Precision Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Gentle care
Today when I asked to see Dr G specifically, he came in and, as usual, was gentle, compassionate and caring. I never want to see anyone in the city besides Dr G. He is the BEST!
B
4 days ago
The help explains everything they are doing and always make sure you are comfortable. They are very polite and friendly. You never feel uncomfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and honest, very friendly and caring.
My daughter and I have been patients at Precision Dental for many years and we have always been pleased with the care we receive. The dentists and staff are always so friendly, caring, and remember you despite the fact they only see you a couple times a year. Any concerns/questions I have had have always been acknowledged and addressed beyond satisfaction.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and honest, very friendly and caring.
My daughter and I have been patients at Precision Dental for many years and we have always been pleased with the care we receive. The dentists and staff are always so friendly, caring, and remember you despite the fact they only see you a couple times a year. Any concerns/questions I have had have always been acknowledged and addressed beyond satisfaction.
T
1 month ago
Courteous, timely, and quality work
I have been going to Precision Dental for several years now, and can honestly say I have not had a bad experience. I have my teeth cleaned regularly. I have had a few fillings (including some old ones replaced) and an implant. The staff has been very courteous and helpful, every time. I cannot express enough how much I appreciate the skill they each possess. I would say comfort and courtesy are their top priorities, and they absolutely live up to their name... Precision Dental.
G
1 month ago
I had heard many good things , finally decided to give them a try and was very pleased . Our wait time was no longer than 10 minutes & that was even with me filling out paper work and we were in and out no more than an hour ! The hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning & dr Nguyen made sure all my concerns were heard. Glad I found a new go to place ! Thank you
M
1 month ago
Grate service
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly
I was scared at first but they made me feel comfortable
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff that provide excellent service
Love the caring staff and Dr. Guerrero gentle manner are superb. And the awesome way the front staff helps with all billing issues.