Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Precision Dentistry for many years and the doctors and staff are wonderful. Dr. Gol and Dr. Archer are wonderful dentists. They will help you figure out what you need and always direct you in the right direction on how and what procedures are the best and most affordable for you. I trust them and will keep going to Precision Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Gol and his staff are top-notch. It is a well managed office that treated me with excellent care for an emergency -- now Dr. Gol is my dentist for life. He paid attention to details and made recommendations that are best for me. The cleaning was gentle but the most thorough I've had.
B
1 month ago
Caring dentist
He is the BEST! Dr. Gol genuinely cares about my oral health. Thank you to him and his team
N
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Excellent
I
2 months ago
Very high quality service - highly recommended
Dr. Gol is a great professional! I highly recommend him to everyone. Was admitted right on time with no waiting time. His office staff are also great! He did a great job cleaning my teeth.
L
2 months ago
High quality Service
I had a cleaning with Dr. Gol and he is extremely professional. I've worked in a dental practice for 4 years and I was extremely impressed by the staff, office, and level of services received at Precision Dentistry. I would highly recommend Dr. Gol and associates for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Z
2 months ago
Best dental care I've received
I have dental anxiety but Dr. Gol made me feel at ease with his gentle demeanor. I hardly felt any discomfort! He is really down to earth and his staff are great! I will recommend him to my loved ones.
L
4 months ago
Quick and painless!
I had a cleaning and a cavity filled (2 separate appointments) with Dr. Gol. The cleaning was great, he showed me pictures and xrays of my teeth and showed me the cavity and potential problem areas to watch. He gave me instructions on how to keep me teeth and gums healthy. I had one cavity on the top right tooth all the way in the back. I didn't even feel the novacain needle and dr. gol and the hygienist worked really quickly so i wasn't sitting there with my mouth open for an hour which was great. Sometimes after a filling the tooth feels uneven, but i can't even feel it. For both appointments, I didn't wait at all, they took me back to the exam chair and started treatment right way. I have nothing bad to say about the practice.
A
4 months ago
Would go back
friendly staff and doctors. I woke with an unexpected dental issue in the morning, and this office was willing to get me into be seen for a same day appointment which I appreciated. Exam room had a large window which was calming. Overall, very good experience. I would return to this practice. Thank you.
W
5 months ago
Great practice
On time, polite, friendly, professional.