Precision Periodontics & Endodontics

Dentist

1426 Cresent Vischer Ferry Road

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

precisionperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
WOW
Just got through with my first procedure. I am blown away by the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. They couldn't have made me feel anymore comfortable. I would recommend this office in heartbeat. Dr. Negron is so amazing! Thank You
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Friendly Staff
I have been going to Precision Periodontist since 2013. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Neda managed my Periodontal issues and recommended surgery I needed to help with my issues. Since I would need a specific surgery, she referred me to a oral and maxifacial surgeon. She managed my Periodontal health while preparing for surgery and after the surgery. She still manages my Periodontal issues. I had a laser treatment in her office done. The hygienist did a great job with the treatment. I would definitely recommend Precision Periodontics to anyone who has periodontal issues or needs a certain procedure done.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Very Impressed!
P
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to the periodontist, manager and hygienist here. All three individuals are top notch caring professionals and very much appreciated by me. I can't thank you enough.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, wonderful staff
I am currently receiving treatment for gum disease and dental implants. I have been a patient of Dr Neda for approximately 2 years and I have been nothing short of amazed at her level of knowledge, skill and professionalism. I can only heap praise for the office staff as well. Kind, courteous and helpful with wonderful personalities, something not seen in most offices today. The level of care I am receiving at this office is well worth the 1 hour drive from Oneonta. I highly recommend this facility for anyone seeking the dental care they provide.
A
1 month ago
Painless!
I went in for a consultation on two teeth. One was possibly infected. The other was done at another dentist. The doctor took one look at the x-rays and immediately knew both had to be taken care of. I came back an hour later and had the infected tooth taken care of. I experienced no pain and finally had a procedure that has been necessary for over 5 years. Not a great personality from the root canal specialist but he did an incredible job with my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and accomidating. Never thought a root canal would/could be a good experience. :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent
It was good visit. They were patient with me.
L
1 month ago
I've been going to this office, Dr Neda for quite a few years now. I was very nervous when I first started and am so very happy that I kept going to this practice. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor and the woman who cleans and scaled my teeth. My husband is going to them now and he agrees they are the best and we recommend others to them. Great job and shiny teeth.
N
2 months ago
Highly qualified professional
I love the atmosphere of the office the receptionist were great always smiling always polite and even the dentist had a certain look to make you feel at ease it gave us in some a good understanding I would recommend them to any of my friends