Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Exceeded all expectations
Chris is a pro. I had concerns about how this works, but Chris explained the process and in less than 15 minutes removed a 2 inch crease in the upper half of the extended cab door of my 2017 black Tundra. I had assumed a body shop would have to be involved, but this service came to my attention and I'm glad it did. Put your concerns to rest. Great service and quite an affordable resource for the inevitable dents and dings.
K
2 weeks ago
The Amazing Chris Parson
Chris Parson is THE MAN!!!!!! My Mercedes SL 500 had a dent in the body line from a tree limb during Hurricane Michael, and body shops said it had to be repaired with bondo and paint. I didn't want to paint over my factory paint. Chris fixed the dent and you can not tell it was ever there. Chris is AMAZING ( A MAGICIAN!! ) and I would definitely recommend him. Before you pay body shop prices call Chris. The body shop wanted to keep my car for 4 or 5 days, Chris was done in under an hour. It is way worth the money, actually it was worth a lot more to me than what he charges, the most I've got for my money in a long time. I'm a very picky person especially when it comes to my car, and I was ecstatic!!!! Thanks Chris
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Results With Creased Dent
My 2017 Ford Explorer's rear passenger door had a v-shaped (slightly creased) dent that started at the forward edge of the door handle and continued about 4 inches toward the front of the car. Chris responded to my call within an hour and was able to schedule a repair the next day. I was skeptical that the creased dent could be repaired to a point that was acceptable, let alone invisible, without traditional body shop work. However, the price Chris quoted from the pictures I sent him was so reasonable that it was worth trying. The next day Chris arrived a bit in advance of the appointment time, introduced himself, explained his process, and then immediately went to work. Within 45 minutes he was finished. The dent was no longer perceptible. Chris had promised that the results would be good, but cautioned that creased dents may not turn out perfect. However, in my vehicle's case, he was able to make the area look like it did prior to the dent. I'm very pleased with Precision Dent Removal's courteous service, timeliness, trustworthiness, results, and excellent value. Should any of my vehicles get dented again, I will use this service.
M
1 month ago
Quick, convenient and excellent serivce
I called Chris at 430PM on a Friday he was at my door 10 minutes later ready to work. My 2016 Camaro suffered a noticeable door ding while parked at work. Chris was very friendly and professional. In less than 20 minutes my Camaro looked brand new again. I highly recommend this service.
C
3 months ago
BEST DENT REMOVAL COMPANY!!
Chris came to my home to do dent removal. Chris is very professional . My car is only 2 years old but looked horrible after a hail storm. My car looks like new after many dents repaired. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!!!
C
5 months ago
Go to guy for dents
Chris is a car guy who treats your car like his. Very meticulous but fast. He does all my vehicles from my daily driver to my show Bullitt Mustang. I am beyond picky but always satisfied with PDR. Call Chris, period!
E
5 months ago
This guy is REALLY GOOD!!
Had a dent in the seam of the fender on my Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive and was hesitant to call just anyone to fix it. Called Precision and they asked me to text them the address. They were there within a couple hours. He told me to go back into my office and he would call me when he was done. I trusted him. Before I left, he said "there's another dent. You want me to point it out to you?" I said sure!! He pointed out a dent that I had no idea was there. Went upstairs. About 40 minutes later he calls me down. I was expecting some sign of the debt still being there. NADA!! The only evidence anything happened was the paint, which he also touched up!! I won't be calling anyone else but Precision for any future debts. They are great!!
E
7 months ago
High quality service, fast, friendly and the price was right!
Chris was on time, very friendly and his work was fast and perfect. Highly recommended!
L
7 months ago
Awesome Work!!
I had two cars needing repairs. Chris was right on time and knocked them both out quick.They look great!!! Hes also a cool dude!!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Easy
Chris was great to work with. I walked out to my car yesterday and saw a giant dent in it, today its fixed. Great Service.... And he went above and beyond to fix some other spots on the car that were more minor.