Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and very thorough
Dr. Gol is very thorough and takes time to answer all your questions.
F
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone on the team is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable when you are there! Services are great and the staff members are very professional.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first dentist experience and was very nervous but the staff was very friendly and the doctor was very professional and corgial. I found myself my dentist for the rest of my life!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and very friendly
Dr. Gol was thorough and answered all questions and concerns with patience.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Job!!!
My procedure was painless and the staff is always friendly!!!!
N
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Easy to make an appointment. Quick check-in. Was seen right away. Both the staff and Dr. Gol were friendly and professional, and the dental services were done efficiently and perfectly. Overall, I’d highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Archer is an Outstanding Dentist!!!
I have known Dr. Archer for over 15 years. There isn't a better dentist out there. The new staff has taken this dentistry to another level. Great Job!!!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience with my dentist. Very pleasant and explain everything so clearly and help me figure out the best plan for all my dental needs. So happy with Dr. Gol and his staff.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Everyone greeted me with a smile. I can get a bit nervous in a dentist’s office, but I quickly felt at ease here! Dr. Gol was very efficient and gladly answered questions concerning my care. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Dr Gol was wonderful!
Dr Gol was wonderful! Had not gone to the dentist for a few years and feared pain. He was very gentle, non-judgemental and took time to explain everything he was doing and laid out a very clear treatment plan for me. Definitely going back and will recommend him to my friends.