Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Patient and nice
the doctor is very patient and nice. I have a wonderful experience with my teeth cleaning
M
3 weeks ago
Precision Dentistry Highly recommended
Dr. Gol and his staff are wonderful and very helpful and always ready to help you. Dr Gol is a wonderful and thoughtful dentist. I have been going to Precision Dentistry for many years and they have always made me feel comfortable and always made me feel like I matter.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
excellent attention. very professional the doctor
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr Gol provided clear treatment options.
R
1 month ago
First visit
All the staffs were friendly and polite, highly recommended. The dentist was great especially when your afraid of needles.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Made an appointment for my seven year old son. The receptionist staff was very friendly when we arrived and had everything prepared, wait time was very minimal. The hygienist that took x-rays of my sons teeth was very welcoming and my son felt comfortable and at ease. The Denist was great as well.
W
2 months ago
Great service on time
Nice people, on time and quick. I had a thorough cleaning with x rays and consultation. In and out in less than 45 minutes.
C
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Presented me with several options regarding my situation. Everything was explained well. Would recommend to others.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very thorough
I've gone to many dentists in my lifetime due to having much dental work on my weak teeth. I'm impressed by the friendly staff, latest dental technology seen with the X-rays and computer imaging shown to me of my teeth, and a very thorough analysis and dental cleaning service done by Dr.Gol. He took time to ask and explain concerns about my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
Made an appointment today and was greeted by a very friendly staff. No wait time at all. Dr. Gol was very nice and professional. He did explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I’m really pleased and excited to finally found a dentist I can trust!