Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great service
C
6 days ago
Great Experience
I made an appointment and was seen the same day! The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The dentist was knowledgeable, experienced and friendly.
C
6 days ago
Great Dentist
I was very pleased with my dental experience. The staff were extremely helpful and I was seen quickly. The dentist was great!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and polite staff
I had a dental emergency and they took me in immediately on a Saturday!!!! I was so grateful and pleased with Dr. Gol's work! I will definitely be returning!!!
S
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment: Gained a Long-Term Patient
The office is small, clean, with state of the art technology. Everyone was patient, kind, and very welcoming. I came in for an emergency appointment after a piece of my bonded tooth coming off while at work. It was super easy to make an appointment online through LocalMed and United Concordia's website. I was embarrassed at the sight of my coffee stained teeth. Dr. Gol was patient and came up with a great plan of attack on getting my mouth where I want it so I can ultimately get braces. It was a very informative visit. They even gave me estimated costs of each future visit that is directly in-line with the plan Dr.Gol came up with. I'm very impressed. My last 2 dentists were terrible and made me never want to visit a dentist again- before my appointment with Dr.Gol it had been 5 years since my last dental appointment. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Gol and his team. Looking forward to my next visit- who can really say that about the dentist?!?!? I can! :) I'll be making appointments for my whole family!
M
1 month ago
Smoothest dental expiernece
I just finished my root canal treatment. Third I ever had. But no doubt the best and smoothest one of them. No pain whatsoever. And the crown perfectly put the first time with little to no discomfort at all. As good as a natural tooth.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service.Greatly appreciated return night call (9pm) on July 4th Solve problem next morning 9am. Answer all questions in a professional & friendly manner. Will Highly Recommend to family & friends Denny
M
2 months ago
Really friendly and caring.
Really friendly staff. Virtiually didn’t wait at all. Staff were caring to the details. Pretty handy dentist, even though he was handlig two patients at some points.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service from a Professinal & Caring Staff
Early Saturday morning I woke up with an excruciating tooth pain that I knew had to be addressed immediately. I searched online hoping to find a dentist open on Saturday. After searching through numerous listings I came across Precision Dentistry. I couldn’t have made a better choice! From the initial phone call until the completed tooth extraction, the caring service that I was provided was exceptional.
R
3 months ago
Took care of my needs.
Had not been to a dentist in couple years, because of busy life. I went to Precision Dentistry, I needed to replace a couple of old fillings and take care of a cavity. Dr. Gol and staff was very proficient, took care of all my needs in a couple hours, including insurance.