Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Excellent! Excellent!!
Had a couple of dents/dings on my car that were driving me crazy!! Steve Williams came over the very same day His work was perfect!!-Cant even tell. I would highly recommend this company.
D
4 months ago
Perfect Experience
Steve responded within minutes of my call, gave me a reliable estimate and was able to schedule the repair for later the same day. The work was excellent--no noticeable dent anymore and he was done in less than 1 hour. So many times we have to settle for second best--almost good work--over priced and inconvenient so it is nothing short of a minor miracle when you find someone who is honest, reliable and very good at what he does. You will not be disappointed.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service. Quick Turnaround
Came to my location. Fixed everything. No complaints on the outcome. Thanks
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
Chris was wonderful Took no time and can't even tell my dent and scratches were there Would highly recommend him
D
8 months ago
Ben Wilson
Ben was able to squeeze me into his busy schedule and remove a dent that has been bugging me for sometime. Awesome work and great attitude definitely recommend.
F
10 months ago
Completely satisfied, highly recommended.
Chris did a great job removing a pretty deep dent in the door of my new car. I kind of thought he might say it was too deep to come out completely, but he didn't. He noted that it was pretty deep and proceeded to take it right out. Thank you Chris.
B
11 months ago
Chris was on time and very friendly. I had a dent on my mint BMW. When Chris was finished the dent was completely gone. You would never know the car had a dent. I would highly recommend this service. Thanks Chris.
M
11 months ago
No more dent
I was turning out of my driveway when my garbage can jumped in my way. It left a nice dent on my fender. After calling several dent removal company's, some with no returned calls, Precision Dent removal said they could do it. Chris showed up at the scheduled time, worked his magic, and my dent is gone!
M
1 year ago
Unbelievable what they can do:)
Worked with me on my schedule, showed up on time and did an Outstanding Job, can't even find where the ding was!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service, reasonable price and very accommodating
My wife backed into my car and left a big dent in the driver's door. I sent a message and within 2 hours, Chris called me and we set up an appointment. He came out to my work and fixed the dent within 20 minutes. Looks so much better. He also fix 2 other small dents that I had. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome of the work he did. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and professional dent removal expert. This is definitely the place to call first for those pesky dents. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks again Chris