment. No Call-No show for either day....guess they didn't want the business and disappointment in lack of service. Will not use this vendor now and that is bad, because I have several other people looking for the same dent repair service.
C
6 years ago
Fast, easy and waaaay less expensive then the body shop!
Brand new explorer with a door ding and scratches in the first week! Chris was able to repair the dent and buff our a couple of scratches quickly! I was amazed at how he was able to remove that dent. Professional, timely and cost effective. Hope not to need these guys again but if I do I will call for sure,
A
6 years ago
Totally Satisfied
My expectations were more than surpassed when I arrived home from work to see my 2003 chevy suburban was repaired. My truck had been side-swiped by a hit and run driver. I mentioned to a friend that I was planning to take the truck to a body shop after the holidays. My friend suggested that I try precision dent removal service. I would use them again if necessary.
K
6 years ago
2011 Dodge challenger roof dents
Service was great! left a message they called me back set up repair for next day. they called me 30 mins.before to tell me he was on his way.Got to me 15 min early. To describe the dent it was on the roof but look more waves or like you balled up paper and pulled back flat . I am very pickey and i think it 100% back to normal.
J
6 years ago
Great work on time!!!
Six inch crease on passenger door 2007 maxima crease was gone after precision dent work on it great job will tell my friends about service.