Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Archer is an Outstanding Dentist!!!
I have known Dr. Archer for over 15 years. There isn't a better dentist out there. The new staff has taken this dentistry to another level. Great Job!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with my dentist. Very pleasant and explain everything so clearly and help me figure out the best plan for all my dental needs. So happy with Dr. Gol and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Everyone greeted me with a smile. I can get a bit nervous in a dentist’s office, but I quickly felt at ease here! Dr. Gol was very efficient and gladly answered questions concerning my care. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Gol was wonderful!
Dr Gol was wonderful! Had not gone to the dentist for a few years and feared pain. He was very gentle, non-judgemental and took time to explain everything he was doing and laid out a very clear treatment plan for me. Definitely going back and will recommend him to my friends.
O
1 month ago
Dr. Archer is an exceptional dentist.
Dr. Archer has been my family dentist for 15 plus years now. I have found Dr. Archer's work to be exceptional and my teeth are proof. Both of my children have been going to Dr. Archer since primary grade years. My children are young adults now in their early 20's and Dr. Archer has taken care of their teeth with exceptional care, patience and education. I highly recommend him has a dentist.
E
2 months ago
Pain-free preparation for crown. Appointment started precisely on time. Dr. Gol explains everything he plans to do and why. Staff is pleasant and professional. An excellent practice.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I recently switched dentist and of course I was nervous (i hate going to the dentist) but Dr. Gol is AMAZING!! Considerate of my time they are flexible and always give me service with a smile and a few good laughs!! Im a patient for life!!!
J
2 months ago
Great!
It was a good experience! The doctors there are really nice and always smiling. They seem bright and happy to be there which is also really good! Overall, amazing!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gol is very professional and friendly. I’m switching my dentist to him.
W
3 months ago
good service
Good service, on time, nice people gentle and helpful.