Precision Dental

Dentist

800 S. Douglas Blvd.

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Patient with my bad teeth
I really appreciate how you all don't make me feel bad about how bad my teeth are. It is unfortunate that my teeth seem to have a high tolerance to the numbing medicine, but I know the Dr. can't help that.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Tonya referred me. Awesome dental office. Everyone has great energy!
E
1 month ago
great cleaning😀
Dental hygienist Sierra did a fabulous job!! Had a very gentle touch & now I feel I have a new mouth😁! Thanks for a great experience!
J
1 month ago
You have very nice, kind and professional folks working at the office. No complaints.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and helpful
They are always very friendly and courteous. They were able to give me good information to make decisions.
L
4 months ago
Pain Free, Felt Pampered
I'm a picky ex dental assistant and I just loved how I was treated! I was having an old crown redone and I had some anxiety, I received numbing gel well before my anesthetic along with N2O, which made everything pain free :). The doctor was great and the prep went quickly with no problem. I never had any pain that evening which I was expecting, and even got a call from the Dentist to see how I was doing. Yes, I said the Dentist! She is so sweet! I am very impressed!
M
4 months ago
Very professional yet welcoming!
A well oiled team! From Charissa and Dr. Cheek-Covey to Elizabeth at the front desk. Respectful and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist we have ever been to
We chose this place based on reviews and I'm glad we did. The staff, hygienists, and dentist are all incredibly sweet and helpful. My son had to have a cavity filled and he said he felt no pain during the procedure. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Great Service, family friendly.
My whole family goes to Precision Dental. Dr. Cheek-Covey is really nice and caring. She takes the time to explain every thing you need to get done. Recently my kids went to their appts, as most kids they were nervous. They had Sierra as their dental hygienist and she was great!. She had a lot of patience and was very caring. My kids wanted to go back the next day!. This practice is family friendly. I would totally recommend it if you have little ones.
R
6 months ago
Great
I appreciated being able to get the happy gas! It really helps my anxiety! I also like I'm treated like a person and not just another set of teeth!:)