Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Precision Dentistry
My dentist Dr. Javod Gol is a great dentist. He explains everything to me so that I understand all my options and the cost of a procedure. He is always willing to help me figure out the best outcome. I always feel very comfortable and never have any fear. The staff is very pleasant and always willing to work with you.
Z
1 month ago
High quality and professional services.
I did tooth extraction at Precision Dentistry, Dr. Gol is very professional and very nice.
M
1 month ago
Always received good service from Dr. Gol. I've been a patient of his since he's been at this location and never had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
Just what I needed
Over the past year I have had unpleasant experiences with a local dentist office. At the recommendation of an oral surgery I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Gol. I must say I was pleased and impressed. He has explained everything, reviewed my xrays and photos assuring I understood the care plan for my dental treatment.
N
2 months ago
Amazing service
R
2 months ago
Professional service
In chair on or earlier than appointment time as always truly no issues with staff or Dr would highly recommend
L
2 months ago
Comfortable, Efficient, Friendly
I never like going to the dentist, and often put it off longer than I should, but Dr. Javod Gol and his staff make it a pleasant and easy experience. The office was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was in and out in about 30 minutes or less, but didn’t feel rushed or like my care wasn’t important. I definitely plan on going back and my husband will probably become a patient there too.
M
2 months ago
Highly effective service
The dental service was professional and time-efficient.
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Glor and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have been to this office on 3 separate occasions and I knew after the first visit that he would be my dentist for the foreseeable future. He put me on a treatment plan and although it is going to cost me, financially, I am fine with that. Great office environment and friendly staff.
N
3 months ago
Little communication, no check on comfort
I hate the dentist and this experience was no better than usual. Went for painful tooth needing root canal. Was left multiple times with crap in my mouth, no one explaining what the hell was going on. After spending nearly 1400 dollars for an 1.5 treatment, id expect some kinda instructions on aftercare or better yet a little piece of paper u can print from the internet. Nope....just where ur card. My biggest issue was I was sent home with antibiotics. I requested a script for diflucan (I get girl issues EVERY SINGLE ANTIBIOTICC) but was dismissed. I literally have never been refused this drug from any healthcare professional. I was told they’d call it to my pharmacy still no. A 30 second phonecall to my Gyno’s secretary and it was at my pharmacy, no thanks to the dentist I just paid 1350 too. They sleuth for ratings so be weary of relyin on any before selecting this business!