Precision Performance

Auto Repair Shop

681 Danbury Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

CT Emissions Test Center: ST0005029
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wiltonautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Honest dependable service!
I'll say it again, honest dependable service!
Response from Precision Performance
Thank you so much for the great review! Happy customers are our goal.
J
10 months ago
These guys know what they’re doing. Friendly, understanding and honest service
G
10 months ago
No job too big
We use precision for our fleet inspections. These guys get our trucks in and out. We don’t suffer with any down time due to vehicle maintenance with precision. Highly recommended from our company.
Response from Precision Performance
Thank you for your very nice review. Our aim is to make sure any vehicle that comes into our shop leaves us in better running and safe condition than it did when it came in.
J
10 months ago
4 X 4 Specialists!
The mechanics at Precision Performance are 4 X 4 Specialists! Took my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon to Precision for a Warn ZEON Platinum 10-S winch install, LED OEM headlights + fog lights, and spot light mounting on the A-pillars. John and Patrick are very good at communicating. Rob, a friend of my fathers from high school, has great car stories. Casey did the install and was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I plan on using Precision for future upgrades on my Wrangler. The results of the project speak for themselves!
Response from Precision Performance
Thank you for the great review! We do our best to meet every customer's needs and work hard to exceed expectations. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority!
J
11 months ago
Great service, Great communication
I had an ARB air locker and gear set installed in my 2014 Jeep Wrangler by these guys and throughout the whole process they were great to work with. at no time did they talk to me like i was an idiot(like some shops) and there was a genuine sense that they actually cared about the project they were working on. They also shared photos of gear setup and didn't move forward with things without first getting an OK. All in all i would recommend them for axle work. 10,000 miles later and everything is working great.
S
1 year ago
Service you can trust
I've been going to Precision for 20 years or so. That right there should tell you how good they are, honest, competent, professional, friendly, responsive...you get the picture. They have gone out of their way to make things right for me, I wish all the places I go to were as good.
J
1 year ago
Great service
I have been using these guys s for over 10 years. Totally trustworthy, knowledgeable and dependable. You will never drive away thinking you've been taken advantage of. They stick by their work and will not stop until the problem is solved. If you are looking for a local mechanic - someone you intend to use over the long term - this is the place.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The team at Precision are of highest integrity and relationship driven. They have cared for our many cars for years, always providing great advice, communications and service. They are also always willing to go the extra mile, even on short notice, to keep our cars in good shape and safe. Would recommend them to everyone.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
I trust the experts at Precision Performance with any and all maintenance for my cars. Their work is to a very high standard and they are always polite and professional. They answer all my questions and advise me in keeping the cars in top operating condition.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have enjoyed the services of Precision Performance for many years, on many different vehicles. The service is always prompt and they provide excellent communication regarding what needs to be done. I feel they have high integrity, and treat their customers with honesty, even telling you when a repair or service isn't really needed. We trust them completely.