Precision Dental

Dentist

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Excellent service
As always another Wonderful visit at Precision Dental 👍👍 I love taking my daughter here, she always feels comfortable and relaxed. Great Job! Dr. Nguyen and staff. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My boyfriend has always been terrified of the dentist and he was a nervous wreck. The staff did their best to make him feel comfortable and he said he had absolutely NO PAIN while they were working on him. They reassured him through the entire process and even took a break so he could calm his nerves. They are highly professional and caring!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I was impressed with everyone I encountered at the office. Excellent service.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Very professional and friendly staff. Non judgemental.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful time
Great dental tech Wen who did a great job and I had a good time. Everyone was great. Julie
M
1 month ago
Fast. Efficient. Worried about my comfort.
Great experience, and personally, i hate going to the dentist's office.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Honest
I appreciated that my appointment was fast and efficient. They made me feel comfortable although I personally was embarrassed to need to make the visit. They were profesional, kind, and direct which was greatly appreciated and respected. I will go back and recommend them to anyone looking for a new great new Doctors office and Staff. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
The "jaw prop" made the procedure as lot less fatiguing. In the Precision painless tradition, the shot I barely felt, either going in or in process. No complaints here. I should be griping about everything having to pay cash for the entire balance but have been to enough bad dentists when I had insurance to know when I have a good thing!!!
A
2 months ago
Burn servicing y atencion de todo el personal
B
2 months ago
Didnt feel cared for
The dentist I had didnt even personally look at my teeth. Xrays were taken and my nurse was amazing. The dentist tho just came in didnt have any options but to tell me what to do about my broken tooth. A few of my teeth were broken due to a work accident. I was concerned about the best way to save my teeth and not be toothless and he had no solutions for me other than to just pull the broken ones and that I would also have to pay myself to have new ones put in be cause one of the teeth has a filling that had fallen out due to the tooth breaking so it obiously had a cavity that was previously covered by said filling. Due to the inital tooth being broken and it taking a month to even be seen that i now had an abscess. I explained to the doctor I was already on antibiotics and it needed to be drained but he did nothing. I also ask for an x ray of my jaw because I am positive it is broken or fractured as well, again nothing done, and it took me talking to his nurse to get a refurral to a specialist. Spoke with the workmans comp to get a diffrent dentist because clearly this dentistry dosent care to listen to their patients. Would never recomend this dentist to anyone.