Precision Dental Care N Pulaski

Dentist

4830 N. Pulaski #108

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Staff, Very friendly along with the Dentist
J
2 months ago
Good Experience for a Root Canal
I had about as good of an experience as you could hope to have with a root canal. Both the dentist and hygienist were very positive, professional and skilled, however, I think that nitrous oxide and head phones would be helpful given the nature of my procedure. Hearing the drill is difficult for me and nitrous oxide helps in addition to having headphones to muffle the noise. Office managers could be a bit more friendly but they were professional as well.
J
3 months ago
Refuse service to my daughter who is an existing patient
Today was a terrible experience which did not surprise me due to many other bad experiences. My daughter had a ortho appt. Today and because I did not make a payment Dr. Simona Bareket refused to see my daughter. I never been late with a payment and I always pay more then the amount due. Just 2 months back I made a 500 dollar payment when my payments are only 75 dollars a month. And there is also a credit card on file that is charged every month. It's funny how they accepted a large sum of 500 dollars but could not give me a few days to make a payment of 75 so my daughter doesnt miss her ortho appt. I feel it was very unfair what the doctor did especially her knowing that Im way ahead with my payments. Simona said it was up to me to pay ahead and reguardless I had to pay even though it wasnt even due for my daughter to be seen. Its terrible that I had to tell my daughter she could not be seen today.
O
8 months ago
Great experience
Dr Bareket is amazing. I'm not going often to dentists, but she gave me The best experience. She explained in detail what needed to be done with out pushing to sell. I did a deep cleaning on my teeth and had no pain. She was very gentle and made sure that I was comfortable. Highly recommended! Thank you Dr Bareket.
S
2 years ago
FRIENDLY CREW WITH GREAT SERVICE!!
It was my families first visit and after such a great experience...This is Our Family Dentist!!
A
2 years ago
Parent
This is the second time I visited the facility. I found the facility clean and friendly. I will recommend the facility to my friends and family. I look forward to my next visit with my three boys who were pleased at the courtesy that we received
T
3 years ago
kid friendly
The staff is professional and friendly. Our vist was very smooth. I was very happy with the Dentist.
M
3 years ago
Always a great experience!
I always have a great experience everytime I bring my kids in for a visit. The office is so clean and the staff is helpful and friendly!
V
3 years ago
All staff are courteous and friendly. Dental work is done well and any questions related to the procedure or follow-up questions are answered thoroughly. The office has good hours and appointments or emergencies are handled promptly.
K
3 years ago
I was referred to Precision Dental by a friend and I am very happy with the work they did. It was easy to make an appointment that fit into my schedule and they were very friendly, fast, and did great work! My mouth is looking and feeling fabulous! I am very happy to make Precision Dental my new choice for dental care.