Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.

General Contractor

6302 Wilkerson Street

Fayetteville, AR 72704

CTTP: 1258
ACI: 246875
International Code Council: 8053637
Contractors License: 0226671018
Open Today 24 Hours

springdaleargeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excelllent Service and Quality Work
David Johnson reviewed our foundation situation and explained in detail what needed to be done to correct the problem. David followed up with an appraisal and schedule to do the work. The Precision Foundation Specialists team completed the repairs in a professional and timely manner. David and his team followed up by walking me through a final inspection of the work done and making sure everything was cleaned up. I would recommend Precision Foundation Specialists to others in need of foundation repairs.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
I engaged Precision Foundation to perform some foundation work on my home. Matt, JD, and the team were in constant communication regarding the job beginning date and progress of the work. I own multiple properties and have worked with many contractors; I would definitely recommend Precision Foundation to anyone.
A
9 months ago
Professional
The most important part to a fractured or broken foundation is to 'fix it.' It wasn't the cheapest option; but they evaluated the situation, advised on the best approach, and they 'fixed it'. I can't thank them enough for not using bandaids to fix the core problem. The communication (the second most important piece) with the team was fantastic! They were very prompt in responding to emails, texts, and phone calls. If you choose them, don't be worried about over communicating with them. It worked really well for our home.
J
2 years ago
I will be using Matt on all my future foundation jobs!
This is the first time I have used Precision Foundation Specialist Inc. I had a 10 foot diameter tree fall on a clients home and crush several foundation blocks. Matt's Crew showed up on the scheduled day and completed the entire job on time. I will be using Matt on all my future foundation jobs.
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
Joel, It was our pleasure to work with you guys. The project was a complete success in our book and I know that you and your client were super satisfied. We are here in the future when you need us sir.
C
2 years ago
No more bouncy floors!
Mr Matt Johnson is a super guy. From the first time I met him I liked him. He told me my floors could be made good again and he did just that. It's only been a few weeks and he's coming back to check it all out! I'm thrilled with my new non-bouncing floor.
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
Mrs. Chrissy, Thank you for your kind words and the great review. We are so happy that your floors no longer "bounce" and that you and your husband couldn't be happier. Again, thank you.
C
2 years ago
Best Foundation Contractor in Arkansas.
My house had two long cracks in the brick on the front and side plus the sheetrock on the inside wall had a long crack in it. Matt and his crew installed 5 piers and raised the house up. It was amazing. They even planted grass seed where the yard was tore up. I was very pleased with everything. I have highly recommended this company to several people. Great job all the way! Connie James Bassett Mix & Associates, Inc. Executive Broker Closing Department Manager Senior Vice Pres. Ph 479-521-5600 Fax 479-251-1308
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our work. It was a pleasure to work for you and your husband and good luck in the future. You know you can call us anytime to provide the same level of service. Thanks again mam.
H
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Professional
They did a very thorough job and helped me understand what my soul was and what type of erosion was expected over time. I highly recommend. FAST, RELIABLE and excellent customer service from beginning to end!!
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
Heather, Thank you so much for the kind words about our service. It has been a privilege to provide our services to you and your family in your time of need. We wish you guys the best in the future.
J
2 years ago
Honest, caring and ethical. So glad we found them
Skilled, trustworthy and reasonable. We depended on them to make sure our home was stable after so many torrential rains and they did a fast and quick job. They are knowledgeable about the housing codes and very pleasant to deal with. We are really lucky we chose them out of the several foundation companies we interviewed.
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
Jyllian, Thank you for the kind words and review. It is because of customers like you and your husband that we keep our doors open. We hope you enjoy your new home. Thank you again
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service and on Budget
The guys at PRECISION FOUNDATION SPECIALISTS are great. They met their schedule in every way. They told me and the homeowner what they were going to do to correct the issue, what expect when they were finished, and how to prevent any future problems. They met their quote and were very professional. As a home builder I understand meeting expectations of some of the most particular people. PFS did that as well. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, as a matter of fact, I won't call anyone else. -John W Ross
Response from Precision Foundation Specialists, Inc.
John, as always, it was our pleasure. We are here if you ever need us. Thank you again.