Precision Dental

Dentist

800 S. Douglas Blvd.

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Service
Friendly service.
L
10 months ago
same as above
T
10 months ago
x
V
12 months ago
Best Place in town
Had a root canal, temporary crown and filling. Only a little pain when injected the numbing meds but 10 seconds later no pain. Have always been pleased the results of any work done. Nice, friendly staff. Knowledgeable and provide good results.
L
12 months ago
Helpful staff
Tonya is the insurance person for Precision Dental and she was most helpful in helping us to coordinate our dental benefits between our insurance groups and Precision Dental. She took the time to breakdown what we could expect the insurance to pay and what our part as the patient will be. That enables us to plan for the future where our finances are concerned. That helps us tremendously and we appreciate that.
M
1 year ago
JODI performed my cleaning & exam on Wednesday the 11th. She was very friendly while cleaning my teeth. I am very pleased with the results. Sincerely, Mary Lou McClatchey
B
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and Service
They were very attentive to my comfort and very prompt in getting me in. Excellent service and great people!
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very nice and was very helpful about explaining what needed to be done next got me in same day I called and was very quick to schedule next appt and get teeth all fixed up
B
1 year ago
Patient with my bad teeth
I really appreciate how you all don't make me feel bad about how bad my teeth are. It is unfortunate that my teeth seem to have a high tolerance to the numbing medicine, but I know the Dr. can't help that.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Tonya referred me. Awesome dental office. Everyone has great energy!