Precision Dental Care

Dentist

2 Colony Place

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today By Appointment

topnorwalkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always friendly and does a professional job
J
4 months ago
Friendly, crisp, hygenic and as professional as one would wish. Convenient appointments for patients needing to be at work early.
M
1 year ago
a nice dental experience
It was a pleasure dealing with Dr Gary Carter and his very kind and caring staff. My kids didnt give me a hard time about their experience which was nice
P
2 years ago
Dr. Gary Carter
Dr. Carter is an extremely caring and compassionate doctor! Absolutely aware of what's going on in my mouth. Which for me, is an extremely sensitive part of my body. He makes me feel comfortable and is always willing to schedule me based around my schedule. I recommend Dr. Carter 100%!
C
2 years ago
Dr Carter is always very professional ! MT teeth have never looked better!
G
3 years ago
You won't find a better Dentist!
Professional, thorough and friendly!!!
D
3 years ago
Verying calming for nervous patients.
I found Dr Carter was excellent in dealing with my less than enthusiastic child. He explain everything he was going to do in a calming manner. He was very professional.
B
3 years ago
Emergency visit
Very accommodating with request for an emergency extraction. Not an easy one but we got through it. Good instructions for aftercare and good advice for a plan to replace the tooth that was extracted. Always works with insurance amounts in mind which is appreciated.
B
3 years ago
My visit
Exceptional!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Carter is the best! He is a wonderful dentist and genuinely cares about his patients and their well being.