Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service from a Professinal & Caring Staff
Early Saturday morning I woke up with an excruciating tooth pain that I knew had to be addressed immediately. I searched online hoping to find a dentist open on Saturday. After searching through numerous listings I came across Precision Dentistry. I couldn’t have made a better choice! From the initial phone call until the completed tooth extraction, the caring service that I was provided was exceptional.
R
3 weeks ago
Took care of my needs.
Had not been to a dentist in couple years, because of busy life. I went to Precision Dentistry, I needed to replace a couple of old fillings and take care of a cavity. Dr. Gol and staff was very proficient, took care of all my needs in a couple hours, including insurance.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Really nice office. Bright with lots of windows, and a TV right over your dental chair! Friendly, helpful staff. Dr Gol is awesome. I’m a fearful patient, and he takes it right in stride. Tells me everything he’s going to do before he does it, and explains everything thoroughly. Even gave me a stress ball to hold if I needed it. No judgment, and a great sense of humor. I have no insurance, and love that he offers an in-office plan for his patients. I completely trust Dr Gol, and recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
F
1 month ago
High quality services and wonderful care
I always have full satisfaction with the services and the care I get. Dr Gol is number one in his profession
J
2 months ago
My husband had good experience at precision dentistry. He was new patient and we were little iffy about it. Since we have move to Maryland last year we didn't need dental service. Until yesterday(5/16) and we didn't have to wait to get appointment. No wait at the office... which was great. Dr Gol was friendly and was great with bonding my husband's chipped tooth. He was very meticulous about his work. I appreciated his work. Thanks.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
He was really honest. We set up a active plan going forward. I recommend anyone. Great guy!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional office
Two visits in and am loving this office. They explain things never leave you guessing and show everything up front. Dor sure my new dentist office. For all our dental needs you should visit precision dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very thorough
Dr. Gol is very thorough and takes time to answer all your questions.
F
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone on the team is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable when you are there! Services are great and the staff members are very professional.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first dentist experience and was very nervous but the staff was very friendly and the doctor was very professional and corgial. I found myself my dentist for the rest of my life!