Precision Dental

Dentist

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today By Appointment

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
I am totally happy what they do they are very nice peoples I personally advise you guys to go thier and visit them
S
4 days ago
High quality and professional services
First time patient, staff was friendl and professional, the hygienist was thorough, Made sure I was comfortable, and I felt like she asked me questions that would help her get to know me better. The Dr was also thorough, she explained everything to me, helped me to understand what was going on and how she was going to help. I felt completely comfortable with the service of care I received.
F
6 days ago
Always so nice and helpful. Great with small children!
M
1 week ago
I usually have a lady by the name of Julie i think that’s her name. This time I had a new lady but can’t remember her name but she was pretty good. She definitely did a great job.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience! The check in process was easy and fast. Dr David Guerrero gave me very clear instructions to deal with a cracked filling and inflamed gumm. Gabriela was very professional and caring while doing my cleaning. The facilities are extremely clean and luxurious. I definitely would recommend Precision Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
I love it there. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist themselves are super friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Precision Dental is a great place. They have evening hours (after 5pm appointments) which has been a great bonus for me. I don't have to take work off to go to an appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful. The dentists are great and friendly. They will answer your questions, address your concerns, and they have tvs in front of the chair and above you when you lay down. Love it.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and thorough. Atmosphere was comfortable and relaxing. Will be a returning client for sure.
K
1 month ago
Everything went well. Dr. Guerrero doesn't mind explaining things. Was not asked to finish paying for visit before insurance paid their share. Kay
M
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
Staff did an excellent job with my daughter. She loves going to the dentist.