Precision Periodontics & Endodontics

Dentist

1426 Crescent Vischer Ferry Road

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

precisionperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Best care and great outcome.
I am currently under the care of DR Neda of Precision Periodontics & Endodontics and could not be more pleased with the care. I needed to have 2 implants placed after losing the teeth to infection. Dr Neda has performed all the work thus far including the removal of the old teeth, bone graft, and now the implants themselves. I have been to several appointments so far and have always been pleased by each segment of the visit From the wonderful reception staff, cleanings, and the flawless work completed by the gifted Dr Neda. Dr Neda has always taken the time to explain each process and answer all questions. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this practice for anyone needing the services they provide. J V, NYSP Retired
A
5 months ago
Everyone was very professional. Office check in took me alittle extra time but staff very patient. Vera takes her time and does a good job. Dr. Neda always very nice.
H
5 months ago
I had two implants done today and I feel wonderful.
I had two implants and I feel wonderful . She’s a wonderful surgeons . Everyone’s nice and very professional at her office .
B
5 months ago
excellent service and so far good work done
T
5 months ago
Good experience.
I was referred by my dentist to see if two teeth that had already had root canals could be salvaged. I saw Dr. Simon, who went over the x-rays and history. He was upfront and said that the teeth could not be saved, and explained to me about what needed to be done, because there has been bone loss and the teeth are infected. I appreciate that kind of candor. Don't play around and ask me what I want to do - tell me what the best course is and I'll take it. He had the assistant get me an appointment for two days later to see the periodontist and arrange for extractions, etc. If you like a practice that is upfront and genuinely concerned, this is the one for you.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
I had my root canal today. I can honestly say that it wasn’t bad at all. I didn’t feel any pain. I’ve had this procedure in the past at another dentist and it was terrible. This office made me feel very comfortable. Thanks again
R
5 months ago
I was so very happy with my experience at Precision Periodontics and Endodontics. I contacted them after my general dentist referred me to an endodontist who insisted that I wait two months for an appointment, despite the fact that I was experiencing pain in my mouth. I then called Precision and spoke to a very friendly and professional receptionist. After telling her that I was experiencing pain in the affected tooth she arranged for a speedy appointment. In fact, after getting an appointment, she called me a few days later and arranged for me to come in for an even earlier appointment. I was treated by Dr. Negron. She is highly professional and skilled and very gentle. Two of my teeth were infected and she succeeded in performing two root canals in one session. She did a superb job. Not only do I give Dr. Negron five stars, but I also give the entire staff five stars. They are all extremely kind and professional.
R
5 months ago
Excellent !!!
Professional, efficient, and painless. If root canals were a good thing, I would come here for 50 of them. Comfortable settting. Dr Harvey Simon and his assistant worked flawless together. Great team!! Hardly needed to speak to each other! They both knew the procedure inside and out! Very good experience!!!
J
5 months ago
Nice Office Staff, Rude Dentist
The staff was friendly but the actual dentist was very rude. Not a bad place just think that dentist needs an attitude adjustment.
R
5 months ago
Professional vet Friendly
I'm very happy with my dental service and would recommend Precision Dental for anyone who requires specialize dental services.