Precision Dental

Dentist

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Very thorough cleaning
High attention to detail. It made the clinics I had been to before look mediocre now.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable...
The staff at Precision Dental are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I am glad to have discovered this great dental clinic.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
First of all I want to thank you for being able to make an appt last minute. Also when I arrive not having to wait, I really do appreciate that. The dental hygienist was very friendly & gave me tips on how to keep my teeth at there best.
R
2 weeks ago
Nice and clean environment. Friendly , professional and caring staff.
It was my first time visit at the precision dental clinic and it was very pleasant. The staff was respectful, professional and friendly. Dr. Guerrero was very engaging and exhibited a genuine care for my dental needs. Overall satisfied with the service provided.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
First time visit and won't be my last. Overall satisfied with the service provided.
J
3 weeks ago
Totally amazing experience
I felt very welcomed and loved! I was also very pleased with the services and prices. I am excited for my appointment on Monday for the whitening trays and bleach. What a bonus! My only negative is that I didn't feel I had Dr. Guerrero's full attention. He seemed to have something else on his mind and wasn't that interested in my comments and questions. See you all again Monday morning! Thank you for everything! It was a great experience! Loved the TV's! You run a class act!
S
3 weeks ago
Correction To S Simmons
Not sure why my auto correct changed Julie to Lisa
S
3 weeks ago
Dr G , Gabby, Lori and Staff
Professional and Amazing is what comes to mind. Thank you for taking such good care of my families teeth. My boys love coming to see you. I will continue to recommend Dr G. Thanks Sharetta Simmons
S
3 weeks ago
First time visit but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Mi nombre es Liz Rivera Y yo personalmente les recomiendo al Dr. Guerrero y a todo su equipo de trabajo. Muy profesionales un ambiente muy tranquilo uno como paciente no siente ningún miedo.. la clínica inmaculada. El personal muy amable. Muy puntuales en sus citas.. un dentista tanto para adultos como para niños.. muchas bendiciones 😁😁😁😁