Precision Dental Care

Dentist

3950 South 2300 East

Holladay, UT 84124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holladaydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The Best
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great people. Well priced.
E
1 month ago
Master of his trade. Dr. Fischer.
I have always. Had a rough experience at the. Dentist. Until I was introduced to. Dr. Fischer. In my opinion. He is a master of his trade. He and his staff are professional and make you feel like family. Thanks. Again Dr Fischer. And staff.
E
1 month ago
Master of his trade. Dr. Fischer.
I have always. Had a rough experience at the. Dentist. Until I was introduced to. Dr. Fischer. In my opinion. He is a master of his trade. He and his staff are professional and make you feel like family. Thanks. Again Dr Fischer. And staff.
C
1 month ago
BEST Dentist EVER!!
You couldn’t ask for a better Dentist!!
A
1 month ago
Precision Dental Care is wonderful
We’ve been going to Dr.Fisher for many years and have always appreciated the time he takes to clean your teeth himself before having his assist polish and floss. He and his staff are always so kind and helpful. We also love how Dr. Fisher educates and shows you what he’s noticing and what you can do to help prevent gum disease etc.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our family loves Precision Dental. Dr. Fisher and the other staff are very friendly and professional. The staff is great with our little kids and they take extra time to help them feel comfortable and understand the different procedures. Dr. Fisher is also great at explaining issues and concerns so we understand and he takes time to answer our questions.
S
2 months ago
We enjoy going to the dentist!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Richard Fisher since he opened his doors on Highland Drive. We have never considered leaving the practice because Dr. Fisher and his whole team have always been phenomenal. Excellent cleanings, careful review of history, xrays, and observations. He is a great listener, and he never misses a thing. Dr. Fisher is knowledgable about all aspects of dental care, he can make some dental appliances in house, and he explains what is going on so we can all understand. He gives back to the comminity with weekly charity dental care and more. He is a fantastic conversationalist, as are all his staff. We enjoy going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Painless Precision
Dr. Fisher is an exceptional dentist! He keeps me well informed about my teeth and dental health. Any procedures he performs are quick and painless. I am a dedicated client.
T
2 months ago
I really appreciate how Dr. Fisher worked me in on a very busy day. He took the time to study my problem and gave me instructions that worked well. My gum is healing nicely. Thanks so much!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in the USA !
Trust Dr Fisher with all my dental needs. No one better !