Precision Dental S Pulaski

Dentist

6930 S. Pulaski

Chicago, IL 60629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a impacted wisdom tooth extraction. excellent customer service. no wait . was out of the office in 1 hr with two teeth removed. I felt no pain and I am very satisfied. office was clean and neat as well. best dentist experience ive had!
A
10 months ago
Great Care & Customer Service
We bring all four of our children to this location. Each time we are in and out within an hour. The best part is that the dentist and staff does great work and always let's us know what they are going to do before they do it. Best dental office, hands down!!
G
2 years ago
I will continue taking my older child but not my toddlers. Dr.has little to no patience for the little ones. Besides that good experience and great customer service. Best of all they open on Sundays.
O
2 years ago
Assistant to dentist
The assistant to the dentist was to focus on watching television I had to ask her for a napkin cause I was getting all wet on my clothes from the water dripping from my mouth.
Response from Precision Dental S Pulaski
Hi Olga, I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your last appointment. Both the treating dr. and staff have been made aware of your situation so that it does not occur again. Thank you for your business, it is very much appreciated. Dr. Nguyen
O
2 years ago
Precision detal
Excellent
A
2 years ago
Precision detal
Good job Excellent
O
2 years ago
Precision detal
Great
O
2 years ago
First visit
Great and friendly service. Office was very nice and clean.
P
3 years ago
i didnt have to wait long to be attended
J
3 years ago
Great Service
The staff is great and friendly. They do their best to provide the help you need and provide quality service. Will Definately be back!