Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had painful swollen gum over the weekend and left a message requesting an emergency visit. In the middle of the pandemic when most offices are closed, Dr. Gol was very kind to return my call at his earliest convenience on Monday, and gave me a referral and prescription after seeing my teeth photo. I was very grateful to be able to start antibiotics right away and seeing an endodontist the next day.
S
3 months ago
Good experience
Deep cleaning went well , dentist thoroughly cleaned gums . Only thing would make it better is having napkins next to the chair for us to use .
S
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff!
I just started as a patient at Precision Dentistry. They are the best! Their prices are great and everyone is extremely friendly.
C
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
J
3 months ago
High quality service Very professional
Beautiful staff Very knowledgeably Will work with getting you in at the last minute Highly recommended My son and I been coming here for years
Z
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality
Nice Diagnosis accurate Duscuss everything Satisfied
L
4 months ago
Don't be fearful
I'm a person who hates the dentist but the staff made my experience good. Everyone is polite, professional and non judgmental.. This was a great dental experience.
A
4 months ago
REALLY GOOD DENTIST HIGHLY RECOMMEND
R
4 months ago
Life savers!
They saved my weekend! My crown fell off my molar on a friday morning, my usual dentist clinic is closed on fridays. I called precision dental and they got me an appointment within an hour, they cleaned me up and glued my crown back on. They were very gentle and talked me through everything which really helped ease my anxiety during the procedure. I 100% recommend them to everyone.
D
4 months ago
Excellent!
I was afraid for no reason. Everyone and everything was great!