Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Comfortable, Efficient, Friendly
I never like going to the dentist, and often put it off longer than I should, but Dr. Javod Gol and his staff make it a pleasant and easy experience. The office was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was in and out in about 30 minutes or less, but didn’t feel rushed or like my care wasn’t important. I definitely plan on going back and my husband will probably become a patient there too.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly effective service
The dental service was professional and time-efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Glor and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have been to this office on 3 separate occasions and I knew after the first visit that he would be my dentist for the foreseeable future. He put me on a treatment plan and although it is going to cost me, financially, I am fine with that. Great office environment and friendly staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Little communication, no check on comfort
I hate the dentist and this experience was no better than usual. Went for painful tooth needing root canal. Was left multiple times with crap in my mouth, no one explaining what the hell was going on. After spending nearly 1400 dollars for an 1.5 treatment, id expect some kinda instructions on aftercare or better yet a little piece of paper u can print from the internet. Nope....just where ur card. My biggest issue was I was sent home with antibiotics. I requested a script for diflucan (I get girl issues EVERY SINGLE ANTIBIOTICC) but was dismissed. I literally have never been refused this drug from any healthcare professional. I was told they’d call it to my pharmacy still no. A 30 second phonecall to my Gyno’s secretary and it was at my pharmacy, no thanks to the dentist I just paid 1350 too. They sleuth for ratings so be weary of relyin on any before selecting this business!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
The doctor and the front desk personnel were extra polite. They acted professionally with diligence.
L
1 month ago
First visit
I really like my first visit with Dr.Goal. He was right on point, gave me options of treatment and made feel in control what is the best to choose for my dental care. The girl that explains your ensurance coverage and cost was very informative and professional. I felt comfortable and welcome.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Saw Dr. Gol for myself last Month and was pleased with his service. I have now switched my family to his dentistry and recommended several friends
R
2 months ago
Seen on time as always!!!!!! Staff very professional
P
2 months ago
Great service
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I made an appointment and was seen the same day! The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The dentist was knowledgeable, experienced and friendly.