Precision Dental

Dentist

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Gabby was fabulous! Think we should go to lunch sometime! Dr. Guerrero was great, also. I appreciate how you provide for us insuranceless patients! Super cool! Thank you. Joy Sutherland
J
3 weeks ago
1st Time Visit
This was my first time visit to your office. The front desk was very nice and helpful when I checked in. The dental hygienist was very nice, explained the cleaning process, she also explained her findings. She also mentioned that at any time I felt any discomfort to let her know. And she would ask at stopping points how I was doing. And the Dr.G. came in did the exam and explained his findings and explained the possible procedures that we could do. I am very pleased with my visit with your office. I am also pleased with right mix of professional and personal attention that your office provides.
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency
Had a bad tooth that was hurting terribly, Dr G removed and life is great now. Awesome service on a Saturday
K
3 weeks ago
awesome and painless
I only have one wisdom tooth - it was starting to come in. Dr. G removed it painlessly and quickly! My favorite part about their practice is the honesty. I have been to loads of dentists in the area - that will try to add additional service or seem to charge a lot. Their practice is not like that - I appreciate the quality of service and the excellent staff that works there!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service by all the staff
N
4 weeks ago
Best Dental clinic in Wichita every one is really nice and professional 💙
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
My daughter and I both got our teeth cleaned today. The staff was friendly and professional. They were very helpful making sure the cleanings were covered by my insurance. The hygenitsts were very good with the X-rays and teeth cleanings and Dr Guerrmo was fantastic. We will definitely be back!
B
1 month ago
Very cool folks, puts you at ease!
Very professional experience from start to finish. These are friendly people and can put you at ease chatting or joking a bit - not stuffy or stuck up like some dentists/doctors can be. Very positive experience! Thanks Huy, Dr. Nguyen and the entire front office staff!
N
1 month ago
I like it every was really nice and friendly I will recommend some of my friends
D
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Everyone was very nice and very k knowledgeable. They answered any question i had and listened to what i had to say. I would recommend them to anyone.