Precision Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great environment & super friendly!
I feel very comfortable on bringing my 4 yr old son here, they communicate so well with him and he seems to enjoy this place too! Everyone is always smiling & I ALWAYS feel welcomed here. Precision Dental never disappoints :)
K
3 days ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone is always so friendly, making sure I had everything I needed. The staff always makes sure you are feeling okay and that if you need to take a break, it's alright.
B
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Performance
I have been a patient for three years and am very pleased with their service, I highly recommend their services.
J
2 weeks ago
Great team
The lady who cleaned my teeth was gentle, friendly, and professional. The doctor talked to me about a possible health problem she saw on my x-ray. I appreciated the information, and it was a great visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Overall, I had an awesome experience. My hygienist and dentist were extremely nice and helpful. The woman who helped me at the front desk wasn’t rude necessarily but she wasn’t very friendly either. Also, I have two insurances and everywhere else has offered to file both for me whether they are in network or not. After the front desk talked to “the insurance lady” they refuse to help me file a second insurance and I have to “figure it out on my own”. That in itself is frustrating. Aside from that the visit was a very positive one.
C
3 weeks ago
Always receive high quality of service all around.
From the moment I check in to the moment I leave I have always received great service. Very caring office that has taken great care of my daughter and I for many years!!
D
4 weeks ago
Muy profecionales
Me sentí como en casa excelente trato
R
1 month ago
Kindness in the middle of a cavity filling
The staff at Precision Dental took best of care of me despite my need for four anesthetic injections for a dental filling. They calmly answered all my harried, neurotic questions and were extremely professional.
T
1 month ago
Kind and caring
I was nervous because I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time but the employees at Precision Dental were kind and welcoming. The front area is neat and tidy, I was offered a small bottle of water while I waited. They have two TVs in the waiting room, one for children and one for older people but both set in a volume that is not bothersome if you don’t want to watch. My wait wasn’t very long and once seated in back there was a tv back there too.They will you see you even if you don’t have insurance and work with you on making payments. I would recommend giving Precision Dental a try if you’re unsure of where to go. They also speak bilingual if language is an issue.
C
1 month ago
Great place
Needed an urgent appointment and they got me right in. Took care of my problem and will check on me at my regular appointment. Always takes good care of me.