Precision Dentistry

Dentist

8850 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 312

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
I love Dr gol. Very professional
I love this office. He is the ONLY dentist I trust . My entire family started to go to him 1 year ago. He is very professional and omg he does care. He will explain you everything and tells me what I need and not need. I developed an endless trust in decision making.
P
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Golf us excellent....the staff is professional and courteous
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and service
had an appointment today for a crown and a fill-in and Dr.Gol was excellent ! Best dentist I’ve Been too , very patient and surprisingly I didn’t feel any of my injections he’s the best :) . The front desk and staff are also nice and services were great . I usually hate the dentist but it’s not so bad after all
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an appointment today for a crown and a fill-in and Dr.Gol was excellent ! Best dentist I’ve Been too , very patient and surprisingly I didn’t feel any of my injections he’s the best :) . The front desk and staff are also nice and services were great . I usually hate the dentist but it’s not so bad after all
J
2 weeks ago
Warm, friendly, clear, and quick!
I hate the dentist. For real. But these people are warm, kind, and super clear in their communication. I have felt at ease (as much as I can be) and I’d highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this business after first visit
Very courteous staff. Very polite and knowledgeable doctor. Very very clean.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I went today for my deep cleaning and my front teeth. Well done. Thank you. 😃
P
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received yesterday and back in April. They are very efficent, friendly and helpful. Gave me choices so I did not feel like I was being rushed into something I was not ready for. I look forward to coming back again and have told my family about my care as well. YES I would recommend to all my family and friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
My visit to Precision was a pleasant one. I left with a smile and more confidence. Because of past experiences I hated visiting the dentist and stopped going. Now I have found one that o feel at home and very welcoming.
K
1 month ago
Service
Everyone was friendly the Dr was awesome. They made me feel so comfortable.