Precision Dental

Dentist

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitaprecisiondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very friendly, professionall...
This was my first office visit and every employee was very friendly, professional,. I liked that the Dentist explained everything detail about my exam.. Also how the payment is broke down..
J
2 weeks ago
Great place
Always get great dental care. Staff is very kind.
M
3 weeks ago
The people here at precision are alway so friendly and professional
Another great visit! Service was awesome.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
It was my first visit to this Office, but they make me feel so welcomed. The office is clean and the staff is professional and friendly. They explained to me what is going on, and as soon as I get my insurance back, I will be glad to start treatment there.
L
1 month ago
Emergency visit
My crown fell off this morning and they got me right in. Friendly receptionist and Dentist. Hygienist was not very friendly, seemed lost most of the time, and did 2 X-rays of my tooth without putting the protective vest on me. I think she was new.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased...
Very happy with Precision Dental everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. My son and I have attended for years, but this was my young daughters first time at any dentist. It was a good experience for her. I'm very pleased.
M
1 month ago
It went well. The hygentist that cleaned my teeth was great. She makes you forget your at the dentist with her professionalism. I would refer Dr. Guerro & his staff to anyone whos looking for a dentist with a friendly atmosphere.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful, high quality service provided
This is only the second time my daughter has been seen in this office. She is a new patient and states her experiences have been great. All staff have been very professional and welcoming, as well as concerned with the patients care. We will be moving all my children to this office within the year.
N
2 months ago
I had very bad experiences at Dentist as a child and a few as an adult. A few years ago I began coming to Precision Dental. You made me very relaxed and I have no anxiety when coming to the Dentist. You are all very friendly and explain everything so I know all my options. I am very happy with your services.
L
2 months ago
1st visit
Made an appt. for exam and cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and did not hurt at all. Yay! When Dr. Nguyen came in to do exam. She was very professional and explained the options. I got an estimate for proposed treatment plan and was very pleased. I will be calling very soon for the follow up work.