Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Chris was on time and very friendly. I had a dent on my mint BMW. When Chris was finished the dent was completely gone. You would never know the car had a dent. I would highly recommend this service. Thanks Chris.
M
3 weeks ago
No more dent
I was turning out of my driveway when my garbage can jumped in my way. It left a nice dent on my fender. After calling several dent removal company's, some with no returned calls, Precision Dent removal said they could do it. Chris showed up at the scheduled time, worked his magic, and my dent is gone!
M
1 month ago
Unbelievable what they can do:)
Worked with me on my schedule, showed up on time and did an Outstanding Job, can't even find where the ding was!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service, reasonable price and very accommodating
My wife backed into my car and left a big dent in the driver's door. I sent a message and within 2 hours, Chris called me and we set up an appointment. He came out to my work and fixed the dent within 20 minutes. Looks so much better. He also fix 2 other small dents that I had. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome of the work he did. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and professional dent removal expert. This is definitely the place to call first for those pesky dents. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks again Chris
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
PDR did an exceptional job! This is the place to call first for those dents. Great price and awesome service. Recommend highly!
J
4 months ago
Winner! Winner!
We have a 2013 Chevy Suburban which seems to be a magnet 🧲 to small dents. We have had a fence handle, two car doors, and a grocery cart slam into our everyday family vehicle. I was tired of looking at a vehicle I no longer appreciated because of others neglect. I shopped around and read reviews on other companies and coming upon Precision Dent Removal. I contacted the number listed and Stephen answered the call. I called on a Tuesday, Stephen was able to accommodate MY schedule the very next day. A few of the dents didn’t look too promising for a successful removal, but Stephen managed to work his magic on ALL of our vehicle dents. I HIGHLY recommend their service and before I forget to mention, the price is very reasonable. Stephen with Precision Dent Removal saved us the headache of taking it to a body shop. Thank YOU, Thank YOU, Thank YOU
M
4 months ago
Proffesional Service
Chris came out and within an hour removed three dents from my 2017 Tundra. Great service at an affordable price. I would use him again!
L
6 months ago
I had Bent Wilson fix a dent in my car. Super friendly, professional and great at with his expertise. So glad I chose this company. Highly recommend services with this company. Price is JUST RIGHT!!! Services are TOP NOTCH!!!!
T
7 months ago
Precision really exceeded my expectations
I will preface this by saying: I am not one of those people who writes reviews and I have no association with this company before hand, but given my experience I feel this guy deserves a shout out! I called Precision for a dent in my BMW. The process was simple and not the normal "car industry" hassle. I called and talked to Chris, sent him a picture of the dent, he gave me an estimate over the phone, and set up an appointment. He arrived on time, went above and beyond what I asked, and even took the time to get the dents out of my father's truck as well! Chris did a great job, his prices were well worth it, and his customer service was outstanding! If you need to get your car looking right I would encourage you to give him a call.
D
9 months ago
Quick, Fast and quality work!
Two hour turn around time to repair and buff out a sideswiped Ford Transit. Vehicle had three rear panels dented in multiple areas with black scrap marks across them (our transit is white). The before and after photos are incredibly. Chris is an extremely talented individual who helped us prevent vehicle downtown and repair cost sitting in a collision auto body shop. I will highly recommend his service to those in need and will use him in the future if needed.