Precision Dent Removal

Auto Body Shop

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

precisiondr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, reasonable price and very accommodating
My wife backed into my car and left a big dent in the driver's door. I sent a message and within 2 hours, Chris called me and we set up an appointment. He came out to my work and fixed the dent within 20 minutes. Looks so much better. He also fix 2 other small dents that I had. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome of the work he did. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and professional dent removal expert. This is definitely the place to call first for those pesky dents. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks again Chris
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
PDR did an exceptional job! This is the place to call first for those dents. Great price and awesome service. Recommend highly!
J
2 months ago
Winner! Winner!
We have a 2013 Chevy Suburban which seems to be a magnet 🧲 to small dents. We have had a fence handle, two car doors, and a grocery cart slam into our everyday family vehicle. I was tired of looking at a vehicle I no longer appreciated because of others neglect. I shopped around and read reviews on other companies and coming upon Precision Dent Removal. I contacted the number listed and Stephen answered the call. I called on a Tuesday, Stephen was able to accommodate MY schedule the very next day. A few of the dents didn’t look too promising for a successful removal, but Stephen managed to work his magic on ALL of our vehicle dents. I HIGHLY recommend their service and before I forget to mention, the price is very reasonable. Stephen with Precision Dent Removal saved us the headache of taking it to a body shop. Thank YOU, Thank YOU, Thank YOU
M
2 months ago
Proffesional Service
Chris came out and within an hour removed three dents from my 2017 Tundra. Great service at an affordable price. I would use him again!
L
4 months ago
I had Bent Wilson fix a dent in my car. Super friendly, professional and great at with his expertise. So glad I chose this company. Highly recommend services with this company. Price is JUST RIGHT!!! Services are TOP NOTCH!!!!
T
5 months ago
Precision really exceeded my expectations
I will preface this by saying: I am not one of those people who writes reviews and I have no association with this company before hand, but given my experience I feel this guy deserves a shout out! I called Precision for a dent in my BMW. The process was simple and not the normal "car industry" hassle. I called and talked to Chris, sent him a picture of the dent, he gave me an estimate over the phone, and set up an appointment. He arrived on time, went above and beyond what I asked, and even took the time to get the dents out of my father's truck as well! Chris did a great job, his prices were well worth it, and his customer service was outstanding! If you need to get your car looking right I would encourage you to give him a call.
D
7 months ago
Quick, Fast and quality work!
Two hour turn around time to repair and buff out a sideswiped Ford Transit. Vehicle had three rear panels dented in multiple areas with black scrap marks across them (our transit is white). The before and after photos are incredibly. Chris is an extremely talented individual who helped us prevent vehicle downtown and repair cost sitting in a collision auto body shop. I will highly recommend his service to those in need and will use him in the future if needed.
B
7 months ago
Exceeded all expectations
Chris is a pro. I had concerns about how this works, but Chris explained the process and in less than 15 minutes removed a 2 inch crease in the upper half of the extended cab door of my 2017 black Tundra. I had assumed a body shop would have to be involved, but this service came to my attention and I'm glad it did. Put your concerns to rest. Great service and quite an affordable resource for the inevitable dents and dings.
K
8 months ago
The Amazing Chris Parson
Chris Parson is THE MAN!!!!!! My Mercedes SL 500 had a dent in the body line from a tree limb during Hurricane Michael, and body shops said it had to be repaired with bondo and paint. I didn't want to paint over my factory paint. Chris fixed the dent and you can not tell it was ever there. Chris is AMAZING ( A MAGICIAN!! ) and I would definitely recommend him. Before you pay body shop prices call Chris. The body shop wanted to keep my car for 4 or 5 days, Chris was done in under an hour. It is way worth the money, actually it was worth a lot more to me than what he charges, the most I've got for my money in a long time. I'm a very picky person especially when it comes to my car, and I was ecstatic!!!! Thanks Chris
G
8 months ago
Outstanding Results With Creased Dent
My 2017 Ford Explorer's rear passenger door had a v-shaped (slightly creased) dent that started at the forward edge of the door handle and continued about 4 inches toward the front of the car. Chris responded to my call within an hour and was able to schedule a repair the next day. I was skeptical that the creased dent could be repaired to a point that was acceptable, let alone invisible, without traditional body shop work. However, the price Chris quoted from the pictures I sent him was so reasonable that it was worth trying. The next day Chris arrived a bit in advance of the appointment time, introduced himself, explained his process, and then immediately went to work. Within 45 minutes he was finished. The dent was no longer perceptible. Chris had promised that the results would be good, but cautioned that creased dents may not turn out perfect. However, in my vehicle's case, he was able to make the area look like it did prior to the dent. I'm very pleased with Precision Dent Removal's courteous service, timeliness, trustworthiness, results, and excellent value. Should any of my vehicles get dented again, I will use this service.