Precision Performance

Auto Repair Shop

681 Danbury Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today 8:00PM - 6:00PM

wiltonautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Service you can trust
I've been going to Precision for 20 years or so. That right there should tell you how good they are, honest, competent, professional, friendly, responsive...you get the picture. They have gone out of their way to make things right for me, I wish all the places I go to were as good.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I have been using these guys s for over 10 years. Totally trustworthy, knowledgeable and dependable. You will never drive away thinking you've been taken advantage of. They stick by their work and will not stop until the problem is solved. If you are looking for a local mechanic - someone you intend to use over the long term - this is the place.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The team at Precision are of highest integrity and relationship driven. They have cared for our many cars for years, always providing great advice, communications and service. They are also always willing to go the extra mile, even on short notice, to keep our cars in good shape and safe. Would recommend them to everyone.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
I trust the experts at Precision Performance with any and all maintenance for my cars. Their work is to a very high standard and they are always polite and professional. They answer all my questions and advise me in keeping the cars in top operating condition.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have enjoyed the services of Precision Performance for many years, on many different vehicles. The service is always prompt and they provide excellent communication regarding what needs to be done. I feel they have high integrity, and treat their customers with honesty, even telling you when a repair or service isn't really needed. We trust them completely.
D
8 months ago
Honest and competent service
We have been customers of Precision Performance since it opened. We have recommended them to friends and family as they provide honest, competent service that you can trust. They go out of their way to accommodate their customers and stand behind their work. I recommend them without hesitation.
T
11 months ago
Kind, sincere, professional
I can't remember the last time I received the type of service Pat gave me on Saturday. I came in to only ask about coming in to have a low beam lightbulb installed in my Saab. I did not expect what happened next. Pat literally stopped what he was doing to "take a look" at what ended up being a complicated task (the way the Saab is designed, changing this particular lightbulb is a big hassle!). With persistence, Pat got the job done (even with help from another very friendly mechanic) and when finished, he asked for nothing. Pat - you are such a nice man with a positive and friendly disposition. I look forward to bringing my car in again and again!
J
2 years ago
Great
They are always available in an emergency and to just answer questions. There work is professional and friendly
M
2 years ago
These Guys are a Rare find
Precision Performance has the quality, integrity and concern for their customers that you always hope for in any business, but rarely find, especially up to this this level. They have added years to the life of our cars. Since we have been getting our cars serviced at Precision Performance, they have been running better than when we had all our service done by the dealer. Everyone there just wants to do what's best for the customer.
M
2 years ago
These Guys are a Rare find
Precision Performance has the quality, integrity and concern for their customers that you always hope for in any business, but rarely find, especially up to this this level. They have added years to the life of our cars. Since we have been getting our cars serviced at Precision Performance, they have been running better than when we had all our service done by the dealer. Everyone there just wants to do what's best for the customer.