Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Virginia Beach, VA

Closed Today Closed

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
These Guys are good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone .
Called Chris and set up an appointment, he sent one of his techs Steve out to fix the small dent in the hood of my White 13 Hyundai Veloster . Tech showed up around 4:00 PM and had my car done by 4:30 . I could see not a mark not a dent when the tech was done , all I can say is Thank you and I cannot say that enough.
J
3 years ago
Great job
Fast high quality service!!! Removed a bunch of little dings from other peoples doors on my 5th gen Camaro. My car looks like new again!!
B
3 years ago
Fast and professional
Found these guys online after somebody dropped a wrench on the front fender of my bike. I called and took my 2000 Road King over on the same day. Steve wasn't sure he could repair the dent on a motorcycle, but he offered to look at it anyway. He had the dent gone in a little less that 30 minutes and the fender looks 100%. I was happy to pay whatever they asked. I found their prices to be fair, and the professionalism and speed with which Steve completed the work really sealed the deal. Thanks for fixing my motorcycle.
D
3 years ago
Dent removed
Was able to get easy dents out .. But looking at wheir dent are at a angle in sun u see 40 little nail set dings .. Using old technology .. Not up to par for 2016 .. I had other businesses take dents out 100% and could never tell where they were.. Glad I let him pratice on my wrk truck
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Prices
I would definitely recommend Cheis to anyone looking to have some dents repaired. After moving into my new place, someone had backed into my car and I didn't know what to do. I found precision online and thought to give him a try. Man was I impressed with his customer service and the work he did. He fixed 3 dents in my car and even came to my work to do it. Not to mention his prices are great. My car looks awesome again. Thanks again
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Prices
I would definitely recommend Cheis to anyone looking to have some dents repaired. After moving into my new place, someone had backed into my car and I didn't know what to do. I found precision online and thought to give him a try. Man was I impressed with his customer service and the work he did. He fixed 3 dents in my car and even came to my work to do it. Not to mention his prices are great. My car looks awesome again. Thanks again
S
4 years ago
Awesome Service!
Called on a Saturday at noon and Chris was at my house in just a few hours. Chris a friendly and professional. Couldn't be happier with the result. Will definitely use their services again in the future! Thanks again!
B
4 years ago
Awesome job friendly service!
Chris just completed removal of 4 unsightly dings in my cherished 2004 Saleen Mustang. Did it in half the time I expected. Highly recommend him.
A
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly !
He was awesome. Came to me within an hour and fixed my dent within 30 minutes. He made sure everything was perfectly done. He was inexpensive and convenient. Any other debt removal place would of cost double or triple the price.
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Superior Results!!!
Chris removed a ugly car ding with true precision along with a couple other dings that I had not noticed before. No dent pop out tools were used as seen on TV and YouTube; he has the right tools for the job and the patience of a true artist. He will not stop working on the ding/dent until it is perfection!!! The final results was flawless!!! Could not be happier with the results and final price. I will definitely do business with Precision again.