Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC

Locksmith

2061 Evelyn Byrd Ave

Ste D

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Lic #: 11-5660
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

needalocksmithharrisonburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Awesome
Awesome knowledge, customer service and efficiency
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We do try everyday to be a little better than the day before.
L
2 years ago
Friendly
Went in because of a key fob issue and was expecting to pay $40+ dollars. Didn't! Was shown an eleven-dollar fix, FIRST, that fit my needs perfectly, so I had a new battery and contact cleaned in a second fob with the money I saved. Tired of click-bait and being sold 100-dollar fixes for 10-dollar problems. Im going back! and would certainly recommend this buisness.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thanks, we try to offer the best solution for you.
T
2 years ago
Car keys
I stopped by Precision to get keys made for my Subaru. The keys I had were old and worn out. somehow Fred managed to make workable keys from one that didn't work anymore. Very personable service in a very professional atmosphere. I would recommend them and will certainly keep them in mind when I have lock issues.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thank you. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Consistent top notch customer service
Several months ago I needed duplicate keys made of a special key. After failing at several places I stumbled on Precision. They not only made me several copies they also helped me with a lock issue at my place of employment. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgable. I only go to Precision now for any of my key/locksmith issues because I know they will be able to help no matter what the issue is. My husband even recommended them to his employer.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
We appreciate your feedback. Our business is built around offering fast service, security and value.
T
2 years ago
Fast Service
Fred was very helpful in making a replacement car key for me. He explained the different options and within minutes I was on my way.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thanks. We try to have an enormous inventory in stock to get you on your way.
E
2 years ago
Great Service
I stopped in to get a duplicate house key made, and on the spur of the moment, inquired about a duplicate car key. I had been driving for years with only one car key because the dealership wanted a ridiculous amount of money to make another. The staff at Precision was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and made both keys in under 15 minutes. Plus, the total came out to about half of what the dealership would charge. I will definitely use Precision again and highly recommend them.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thank you. If we can help you in the future, please let us know.
K
2 years ago
Ignitions, cars, and keys!
Percision Locksmith Co did an excellent job on fixing the ignition cylinder. I had no idea that locksmiths could do ignition cylinder's. They were able to cut me a key, replaced the ignition cylinder, and gave me an extra key no questions asked. Not only does the key work in my ignition, but it also unlocks the door! They were able to match the new ignition cylinder to my old key. The service was prompt, precise, well done. They were personable and took my concerns seriously, they have been the most pleasant experience I've had with the service industry to-date! They are definitely worth the time, the money, the effort. I will absolutely be returning to Precision Locksmith Co. for any other locksmith needs
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Always there to fix the problem
Precision Locksmith has been a blessing to our company when the need arises. When the locks need work, the doors need repair, remolding, the knowledge to recommend what is needed, Presision is only a phone call away and service is quick. If you want good service, quality work, customer friendly, knowledgable staff, who get the work done right , the first time, call Precision, a professional company who delivers.
Response from Precision Locksmith Co.,LLC
Our main job is to help you solve problems. Thank you for allowing us to help you.